30th March 2015, 01:36 PM

Detailed information about Internship for MCA final year student in Pune?

One of my friend wants to join Internship in Pune.
He is pursuing MCA final year.
Will I get the details for it asap?
Hope you will do the needful!

1. Detailed information about the companies offering Internship to MCA final year student? -- [New]
  2. Detailed information about Internship in HAL for B.Tech(ME) final year student?
  3. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(EEE) final year student?
  4. Detailed information about the Summer Internship in TCS for MBA 1st year student?
  5. Information about Law Internship in Pune -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply for Internship in AIIMS for BDS final year student?
  7. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student?
  8. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student? List of colleges with detailed procedure to apply for Internship in Delhi?
  9. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship programme for B.E. 3rd year student? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I do internship from AIIMS Hospital? I am a BAMS final year student
  11. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  12. Detailed information about the companies offering Internship programme in Hyderabad for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  13. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech 2nd year student in AP? Detailed information about the working hours during Internship?
  14. List of IT companies providing MCA internship in Pune for on JAVA -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can a BAMS student do internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Possibility of getting job in TCS after completing Internship for MCA final year student
  17. How to apply for internship when I am in my final year with 9.4 GPA? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. What is the procedure to do internship in Tata Motors, Pune?
2nd April 2015, 09:25 AM

Default Re: Detailed information about Internship for MCA final year student in Pune?

One of my friend wants to join Internship in Pune.
He is pursuing MCA final year.
Will I get the details for it asap?
Hope you will do the needful!
List of the companies for summer internship in Pune for MCA student:-

1. The Indian Electric Company, Survey No 7/1, Behind Madhav Bhavan,Near Konark Puram, Opp Bus Stop Kondhwa Khurd, Kondhwa Road, Kondwa, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone: 020 2683 3653

2. Newtech Electric Company India Pvt Ltd, P1/5, Sai Palace, Near Chandani Chowk, Paud Road, Kothrud, Kothrud, Pune, Phone: 020 2528 5212

3. Royal Electric Company, Shop No. 207, 2nd Floor, Near Vithoba Mandir, Shop No. 411 002, Tapkir Galli, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 093255 07725

4. Ahura Mazda Electric Company, No. 259/60, M G Road, Budhwar Peth, Sachapir Street, Sadar Bazaar, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 020 2634 2359

5. Jaihindelectricals, S No 33/1a, Jambhulwadi Road, Ambegaon Khurd, Near Katraj, Jambhulwadi Road, Pune, Phone: 020 2431 8066
5th April 2015, 03:04 PM
DineshKumar_01

Default Re: Detailed information about Internship for MCA final year student in Pune?

YOU CAN APPLY FOR THE INTERNSHIP IN THE FOLLOWING COMPANIES LISTED BELOW:

1. Royal Electric Company,
Shop No. 207, 2nd Floor, Near Vithoba Mandir, Shop No. 411 002,
Tapkir Galli, Pune,
Maharashtra,
Phone: 093255 07725

2. Jaihindelectricals,
S No 33/1a, Jambhulwadi Road,
Ambegaon Khurd, Near Katraj, Jambhulwadi Road,
Pune,
Phone: 020 2431 8066

3. Newtech Electric Company India Pvt Ltd, P1/5, Sai Palace, Near Chandani Chowk, Paud Road, Kothrud, Kothrud,
Pune,
Phone: 020 2528 5212

4. Ahura Mazda Electric Company,
No. 259/60, M G Road, Budhwar Peth, Sachapir Street, Sadar Bazaar, Pune, Maharashtra,
Phone: 020 2634 2359