9th March 2016, 05:32 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to do an Internship during summer vacation in DRDO for CSE 3rd year student?

Hi,
I am studying B.Tech 3rd year in Computer Science & Engineering in IGDTUW. I have interest to do Summer Internship in DRDO. Is there any chance to get that, if possible please inform me the details about that.
With Regards-
Swati Priya

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed procedure to apply for an Internship during summer vacation in TCS for B.Tech 3rd year student? -- [New]
  2. Internship during summer vacation for 1 month in Rajasthan for CSE 3rd year student?
  3. Where to do internship while doing B.Tech CSE 3rd year from IPU Delhi? Procedure to apply for the internships? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of companies I can apply for internship during my summer vacation? I'm a 3rd year B.Tech(ECE) student with aggregate of 75% marks
  5. How to do summer internship in DRDO? I am a 3rd year Mechanical engineering student
  6. How can I apply for an Internship during summer vacations in TCS, Lucknow being a CSE 3rd year student?
  7. List of companies offering Internship during summer vacation in Delhi and Gurgaon for CSE 3rd year student?
  8. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  9. Companies which offers 2 months Summer Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. Internship in summer vacation for 3rd year ECE student in eastern India region?
  11. Procedure to do Internship during summer vacation in NTPC for Mechanical 3rd year student? Important dates for Internship?
  12. Detailed procedure to apply for an internship during summer vacation in Wipro for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  13. Companies offering Internship programme for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? How to apply for it?
  14. How to apply for internship in DRDO?
  15. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science