18th April 2011, 01:51 PM
kosuri.lova raju

Industrial training near Vijaywada for 2nd year B.Tech student?

sir,

i am student of b-tech second year mechanical engineering

NAME SOME NON REPUTED COMPANIES NEAR VIJAYAWADA TO TRAIN MYSELF IN INDUSTRY FOR ONE MONTH ?

Related Questions:
  1. Industrial training near Vijaywada for 2nd year B.Tech student?
  2. List of companies which offer Inplant Training to B.Tech(IT) 2nd year student in Vijaywada?
  3. How may I do Industrial training of 1 month duration? What's the format of applying form? I'm a student of 2nd year Bio-technology
  4. Summer Industrial Training/Internship programme for B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply for it?
  5. How to do industrial training in Kolkata? I am a CSE B.Tech 2nd year student
  6. Eligibility to apply for 6 weeks Internship in BSNL, Nagpur for B.Tech(E&TC) 2nd year student?
  7. Six months Industrial Training Programme in any 5 Star Hotel for B.H.M 2nd year student?
  8. Details of companies offering Internship in January for Mechanical 2nd year student in Vijaywada?
  9. How can I apply for Industrial Training after completing 2nd year of B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) in West Bengal?
  10. Industrial Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student in Ambala/Chandigarh?
  11. How to do industrial training when am in 2nd year of B.Sc Electronics ?
  12. Which are the companies providing industrial training?
  13. Requirements to apply for six months Industrial Training programme in Maruti-Suzuki for B.Tech(ME) prefinal year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for an Industrial Training at SAIL for Mechanical 2nd year student?
  15. List of companies offering Industrial Training to EEE 2nd year student in Chennai? -- [New]
  16. Companies for one month industrial training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech.(ECE)
  17. Software companies which offer 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma 2nd year student in Hyderabad?