26th May 2015, 01:01 PM
Pharma companies offering industrial training for B Pharmacy III year students?
I am the student of third year B pharmacy in Sangli, I want to take pharmacy Industrial training in Pharma companies. The training that I want is not for my job, it is for only academic training that is compulsory for each student to qualify B pharma degree. So which company provide such type of training coarse? Please tell me.
26th May 2015, 04:52 PM
Re: Pharma companies offering industrial training for B Pharmacy III year students?
You can apply for industrial training in following pharma companies
1. Shervotech Pharmaceuticals, Mr. Munnish Thakur / Mr.Charanjiv Thakur No. 82/4&5, HPSIDC,BADDI, Solan, Himachal Pradesh, Phone: 092185 69777 2. Cyper Pharma, Baddi, No. 825-827, Village Gullarwala, Sai Road,, Tehsil, Nalagarh, District Solan, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh, Phone: 01795 245 578 3. Neptune Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd., 100-B, EPIP, Phase II, Tahna, Baddi, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Phone: 084370 00762 4. Oasis Pharma and Phytomolecules Pvt. Ltd, Baddi, Himachal Pradesh, Phone: 01795 236 032 |
4th June 2015, 07:06 PM
Re: Pharma companies offering industrial training for B Pharmacy III year students?
I have appeared for 2nd year B.Pharmacy examination in May 2015 and currently looking out for industrial training for 2 months in some pharmaceutical Companies in Mumbai. Kindly guide me in this regard. Thanks, Sudesh V. |
28th August 2015, 09:14 PM
Pharmaceutical manufacturing companies offering intrnship after complete 3 rd year?
Mail me at [email protected] |
13th January 2016, 10:00 PM
I Am student of b.pharmacy 3 rd year,sheat college of pharmacy and I want to industrial training in pharma company in baddi and so please saggest me and related company
sunil kumar bharati |
24th January 2016, 10:54 PM
Hello sir
Myself Aanchal Rai. I want to get info about pharma industries offering training in area of saharanpur.Im in bpharm third year so I want training for academic purpose. |
6th April 2016, 03:42 PM
I AM A STUDENT OF B.PHARM FINAL YEAR ,GOV.MEDICAL COLLEGE ALAPPUZHA AND I WANT TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN PHARMA COMPANY IN KERALA AND SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME AND RELATED COMPANY
6th April 2016, 03:45 PM
I AM A STUDENT OF B.PHARM FINAL YEAR ,GOV.MEDICAL COLLEGE ALAPPUZHA AND I WANT TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN PHARMA COMPANY IN KERALA AND SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME AND RELATED COMPANY
3rd December 2016, 04:51 PM
I am student of B.pharma 3rd year I want do industrial training in Haridwar Rudrapur kashipur in uttrakhand
Please give contact number and Email of company as providing the industrial training |
26th December 2016, 10:26 AM
I AM A STUDENT OF B.PHARM 3rd YEAR ,SAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT AND I WANT TO INDUSTRIAL TRAINING IN PHARMA COMPANY IN LUCKNOW OR UP AND SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME AND RELATED COMPANY
31st December 2016, 01:49 PM
Hii I am student of B.Pharma 3rd year in IEC College, AKTU University.And i want a industrial training in pharma company, it is for only academic training for 1 month in delhi.. So which company provide of training 30 days.... Please suggest me....
13th January 2017, 10:12 PM
Hi I am student of third year b pharmacy , Marathwada Mitra mandal college of pharmacy kalewadi Pune .
I want to take industrial training for 30 days. Plz suggest me company which give such training. |
11th March 2017, 12:34 PM
I am student of B.pharma 4th semester I want do industrial training in Baddi in Himachal Pradesh
Please give contact number and Email of company as providing the industrial training Reply With Quote |
25th March 2017, 06:02 PM
I am the student of third year B pharmacy in integral university lucknow I want to take pharmacy Industrial training in Pharma companies. The training that I want is not for my job, it is for only academic training that is compulsory for each student to qualify B pharma degree.
