20th September 2014, 01:19 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for internship in TCS like companies? Should I reply upon college internship where only "C" programming is done?

hello madam/sir..... i'm rajasri from pondicherry..... i'm studying b.sc.computer science in achariya std nd science colg.... i'm 1st year student only.... but also i need help from u.... what kind of help is... i didnt know anythink about internship training activites.... my clg management said to do any internships in my semester holidays.... in my clg.... they covered "c" concept only.... so i need some guidance from u.... pls help me madam/sir.....

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for 6 months Internship programme in Wipro, Infosys, IBM and TCS?
  2. How to apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Syntel, HCL, L&T, Infosys, Wipro?
  3. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  4. How can I apply internship for internship in best software companies like TCS, Infosys and Accenture?
  5. Possibility to apply for Internship programme in any good company for B.Tech 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship programme?
  6. How can I apply for internship in companies like TCS, Infosys, L&T and HCL?
  7. Companies offering 45 days paid or unpaid internship for Civil engineering? How to apply in such companies?
  8. How to Apply Company Internship like TCS Cogny?
  9. How can I apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Syntel, HCL, L&T, Infosys, Wipro? Any top companies that provide internship?
  10. How to apply for Internship? How to get the chance for internship in good companies?
  11. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?