27th May 2015, 09:00 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for Airport Management course after BBA and expected salary initially?

im studying for BBA after BBA i wish to go to air port management....
what should be the initial salary for that

I am in doubt would i be eligibile or not for this course?

Related Questions:
  1. Job description and expected salary in Airport management?
  2. Am I eligible to work in Airport after doing BBA? What is the scope in airport management? Are there enough job offers?
  3. Is it possible to do MBA in Airport Management after completing BBA?
  4. How should I pursue BBA degree in Airline and Airport management?
  5. What is the scope and salary for airport management?
  6. Is it possible to do BBA Airport Management through Distance Education?
  7. What should I study further after completing BBA(LLB)? Scope with expected salary for BBA(LLB) graduate?
  8. Job oppurtunities of Airport management after doing B.Com with computer application?
  9. Which institute is considered to be the best for Airport Management Course? Does DGCA, AIIR, IATA has any affiliated colleges for Airport Management?
  10. How to do MBA in Airline and Airport management? What is the qualification for that? I am doing my BBA
  11. Information about airport management course? What is the fee structure and the salary?
  12. MBA in Airport Management after B.Com? Scope of Airport Management? Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Universities which offer MBA in Airline & Airport Management in Abroad for BBA(Aviation) candidate?
  14. Is it possible to do BBA with LLB? Can high position be obtained in MNCs after this course?
  15. What is thee eligibility to do Air lines and Airport management after completing B.A, English Literature?
  16. How much salary can I expect being a candidate having completed BBA, LLB, M.Com and pursuing CS Final, ICWAI?
  17. Subjects included in BBA course and other details? Type of jobs available and salary package?