7th December 2012, 04:37 PM
shakum31

Licentiate general insurance last years question papers for preparation

Need Licentiate - General Insurance Last Year Papers for preparation and ebooks too.

shailesh

1. Licentiate (Life and Non-Life) Practice of General Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Licentiate (Life and Non-Life) Principles of Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. Licentiate (Life and Non-Life) Insurance Business Environment Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Licentiate (Life And Non-Life) Practice Of Life Assurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  5. Where to get Licentiate question papers?
  6. Where can i get last 10 years question papers of Licentiate exam
  7. Examination For Insurance Surveyors Engineering Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  8. C.I.S (LIFE & NON-LIFE) Practice of General Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Examination for Insurance Surveyors-Principles and Practice of General Insurance and Survey and Loss Assessment Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Question papers for the post of assistants in Public Sector General Insurance companies for last 3 years?
  11. Question papers for IRDA GEneral Licentiate entrance exam?
  12. Last 5 years question papers to prepare for national insurance exam?
  13. Previous years question papers with answers for general insurance examination?
  14. General insurance old solved question papers? -- [New]
  15. IIRM's PG diploma general insurance previous years question papers?
  16. Insurance Surveyors-Motor Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Examination for Insurance Surveyors-Marine Cargo Insurance Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  18. ICFAI University MBA General Insurance Personal and Commercial Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
15th October 2013, 04:28 PM

Default Re: Licentiate general insurance last years question papers for preparation

Licentiate IC 27 model question paper
9th March 2014, 11:17 AM

Default Re: Licentiate general insurance last years question papers for preparation

I want previous year question papers of Licentiate exam of IC -14 ,IC-11 & IC-01
29th January 2015, 12:18 PM

Please send the IC 14 Regulation of Insurance Business last year objective Question & answer
29th January 2015, 12:21 PM
anilverma115a1

Please send the Licentiate IC 14 Regulation of Insurance Business Last year Q&A
14th March 2015, 03:39 PM

Please send the IC 14 Regulation of Insurance Business last yeara objective Question & answer
mail id - [email protected]
24th May 2015, 12:31 AM

Last year q papers for IC 14 req urgently at [email protected] ; thanks for the support, paper tomorrow
4th August 2015, 07:51 PM

Last 2 years question papers for IC 14 req urgently at [email protected],
14th September 2015, 03:00 PM

Please send me previous year IC 11 exam question for licenciate exam at dipthulung @gmail.com
20th January 2016, 07:35 PM

Kindly send me licenciate examination paper for ic01,02,23 .I am not able to find out current paper.wtevr is der are of without MCQ.
Help me!!!
mail me at [email protected]
5th May 2016, 11:03 AM

I need historical question paper of IC 14 examination conducted of III Thanks in advance.
Pl send e-mail on [email protected]
15th May 2016, 12:00 AM

Hi All,
I need last two years question papers for IC 14 - regulations of insurance business. Please help, i have exam tomorrow.
12th June 2016, 12:20 PM

As per my experience I feel that IC-14 exams of III is pretty tough to clear in first attempt. One should have more practical knowledge than the throrictal knowledge. Many of the question asked in exam are out syllabus. On the advise of my friend I have no option but to buy the question paper from the person who are selling it (as a paid service). Charges are Rs. per question. Set of 25 question in 1 paper. Please contact me in case you need more information - My email ID - [email protected]
19th September 2016, 03:41 PM

i need last two years question papers for IC 14 - regulations of insurance business. Please help, i have exam [email protected]
20th September 2016, 02:21 PM

Hi to All.

I need Last year online Exam Question papers for IC-11 -Practise of General Insurance
9th May 2017, 05:07 PM

Can somebody please guide me?
I am asked to appear for composite- broker license exam. The training that I have registered is too extensive. Is there any other way how I can study? I am working with one of the insurance broker companies as a training manager. However I am asked to clear this exam first. pls help me with the same.
12th May 2017, 01:48 PM

Please send me last 2 years objectives type short question IC-01 on my email address [email protected]
12th May 2017, 01:50 PM

Required last 3 years on line question papers of IC-01, IC-11 AND IC-27 OF Insurance institute of India.
8th December 2017, 04:16 PM

Please send me last 2 years objectives type short question IC-11 & IC -14 on my email address [email protected]
26th January 2018, 11:14 PM

Hi, Request you to send me last 3-year Objective type Short Question paper of IC-14 on my email ID [email protected]
15th March 2018, 10:30 AM

Default Help me to pass IC-14

Hi, Please help me to pass IC-14. Any study material of IC - 14. Please share on [email protected].
My exam is on coming Sunday.

Thanks in advance.
25th August 2018, 11:35 AM

Please send me previous years question papers in licentiate exam IC-01,IC-02,IC-11 at [email protected]
Kindly requested.
20th May 2019, 01:25 PM

PL send me previous question papers licentiate (general ins)

30th August 2019, 10:41 AM

Please provide last year question paper or sample paper with answers for Licentiate Exam IC-01.

its Urgent!. Thankyou
5th September 2019, 02:26 PM

Please send last 2 year's questions of IC 14.
Mail:- [email protected]
27th November 2019, 11:37 PM

Hi, I am preparing for licentiate, can you please send IC-72 and IC-27 model solved question papers to my mail id, thank you [email protected]