22nd March 2015, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study BBA if secured 80% in 12th Science?

Hello,
I want to do BBA after my 12th and I am a Science student.
I have 80 percent marks will I get admission for BBA?
Kindly let me know immediately.
Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Animation) if secured 40% in 12th Science?
  2. Can I get admission to study BBA if secured 80% in 12th Science? -- [New]
  3. Which are the best colleges to get admission for Mechanical Engineering after completion of 12th class in Science stream with 81% of marks?
  4. To study in B.Sc should I take admission in any Diploma course if secured 41% in 10th?
  5. Should I opt for Science in 12th ISC if secured 50% in 10th ICSE?
  6. Possibility to get direct admission in any government college of West Bengal to study BCA course to a candidate who has secured 49% in 12th Science?
  7. Admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management at Ahmedabad is possible if completed 12th Science from Mumbai?
  8. Can I get admission in MNNIT, Allahabad if secured 81.2% in 12th Science and scored 126 marks in JEE Main?
  9. Can I get admission to study BCA if secured 66% in 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to get admission in DU for B.A.(H) in Political Science if secured 83% in 12th Science from CBSE Board? Is it beneficial to take Arts in graduation for 12th Science student?
  11. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Computer Science) if secured 60% in 12th Science and 62 marks in CET?
  12. Possibility to study BCA for a candidate who has secured 58.2% in 12th Science? List of colleges in Delhi?
  13. Admission in IIM-Ahmedabad for a candidate who has secured 80% in 12th Science?
  14. Can I get Education Loan to study B.Tech if secured 52% in 12th Science?
  15. Am I eligible for MCA in VIT after scoring 57% in 12th?
  16. How can I get admission to study BBA after completing 12th Science?