16th April 2017, 10:04 AM
I am the student of final year B pharmacy in Aurangabad, I want to take pharmacy Industrial training in Pharma companies. The training that I want is not for my job, it is for only academic training that is compulsory for each student to qualify B pharma degree. So which company provide such type of training coarse? Please tell me.
25th April 2017, 11:12 PM
I am 3rd year B pharma student in Amity university Lucknow. I am interested for one month industrial training in pharmaceutical manufacturing from 1st june preferably nearby.
2nd May 2017, 09:25 PM
Hi, I have appeared for 2nd year B.Pharmacy in june 2017 and currently looking out for industrial training for two months in some pharmaceutical companies in Delhi kindly guide me in this regard.
Thanks Aditya chauhan |
27th May 2017, 08:26 PM
I am 3rd year B.Pharmacy student in shoolini university solar. I am interested for 45 days industrial training in pharmaceutical manufacturing please suggest me best pharmaceutical companies for internship at Chd from 15 /6/2017
17th July 2017, 03:32 AM
I am student of b.pharmacy 3rd yr in rajendra institute of technology and science, Sirsa(Haryana) and i want a industrial training in pharma company in gurgaon.delhi.so please suggest
24th October 2017, 06:29 PM
I am a student of third year B.pharmacy in Rourkela, Odisha. I want to take pharmacy Industrial training in Pharma companies. The training that I want is not for my job, it is for only academic training that is compulsory for each student to qualify B pharma degree. So which companies provide such type of training coarse? Please tell me.
6th December 2017, 12:35 PM
I am a 3rd yr B.pharm student at SIPS Pune . Pls provide me the list of pharma companies for industrial training around the location of Mumbai , Thane and Pune. My mail if is [email protected] My mob no. Is 9892999033. Thanks. |
3rd April 2018, 04:12 PM
I am a faculty attached to Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research,Indore (M.P.). Please share on my mail and over phone also, the list of manufacturing pharmaceutical units in Baddi, Solan (H.P.) and Goa who offer industrial training to B.Pharmacy III year students. It has to be held in the month of June 2018. Please provide other details like accommodation, duration of training etc. Please send your reply at the earliest.
Mahesh Mehta ph: 7828188488 mail id: [email protected] 03/04/2018 |
28th April 2018, 02:29 PM
I am a student of 2nd year in b.tech(CSE).I want to take computer science companies for industrial training in baddi.The training that I want not for job it's all about my academic which are compulsory to qualify degree.
27th May 2018, 01:13 PM
I want to do industrial training at Baddi I'm currently studying in bpharm 3 year
Please mail me the details asa. Maid if:[email protected] Thanks Abhijeet Nair |
29th May 2018, 06:27 PM
I Am student of B.pharmacy 3 rd year, department of Pharmacy Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra and I want to industrial training in pharma company in baddi and so please suggest me and related company
Thank You Krishna Kumar |
13th June 2019, 05:07 PM
I am student of b.pharma final yr 7th semester,and i m from shri ram college of pharmacy ban more, i want to do internship training not for any job experience only for the academic training, so please suggest me a pharma company which provides me a internship and also a pharma company must b located in Gwalior
15th January 2021, 08:49 PM
I am student of b.pharma final year 7th semester, of Maharishi Markandeshwar University. I want to do internship training for any job experience and for the academic training, so please suggest me a pharma company which provides me a internship.
My ph no; 6205372591 |
16th April 2021, 03:01 AM
i am the student of b.pharma final year8th semester ,of jayoti vidyapeeth womens universsty .. i want a industerial traning for 1 month .so pleanse suugest me a pharma company .
which provide me a intership. mail - [email protected] |
8th July 2021, 02:38 PM
I am the student of b.pharma 7th sem student .of MM University ambala ..I want a industrial training for 1 month .aj please suggest m a pharma company ..which provide m a intership
mail- [email protected] |