27th May 2010, 03:46 PM
neha mistry

Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

(1)I got 57 marks in aieee-2010.can I will get admission in aieee colleges of gujarat on the basis of this marks.
(2) from which place available admission form in gujrat aieee colleges.

Last edited by neha mistry; 1st June 2010 at 07:44 PM. Reason: I donot know aieee-2010 marks

1. List of engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE for outsider in gujarat?
  2. How to get admission in colleges accepting AIEEE scores in Gujarat?
  3. How many colleges in Gujarat are offering admission on AIEEE basis?
  4. Can I get admission in engineering colleges / Institutes in Gujarat through AIEEE score as a non Gujarati candidate?
  5. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  6. Colleges in Gujarat giving admission on the basis of AIEEE only?
  7. Which are the good government engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  8. Colleges in Gujrat giving admission based on AIEEE score? AIEEE score based admission for BE engineering in gujarat
  9. Can I get admission in Gujarat after scoring 57 marks in AIEEE? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech in Gujarat under 75% reserved seat?
  11. Whether my children will be eligible for GUJCET and AIEEE? Can they get admission to engineering college in any of the colleges in Gujarat or will they have to go for NRI quota only even-though they pass std 12th exam from Gujarat education board?
  12. Admission in computer science after scoring 90 marks in AIEEE?
  13. Which engineering colleges give admission on the basis of AIEEE exam in Gujarat?
  14. Names of the colleges in Gujarat in which I can get after scoring 1678 state rank?
  15. Which are the engineering college available to me in Gujarat and Maharashtra after scoring 35711 in AIEEE? Colleges offering integrated B.Ed+M.Tech dual degrees?
  16. How to get admission in degree colleges in Gujarat in India? In which colleges can I get admission?
  17. Which are the colleges for Architect in Gujarat that take admission on the bases of AIEEE results?
  18. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
29th May 2010, 10:32 AM
danish_ejaz

Default Re: Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

Originally Posted by neha mistry View Post
please all information about admission in aieee colleges in gujrat.I donot know above quasion.
Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujrat or anywhere in India is done after quallifying the AIEEE joint entrance examination

Colleges are
Dhirubhai ambani engineering college

Vallabh vidyanagar

Dhirubhai ambani institute

Charotar institute of technology

Nirma institute of technology

Saurashtra university

for more information log on to official websute
www.aieee.nic.in
29th May 2010, 02:02 PM
Bella

aieee colleges means the colleges that you get after qualifying the aieee exam
it is a national eam
you can get the eam details from www.aieee.ac.in
there you will also find the colleges participating in this exam
29th May 2010, 04:45 PM
jicks

Admission to B.E/B.Tech in Government/University/Private colleges which are affiliated to University of Bhavnagar, Gujarat,
M.S.Baroda, North Gujarat,
Sardar Patel, Sowrashtra is made by SLAC (State Level Admission Committee)

Sardar Vallabhai National Institue of Technology, Surat is one of the best insitute in Gujarat where admission is based on AIEEE score.

GSEB(Gujarat State Education Board) conducts commom entrance test for selecting the students for admission to Engineering and Medical colleges.

You can go for sponsored admission also in many colleges.
29th May 2010, 05:23 PM
kool

dear friend, the one of the most prestigious college in gujrat is DAIIT(Dhirubhai Ambani Insttitute of information technology).
but i let you inform that all private college in Gujrat have reserved there 10% seat for AIEEE candidates.
you can go through these seats.
kindly visit the technical university website of Gujrat.
31st May 2010, 09:36 AM
Ketan143

How many Aieee colleges in vadodara??? eply me now........
31st May 2010, 10:49 PM

pls give a guideline of rajasthan technology colleges based on aieee result for the admission
And pls send the list of colleges
E:MAIL:[email protected]
1st June 2010, 12:19 AM
bholag

my dear ffriend,
many of the colleges in gujarat takes admission on the basis of AIEEE rank but only 10% seat are reserved through AIEEE
some of the good colleges in gujarat are:

Dhirubhai ambani institute
Charotar institute of technology
Nirma institute of technology
1st June 2010, 07:49 PM
neha mistry

(1)I got 57 marks in aieee-2010.can I will get admission in aieee colleges of gujarat on the basis of this marks.
(2) from which place available admission form in gujrat aieee colleges.[/QUOTE]
1st June 2010, 09:39 PM
Mehta Meet

i 2 got 57 marks. What 2 do next??? pls mail me at [email protected]
I will b grateful to u.
2nd June 2010, 11:46 AM

