1st April 2013, 01:39 PM

What is the fee structure of CS registration?

what is fees structure of cs registration?...pelase send to me the details

25th April 2013, 09:00 PM
PRASHANT8149

Default Re: What is the fee structure of CS registration?

To become a company secretary, you can apply for ICSI.

ICSI stands for Institute of Company Secretary of INDIA.

Syllabus of CS exam :-

The candidate have to give 4 papers in CS Foundation Program-me :-

>>English and Business Communication

>>Economics and Statistics

>>Financial Accounting

>>Elements of Business Laws and Management

In CS Executive Program-me, six papers divided into two Modules:-
>> Module I :-

1] General and Commercial Laws

2] Company Accounts, Cost and Management Accounting

3] Tax Laws

>> Module II :-

1] Company Law

2] Economic and Lab-our Laws

3] Securities Laws and Compliance

In CS Professional Program-me, eight papers divided into four Modules :-

>> Module I :-

1] Company Secretarial Practice

2] Drafting, Appearances and Pleadings

>> Module II :-

1] Financial, Treasury and Forex Management

2] Corporate Restructuring & Insolvency

>> Module III:-

1] Strategic Management, Alliances and International Trade

2] Advanced Tax Laws and Practice

>> Module IV :-

1] Due Diligence and Corporate Compliance Management

2] Governance, Business Ethics and Sustainability

I also attach the file which give you information about fee structure of CS registration.

I hope this information will help you a lot.

All the best.......
File Type: pdf FeeDetails_Concession_010213.pdf(29.1 KB, 1329 views)
26th April 2013, 08:39 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend..................

Fee Structure for CS Course :-

For Foundation Programme

Admission Fee : 1200
Postal Tuition Fee : 2400
Total Fees : 3600

For Executive Programme

Registration Fee : 1500
Postal Tuition Fee : 5000
Total Fees : 6500
Professional Programme
Postal Tuition Fee : 7500

For Examination Fees :

Foundation Programme : 875
Executive Programme : 900 [Per Module]
Professional Programme : 750 [Per Module]
26th April 2013, 02:46 PM
No 1

Hi....
Friends,

CS course Fee Structure like ::
====================

*** Foundation course

Admission Fee Rs. 1200.00

Postal Tuition Fee Rs. 2400.00

Total Rs. 3600.00

*** Executive course Fee Structure like ::
===========================

Registration fee Rs. 1500.00

Postal Tuition Fee Rs. 5000.00

Total Fee Rs. 6500.00

All the best............................
27th April 2013, 01:02 AM
josh98

Hi friend,

Fee Structure of CS Course:

Foundation course:

Admission fee: 1200

Tuition fee: 2400

Total Fee: 3600

For Execution Program:

Admission fee: 1500

Tuition Fee: 5000

Total Fee: 6500

29th April 2013, 09:27 PM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

For pursuing this program the minimum requirement is 10+2 or equivalent examination. Graduates and post graduates who have passed final exams of ICWAI or ICAI are also eligible for this program.

Note: There is no Upper age limit .But There is Lower age limit.you need completed 18 years of age to be eligible for the course.

fee structure of CS course is given below-

Foundation Program

Course Fee: Rs.3,600/-
Examination Fee: Rs. 875/-

Executive Program

Course Fee:
Rs. 6,500/- for Foundation Program passed students.
Rs. 7,000/- for Commerce Graduates
Rs. 7,750 for Non-commerce Graduates

Examination Fee:
Rs. 900/- per module

Professional Program

Course Fee: Rs. 7,500/-
Examination Fee: Rs.750/- per module

all the best...............
30th April 2013, 09:53 AM
Ravikanth2027

CS Stands Company Secretary

CS course have following Three Programs

Foundation Program

Executive Program

Professional Program

Fee Details :

Foundation Program :

Admission Fee : 120

Postal Tuition Fee : 2400

Total Fee : 3600

Executive Program :

Registration Fee : 1500

Postal Tuition Fee : 5000

Total Fee : 6500

Professional Program :

