11th June 2023, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

How can I give 12th Board examination from MP Board if right now I am studying in Gujarat Board?

I have failed in the 12th standard. I am in the PCM group. I want to do B.Com. after 12th. I want to change my Board and give 12th Board examination from some other board. I had passed in the eleventh standard. What shall I do?

12th June 2023, 09:52 AM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I give 12th Board examination from MP Board if right now I am studying in Gujarat Board?

It is not possible to get admission in school affiliated to any other board.

So, you can continue with the same board and reappear for std 12th board examination or else can take admission in std 11th in any school affiliated to another board.

The admission procedure varies with school and board , so visit official website for the detail information about the procedure.
12th June 2023, 02:31 PM
osmin
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I give 12th Board examination from MP Board if right now I am studying in Gujarat Board?

If you are currently studying in the Gujarat Board and wish to give the 12th Board examination from the Madhya Pradesh Board (MP Board), you may need to follow a few steps:

1. Research: Gather information about the MP Board's procedures, guidelines, and eligibility criteria for appearing as a private candidate in the 12th Board examination.

2. Transfer Certificate: Contact your current school affiliated with the Gujarat Board and request a Transfer Certificate (TC). This document will serve as proof of your previous education and will be required during the admission process in MP Board.

3. Find an MP Board School: Look for schools affiliated with the MP Board that offer the 12th grade. Contact these schools to inquire about their admission procedures for private candidates.