5th March 2015, 12:38 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do PhD in Nanotechnology after completing B.Tech in Metallurgical Engineering?

Hello guys,
Can I do PhD in NANO Technology ?
I am in my final year of
B.Tech Metallurgical Engineering
So, kindly tell me I am eligible or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to do Ph.D in Nanotechnology after completing B.Tech Electrical course?
  2. Eligibility to study B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  3. Could I do Nanotechnology after engineering? Is engineering and nanotechnology a different thing?
  4. How to get admission for Ph.D in Nanotechnology from universities in USA and UK after completing M.tech Nanotechnology course?
  5. What is the future in Nanotechnology after completing engineering in IT field from Mumbai University? What are the jobs available in Nanotechnology after completing engineering in IT field
  6. How to do Ph.D after completing M.Tech Medical Nanotechnology at Sastra University? What are the opportunities in India?
  7. How can I do Ph.D in both Astrophysics and Nanotechnology? How may I do both in a sequence with Astrophysics first?
  8. Possibility of studying Ph.D Nanotechnology after B.E.(ECE)?
  9. How should I join defence sector after doing B.Tech in Metallurgical and Materials engineering?
  10. In which college to go for PhD Nanotechnology? How to apply and outcomes of study?
  11. Can I apply fopr AIEEE after completing diploma in Metallurgical engineering?
  12. Do girls have any scope in Metallurgical Engineering? Colleges offering Metallugical Engineering? Is it a good course?
  13. Which institute is good to pickup for Ph.D Nanotechnology in Gujarat?
  14. Can I apply for AIEEE after completing diploma in Metallurgical Engineering?
  15. Scope and renumeration of nanotechnology in India and Abroad? Which are the colleges offering B.Tech Nanotechnology?