9th October 2016, 01:27 AM
Unregistered

What is the preparation we need to get a job in campus interview while doing 4th year ECE?

Hi,

This is bharath. I am studying 4th b.tech in ongole. I am a ECE student. So, how will get job in campus interview.my goal is become a software engineer.so,which subjects are very important.? Can you please guide me with the answer on this soon?

Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get job in Infosys if didn't qualify in on-campus interview being a B.Tech 4th year student?
  2. What should I do to get a job right after completion of B.E ECE 4th year?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(ECE) final year candidate?
  4. What are the jobs available in IT Sector after MCA?
  5. Details regarding off campus interview of TCS/WIPRO? I am doing final year B.E ECE
  6. How many rounds are there in On-Campus interview of Syntel? Tips for preparation?
  7. What are the preparation I need to do for getting selected in Infosys campus placement interview?
  8. Is CAT preparation helpful for on-campus placements? I am a B.Tech 4th year student in IIT Indore
  9. What is the procedure for pool campus in reliance communication? I am a 4th year student of ECE
  10. Should I prepare for Accenture On-Campus Interview instead of visiting JIIT, Noida for S&P Capital IQ Pool Campus Interview?
  11. How to prepare for campus interview?
  12. Will I get job in campus interview if I have less than 65% marks in 10th and 12th?
  13. If I get job in campus interview, then still I can search for jobs through Off - Campus interviews?
  14. What kind of questions are asked in TCS On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student?
  15. How can I prepare to crack IBM Off-campus Interview being a MCA postgraduate?
  16. Can I apply for Off-campus Drive if got rejected in Infosys On-Campus Drive after completing B.Tech? Tips to preparation?
  17. CTS Off-Campus preparation tips