HOW MANY COLLEGES ARE GIVING ADMISSION THROUGH AIEEE IN GUJARAT?
2nd June 2010, 03:08 PM

i mean how can i filled up form for apply
5th June 2010, 08:29 PM

i have got 73 marks in aieee 2010.can i will get admission in nit surat. my category is sc.
5th June 2010, 08:44 PM

Talking Re: Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

U can get admission in ddit,nadiad and in l.d. College,ahemdabad.saleeeeee net par que. Puchna ata hai,kaminey lekin net par aieee colleges dhundhna nahi ata........???????????????????
6th June 2010, 11:26 PM

i got 77 marks in AIEEE and obc categary, any chances for mechanical ? please advice
7th June 2010, 01:18 AM
sanket mathur

Here is the list of some of the collages of AIEEE in Gujarat.

Ahmedabad Engineering Colleges

Anand Engineering Colleges

Bharuch Engineering Colleges

Bhuj Engineering Colleges

Bhavnagar Engineering Colleges

Dahod Engineering Colleges

Gandhinagar Engineering Colleges

Kheda Engineering Colleges

Mehsana Engineering Colleges

Navsari Engineering Colleges

Panchmahal Engineering Colleges

Patan Engineering Colleges

Rajkot Engineering Colleges

Sabarkanta Engineering Colleges

Surat Engineering Colleges

Surendranagar Engineering Colleges

Vadodara Engineering Colleges

Valsad Engineering Colleges

Vallabh Vidyanagar Engineering Colleges

Apply in these collages.
9th June 2010, 11:48 AM

Please intimate website of all the above mentioned colleges.
9th June 2010, 11:51 AM

I have got 53 marks in AIEE Exam 2010 and I am in open category. Kindly inform me that could I get admission in these colleges in Electrical/Machenical/EC branches please.
13th June 2010, 02:53 PM

How can i got for Gujarat sear from AIEEE? If my rank is >450000. Can i approach directly to colleges ar anything else?
14th June 2010, 07:51 PM

plz give me information about aieee colleges in gujarat
15th June 2010, 04:47 PM

i have got 92 marks in aieee2010. in which college i will get admission..
16th June 2010, 02:04 PM
siddharthkathuria

Cool Re: Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

at 57 marks u will not get any good college even with state quota. so better try somethin else
16th June 2010, 02:49 PM

i am a mumbai unversity student.......
and i need admission in a good engineering college in gujarat
i did appear for aieee and got 60(open)
what is the procedure to get admission in gujarat's engineering colleges ?
16th June 2010, 05:11 PM

i have got 89 marks in aieee2010.in which college in gujarat i will get addmission?? my category is open.
17th June 2010, 10:47 PM

I got 90 marks in AIEEE and my AIR is 94000 I am from gen cat and my state is Rajasthan Pse advice me what is the procedure for admission in engg.colleges of Guj through AIEEE, what is the last date of applying and what are my chances for addmission
20th June 2010, 10:47 PM

I got 107 marks in aieee and my AIR is 65029, I am from gujarat. Can i get admission in any nit or in any other college through aieee results?
21st June 2010, 02:04 PM

i have got 62 marks in AIEEE . i can get admission in surat? pls reply........
21st June 2010, 09:56 PM

i hv got 72 in aieee nd open catagory....can u giv me the college lists????
1st July 2010, 03:54 PM

how can i get addmission in ddit ? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????
2nd July 2010, 06:41 PM

sir i got 92 in aieee.my air is 88481.category air rank is 63642.so sir suggest me sir in which college i can get the admission.my email address is [email protected] and my phone no. is 9377945303.sir please tell me i am very much tensed.this is sunny sharma from valsad,gujarat.
11th July 2010, 11:11 AM

how to get admission in aieee colleges in gujarat?
15th July 2010, 05:41 PM
9A2M00

some of the colleges are:
Department of Technology and Engineering, Vadodara.
Sarvajanik College of Engineering, Surat.
Government EngineeringCollege, Modasa, Sabar Kantha.
MS University, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Vadodara.
SV Patel Institute of Technology, Valsad.
15th July 2010, 11:16 PM

Originally Posted by Ketan143 View Post
How many Aieee colleges in vadodara??? eply me now........

