3rd June 2016, 09:06 PM

Can I do 5 years BBA & MBA integrated course after passing 12th with PCM stream? Which are the colleges that offers integrated 5 years BBA & MBA specially in Lucknow?

I want to do BBA after passing 12th with PCM but not well aware that on what basis admission will be granted. I have filled the application form of Indian Institute of Management Indore, for integrated 5 year course BBA & MBA. But I want to know more about such good institutions which conduct such courses and about various other colleges specially in Lucknow which grant admission on the basis of merits and please tell me the procedure for it.

1. Can I give CAT after 12th? In which test to appear for 5 years integrated BBA-MBA?
  2. Can I get a Bank Education Loan of Rs. 12.5 Lacs to study Integrated BBA & MBA in IIPM, Pune? List of Banks offering an Education Loan of this amount?
  3. How and from where to do integrated MBA in Uttarakhand?
  4. Is it beneficial to study Integrated BBA+MBA course in Abroad?
  5. When will the online forms for BBA+MBA integrated course will be available?
  6. Regular MBA or one year MBA with B.tech, better option for student of B.Tech MBA integrated (5-year) course from LPU?
  7. Scope after B.Tech+MBA Integrated Course? Can Ph.D. be done after Integrated Courses?
  8. Procedure to get admission in BBA-MBA integrated course in Panjab University?
  9. Is MBA integrated course available in Nirma university(Ahmadabad)? What's the 12th(commerce) std cut-off marks for getting admission? What's the future prospective for the same?
  10. Best college for integrated BBA-MBA?
  11. Is BBA good for me after passing 12th with 66% marks in commerce stream
  12. Best BBA+MBA colleges in India? Procedure for admission? List of top BBA+MBA colleges?
  13. What are the job placements available after BBA+MBA?
  14. What is better, dual degree of BBA and MBA(3 years) or BBA and then MBA?
  15. Which has more scope B.Tech (CS) & MBA (FM) or B.Tech (CS) & MBA (HR)?
  16. what should i do after 12th science stream? BBA or Btech, if I want to do MBA later? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Any centers in Kerala for integrated BBA+MBA course?
  18. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
6th June 2016, 02:22 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: Can I do 5 years BBA & MBA integrated course after passing 12th with PCM stream? Which are the colleges that offers integrated 5 years BBA & MBA specially in Lucknow?

Yes, you can very much get admission in BBA and MBA integrated course after completion of your 12th with PCM, there is no problem in it.

Below, I have mentioned the names of some of the colleges providing the course, kindly have a look at it;

> R. R. Institute of Modern Technology
Address: NH-24, Bakshi Ka Talab, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226201
Phone:091700 88000

> UEI Global- Hotel Management Institute
Address: 2 Floor, TC-57 V, Shalimar Tower,Vibhuti Khand,, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226016
Phone:0522 441 5151

> Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow
Address: BBD University, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226028
Phone: 0522 391 1000

> Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management
Address: Akhilesh Das Nagar, Faizabad Road, Faizabad Rd, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 227105
Phone:0522 391 1000

> Institute of Engineering and Rural Technology

Address: 26, Chatham Line, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211002
Phone:078950 64390

> Mahila Vidyalaya Degree College

Address: Ganga Prasad Road, Near Bank Of Baroda, Aminabad, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226018
Phone:0522 262 4534

> Integral University
Address: Dasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226026
Phone:093351 77775
7th June 2016, 04:12 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: Can I do 5 years BBA & MBA integrated course after passing 12th with PCM stream? Which are the colleges that offers integrated 5 years BBA & MBA specially in Lucknow?

I am happy to say you that definitely you can do 5 years of integrated BBA and MBA course after the completion of class 12th with PCM, there is worry about it. So, you can opt this integrated course.

List of the respective Colleges:-

Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology & Management
Address: Akhilesh Das Nagar, Faizabad Road, Faizabad Rd, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 227105
Phone:0522 391 1000

UEI Global- Hotel Management Institute
Address: 2 Floor, TC-57 V, Shalimar Tower,Vibhuti Khand,, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226016
Phone:0522 441 5151

Integral University
Address: Dasauli, Bas-ha Kursi Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226026
Phone:093351 77775

R. R. Institute of Modern Technology
Address: NH-24, Bakshi Ka Talab, Sitapur Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226201
Phone:091700 88000

Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow
Address: BBD University, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226028
Phone: 0522 391 1000

Institute of Engineering and Rural Technology
Address: 26, Chatham Line, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh 211002
Phone:078950 64390
9th April 2017, 07:53 PM

I want to do bba & mba (5 years) integrated course from govt. Universities please tell me top govt. Universities for this course and their admission procedure and i would like to mention that i am from science stream can i get any problem in entrance exam??