22nd October 2015, 01:00 AM

Companies offering Internship to Engineering Structures candidate in Kerala?

Hi Sir,
I am doing M.Tech in Engineering Structures. I want to do Internship project now. Kindly suggest me companies anywhere in Kerala. Waiting for your reply.

1. Core companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student in Kerala? Procedure to apply?
  2. List of companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student in Kerala?
  3. Companies offering Project and Internship related to Finance for MBA candidate in Chennai?
  4. Companies offering 45 days paid or unpaid internship for Civil engineering? How to apply in such companies?
  5. Procedure for Senior internship in Kerala? List colleges offering senior internship in Kerala?
  6. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  7. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?
  8. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student in Kerala?
  9. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  10. List of companies offering Winter Internship to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) candidate in Hyderabad? Procedure to apply?
  11. Companies offering Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) fresher candidate? Job or Internship, which is better?
  12. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student?
  13. Companies offering internship of 1 month in Bangalore for IT 3rd year Engineering Students?
  14. Which companies are offering 2 months internship for mechanical engineering students? Procedure to apply for internship BHEL Hyderabad?
  15. Companies offering Internship for a candidate who has secured 60% in B.Tech? Procedure to apply?
  16. Companies which are offering internship for Mechanical Engineering students? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. List of companies offering internship around Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  18. Companies offering Internship to M.Tech(Digital Electronics) candidate in Ahmadabad?
24th October 2015, 11:33 AM

Default Re: Companies offering Internship to Engineering Structures candidate in Kerala?

Hi Sir,
I am doing M.Tech in Engineering Structures. I want to do Internship project now. Kindly suggest me companies anywhere in Kerala. Waiting for your reply.
List of companies for industrial training for M.Tech in Engineering Structures in Kerala:-

1. T.M Builders, Wayanad Road, N.G.O Quarters, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094472 17953

2. Anjana Constructions, Kozikhode, Kerala, Phone: 094460 84684

3. PENTIUM CONSTRUCTION (P) LTD., Aravind Ghosh Road, Mananchira, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094471 45000

4. Pooja Properties And Developers, First Floor, 6/262 F, YMCA Cross Road, Koombara, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 099957 84889

5. Stavara Constructions, Maniyoth Complex, Chintavalap School Cross Rd, Chindhavalappu, Palayam, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 098957 74220