These are some list of AIEEE Engineering Colleges in Gujarat. So, please check these colleges -

Ahmedabad Engineering Colleges

Anand Engineering Colleges

Bharuch Engineering Colleges

Bhuj Engineering Colleges

Bhavnagar Engineering Colleges

Dahod Engineering Colleges

Gandhinagar Engineering Colleges

Kheda Engineering Colleges

Mehsana Engineering Colleges

Navsari Engineering Colleges

Panchmahal Engineering Colleges

Patan Engineering Colleges

Rajkot Engineering Colleges

Sabarkanta Engineering Colleges

Surat Engineering Colleges

Surendranagar Engineering Colleges

Vadodara Engineering Colleges

Valsad Engineering Colleges

Vallabh Vidyanagar Engineering Colleges.
5th August 2010, 03:03 PM

I GOT 28 MARKS IN AIEEE EXAM 2010
I COME IN SEBC CETOGARY
PLEASE REPLY SIR,
I HAVE ADEMISSION IN AHAMEDABAD, GANDHINAGAR, MAHESANA, SABARKANTHA, INSTITUTE.
6th August 2010, 06:46 AM
Jitendra malviya

Location: 8-bhawani shri lakshya , chhatrasal nagar ,phase 1 ,Bhopal(M.P.),462023

dear neha

Dhirubhai ambani engineering college is the best college in india for taking admission through Aiee in Gujarat..

26th August 2010, 08:48 PM
Bishwajit Giri

dont worry you must gate chance to get admission in Gujrat engineering colleges through
AIEEE,
there are so many colleges in attachment below:

Good luck.
File Type: docx gujrat Colleges.docx(11.0 KB, 97 views)
27th August 2010, 05:55 PM
charli

no, you can't take admission in government college of Gujarat.because your all India rank based on your marks is very low.

you may take admission on private college.

17th December 2010, 05:27 PM

Can anybody tell me approximately how many students from Gujarat appeared for AIEEE in last 2-3 years.

Rakesh Dave
27th December 2010, 10:41 AM

there are only four college in gujrat which take admission through aieee
daiict
nirma(25% seat)
svnit
pdpu
3rd April 2011, 05:46 AM

I want to get admission through Aieee not necessary only in Gujarat. If i don't get cut-off marks I want admission through. So pls tell me forms of which colleges should I fill? And what r their fees? Pls mail me on:
26th April 2011, 03:01 PM

which colleges's admission based on AIEEE 100% in Gujarat?
2nd May 2011, 11:31 AM

what will be the cut-off marks for gujrat state merit for AIEEE-201
15th May 2011, 04:31 PM

TO GET THE ADDMISSION IN AIEEE, IS IT NECESSARRY TOGET 50%MARKS INPCM IN 2011
15th May 2011, 09:20 PM

does the eligibility criteria from Gujarat board is applicable on these AIEEE colleges?
15th May 2011, 09:24 PM

does the eligibility criteria from Gujarat board is applicable on these AIEEE colleges?
15th May 2011, 09:28 PM
nisarg_

Question Re: Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

15th May 2011, 11:19 PM

which colleges's admission based on AIEEE 100% in bombay?
15th May 2011, 11:26 PM
mistrykevin

How many Aieee colleges in bombay??? eply me now........
15th May 2011, 11:43 PM
surendergora

In Gujrat, NIT Surat is the institute which admits on the basis of AIEEE ranking.
Gujrat students get 50% reservation this NIT.
I think there is no scope of your seat in NIT with 57 marks, even if yo belong to reserved category.
Its better to appear once again in AIEEE.
16th May 2011, 12:15 AM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: Admission in AIEEE colleges in Gujarat?

List of Engineering Colleges in Gujarat

1.Anand Engineering Colleges

2.Bharuch Engineering Colleges

3.Bhuj Engineering Colleges

4.Bhavnagar Engineering Colleges

5.Dahod Engineering Colleges

6.Gandhinagar Engineering Colleges

7.Kheda Engineering Colleges

8.Mehsana Engineering Colleges

9.Navsari Engineering Colleges

10.Panchmahal Engineering Colleges

11.Patan Engineering Colleges

12.Rajkot Engineering Colleges

13.Sabarkanta Engineering Colleges

14.Surat Engineering Colleges

15.Surendranagar Engineering Colleges

16.Vadodara Engineering Colleges

17.Valsad Engineering Colleges

18.Vallabh Vidyanagar Engineering Colleges