14th January 2013, 10:37 PM
jovita devaraj

Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of B.E? I am studying in 12th grade

Dear sir, can i join merchant navy after the completion of my B.E ?? presently i'm studying in 12th grade .... but i'm planning to persue degree in engineering !!! but i've a great passion for this .... plz ... do help !!!

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  2. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 12th Science?
  4. Best Institutes for Merchant Navy? Is it possible to join Merchant Navy with 55% in 12th?
  5. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  6. How to join merchant navy as an electrical engineer? What is the fee structure for correspondence course?
  7. When to get the application forms for Merchant Navy being a candidate of 12th? Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in Merchant Navy?
  8. Is it possible to join MErchant Navy after completion of Diploma without 12th? -- [New]
  9. Is this possible to pursue Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class and getting Job on the basis of this?
  10. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class? How much salary I can expect after completion of this course?
  11. Can I join Merchant navy after passing 12th commerce? What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy?
  12. How to join in Merchant Navy after completing 12th?
  13. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  14. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]