Postal Tuition Fee : 7500

Examinations Fee :

Foundation Programme : 875 /-

Executive Programme : 900 /- per Module

Professional Programme : 750 /- per Module

17th July 2013, 02:37 PM

which is best cs or ca
17th July 2013, 10:00 PM
SK@S

The Company Secretary course is conducted in three stages:
Foundation
Executive
Professional

Fees:

Foundation course: Rs 4500
Exam fees :Rs 1200

Executive course: Rs 10000
For B.COM graduates:Rs9000
Exam fees :Rs 2400

Professional Course:Rs 12000
Exam fees:Rs 4800
12th August 2013, 02:14 PM

how to join cs after compliting B.COM
24th August 2013, 08:49 AM

What is the postal registration fee of cs foundation?
24th August 2013, 01:11 PM
anshu85277

dear aspirant

cs stands for company seceratory , its exam is conducted by icsi,
cs can be cleared in three folds

1.cs foundation
2.cs executives
3.cs professional

in cs foundation you will have to face objective type questions with no negative marking,

and executive and professional are subjective type exam

fee structure for cs course is :

foundation 4500 INR
executive 9000 INR
professional 12000 INR

so for more detail visit icsi.edu

29th August 2013, 02:33 PM
4wc ee

Precious Friend...

To become a company assistant, you are able to use for ICSI.

ICSI means Institute of Business Secretary of INDIA.

Syllabus of CS examination :-

The prospect have to offer 4 papers in CS Base Program-me :-

>>British and Business Transmission

>>Economic Sales

>>Elements of Business Regulations and Administration

In CS Government Program-me, six papers split into two Modules:-
>> Element I :-

1] Basic and Professional Regulations

2] Business Reports, Price and Administration Sales

3] Tax Regulations

>> Element II :-

1] Business Legislation

2] Economic and Lab-our Regulations

3] Securities Regulations and Conformity

In CS Professional Program-me, nine papers split into four Modules :-

1] Business Secretarial Training

2] Creating, Hearings and Pleadings

1] Economic, Treasury and Forex Administration

>> Element III:-

1] Proper Administration, Alliances and International Industry

2] Sophisticated Tax Regulations and Training

>> Element IV :-

1] Due Persistence and Corporate Conformity Administration

Wish this will allow you to

Best wishes
29th August 2013, 02:41 PM
4wc ee

Precious Friend...

To become a company assistant, you are able to use for ICSI.

ICSI means Institute of Business Secretary of INDIA.

Syllabus of CS examination :-

The prospect have to offer 4 papers in CS Base Program-me :-

>>British and Business Transmission

>>Economic Sales

>>Elements of Business Regulations and Administration

In CS Government Program-me, six papers split into two Modules:-

1] Basic and Professional Regulations

2] Business Reports, Price and Administration Sales

3] Tax Regulations

1] Business Legislation

2] Economic and Lab-our Regulations

3] Securities Regulations and Conformity

In CS Professional Program-me, nine papers split into four Modules :-

1] Business Secretarial Training

2] Creating, Hearings and Pleadings

1] Economic, Treasury and Forex Administration

>> Element III:-

1] Proper Administration, Alliances and International Industry

2] Sophisticated Tax Regulations and Training

>> Element IV :-

1] Due Persistence and Corporate Conformity Administration

Wish this will allow you to

Best wishes
5th September 2013, 10:32 AM

what is the online fee shedule for cs foundation course ??
6th February 2014, 01:50 PM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit. foundation total fees 2014
26th February 2014, 02:09 PM

what will be the total fee including exams?
30th March 2014, 04:28 PM

What is the last date for cs foundation registration for appearing exam on December 2014?
16th July 2014, 10:55 PM

What Is the fees of cs foundation registration cn u tell me pllzz is cs is helfull for law aftr graduation if I will??
24th July 2014, 09:36 PM

Meny 2009 DEC my CPt pass ki h. Mey general category sy hu. Kya my direct Cs executive kr skta hu. Meny b.com kr leya h.