24th June 2011, 11:51 PM
Unregistered

Admission in commerce in Mumbai college after completing SSC school from Thane? Will I get the domicile certificate?

I have completed my ssc school from Thane. I want to take admission for commerce in Mumbai (vile parle) college. Do I need domicile certificate?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it compulsory to have domicile certificate to take admission in Mumbai college?
  2. Will I come under NRI category for admission in engineering colleges? I am a student of Indian school in saudi arabia and want to do my 10th and 12th from navi mumbai. May I get domicile of mumbai, My parents and me both were born in Mumbai?
  3. Can I get national certificate made in Thane?
  4. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  5. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  6. How could I get the Domicile Certificate?
  7. Whether a candidate can get admission in CBSE school of Thane after migration from Mumbai? -- [New]
  8. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  9. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
  10. How to get domicile certificate of person born in the state of Maharashtra?
  11. How can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I have done SSC from Maharashtra and want to do engineering in Maharashtra
  12. Is domicile certificate neceesary for taking admission in B.Tech degree with automobile engineering stream?
  13. After completing 12th commerce is it possible to go for BBA/BCA/BMS? Any colleges where I can get admission? I am from Kalyan-Thane
  14. Do I need domicile certificate if I was born in Mumbai and studied in Junior College in Mumbai?