14th October 2017, 02:49 PM
Unregistered

How can I complete B.Tech along with civils exam preparation?

I am a MBiPC student. I have completed my intermediate. Now I want to join in B.Tech. I am also interested in civils. So, I want to study B.Tech along with my civils preparation without any special coaching. Can you tell me which course is better in B.Tech.

14th October 2017, 04:00 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I complete B.Tech along with civils exam preparation?

To complete your B.Tech along with civil exams preparation, you have to study and work hard. To crack or perform well in the civil service examinations, it is best to take the Civil services coaching instead of preparing on your own. You can attend civil services coaching on weekends while pursuing B.Tech course.
14th October 2017, 07:54 PM
queen199
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you can prepare for examination along with pursuing your B.Tech course. B.Tech is four year course and in these four year you can take maximum advantage of it if you will give minimum 3-4 hours for preparation of examination.

The basic criteria to start preparation for examination is go through NCERT books of Social Science, Science etc.. You need to keep yourself updated with current topics and event taking around the world.

One need to prepare for examination with consistency, dedication and determination to qualify in all three stages of examination.

For more information about examination syllabus and eligibility visit at www.upsc.gov.in.
14th October 2017, 10:31 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Without taking any coaching, it will be hard for you to crack Civils Examination while studying B.Tech. In order to get success, you are required to follow strategic steps.

The basic educational qualification required to be eligible for appearing in Civils Examination is "Graduation" from a recognized university.