23rd December 2015, 05:28 PM
Unregistered

Is architectural diploma course beneficial for me after completion of 10th standard?

In 10th std. I got 85.40% then architect diploma beneficial for me? and will I do it? What would be the suggestion from you all? Can you please guide me with the better understanding on the course? I really wanted to analyze if I wanted to take up the course or not.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to do direct graduation right after completion of 10th standard?
  2. Diploma course in computer after passing 10th standard? Which course is best to join in diploma?
  3. How to study Architectural engineering after completion of my diploma? I am studying diploma in civil engineering 3rd year
  4. Is it possible to go for diploma directly after completion of 9th standard?
  5. Is it possible for me to join diploma in Architecture after completion of 10th standard?
  6. How can I do graduation right after completion of 10th standard pass and completion of ITI diploma course?
  7. Am I eligible to take diploma civil after completion of 12th standard?
  8. Which one to choose between 10th and diploma?
  9. What is the use of doing diploma course?
  10. What are the courses in diploma after 10th? Which diploma course has more scope?
  11. Which course is better among B.Sc(Botany) and D.Arch?
  12. Is it beneficial to study Chemical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student?
  13. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 10th WBBSE candidate?
  14. What should I do if I am not able to get admission in Mahrashtra state board schools?
  15. Am I eligible for AMIE in Civil Engineering or Architectural Engineering after passing diploma in Architectural Assistanceship?
  16. Is it beneficial to study Polytechnic Diploma course after completing 10th standard?
  17. How can i opt for architectural engineering? -- [Most Discussed]