10th October 2016, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

Should I join coaching class to prepare for Engineering entrance exams after completion of 10th?

I am studying in 10th standard in Bangalore. After my 10th, I want to study Science. My aim is to study B.Tech. So, after 10th, should I join coaching class for preparing for various entrance exams?

Related Questions:
11th October 2016, 05:32 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Should I join coaching class to prepare for Engineering entrance exams after completion of 10th?

Yes, it will be the best for you to join coaching classes after 10th for preparation of JEE and other entrance examination for admission in B.Tech courses.

The coaching institutes provides better study materials as well as faculty which will help you in coping with the board examination as well as for entrance examination.

But, along with this you need to do hard work as there is more crowd appearing for examination in respect of available seats to get the admission in better institutes. Try to focus on all the subjects do not just focus in one which you are more interested or in which you have fell tough.
11th October 2016, 07:34 PM
ishteaque
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Should I join coaching class to prepare for Engineering entrance exams after completion of 10th?

Yes, you can join coaching classes to prepare for your entrance examination but I would suggest you not to opt for it a it will not be such a wise idea according to me.

You should put all your focus down to your board examination first and if you do well in your board examination, automatically you will be very well prepared for your entrance test as well, you will just have to brush up your studies before appearing for the examination.

This way you will not be under any pressure of double examination, like boards and entrance, and both the examinations will go easy and cool as well.
11th October 2016, 08:10 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++