24th July 2019, 12:10 PM

Course syllabus and fee expenses of BBA(Retail Management) in International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh?

Respected Sir, I am looking for the admission in International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh to study BBA(Retail Management). I would like to know about the fee expenses of this course in this college. Kindly tell me the course syllabus also. Thank you!

27th July 2019, 06:23 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Course syllabus and fee expenses of BBA(Retail Management) in International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh?

International Institute of Fashion Technology Ballabgarh is offering BBA(Retail Management) course. Duration of course is full time 3 years. To study this program, candidates have to pay INR 1.5 lacs per year.

Year wise course syllabus is given below;

Year 1;
--------
FUNDAMENTAL OF RETAIL MANAGEMENT,
RETAIL BASIC ECO. STATS,
STORE FUNCTIONS,
TYPES OF RETAILER,
CASE STUDIE OF PROJECTS,
BUSINESS COMMUNICATION & SOFT SKILLS,
CONSUMER BUYING BEHAVIOR,
MANAGING CUSTOMER RELATION,
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT,
CASE STUDIES OF PROJECTS

Year 2;
---------
RETAIL MERCHANDISING,
RETAIL STRATEGIES,
STORE MANAGEMENT,
RETAIL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT,
CASE STUDIE OF PROJECTS,
MERCHANDISING MANAGEMENT,
BUYING MERCHANDISING,
STORE LAYOUT,
VISUAL DISPLAY,
CASE STUDIES OF PROJECTS

Year 3;
----------
RETAIL SLES OF MARKETING,
STRATEGIES FOR RETAIL SALES,
STORE OPERATION STRATEGIES FOR RETAIL MANAEMENT,
CASE STUDIES + PROJECT,
INFORMATION SYSTEM OF SUPPLYING CHAIN MANAGEMENT,
MULTI CHANNEL RETAILING INVENTORY MANAGEMENT

You can find details at;
https://www.iiftgroupindia.com/course.php?p=8#