8th January 2016, 08:14 AM
Unregistered

Is it compulsory to have domicile certificate to take admission in Mumbai college?

I have completed my SSC school from Thane. I want to take admission for commerce in Mumbai (vile parle) college. Do I need to submit domicile certificate for the admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  2. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  3. How to get domicile certificate of person born in the state of Maharashtra?
  4. Is it compulsory to get Domicile certificate even after passing MH-CET?
  5. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  6. Admission in commerce in Mumbai college after completing SSC school from Thane? Will I get the domicile certificate?
  7. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  8. How to obtain the domicile certificate for MBA CET? How long it takes to obtain? From where to get the application form of domicile certificate?
  9. Is domicile certificate neceesary for taking admission in B.Tech degree with automobile engineering stream?
  10. How could I get the Domicile Certificate?
  11. Do I need domicile certificate if I was born in Mumbai and studied in Junior College in Mumbai?
  12. How can one apply for domicile of Maharashtra state?
  13. What does Domicile mean? How should I get the domicile certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is Domicile certificate required for doing MMS from Mumbai university? She has done 10th std(CBSE) from Dubai