11th December 2016, 02:38 PM
Unregistered

Pattern of IAS exam and strategy of preparation for MBBS 2nd year's student? Should I join any coaching institute for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in 2nd year of MBBS course and want to prepare for IAS exam. Please provide me whole pattern and strategy of preparation of IAS exam? Should I join any coaching institute for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Is B.Com 2nd year the right time to join coaching for IAS entrance exam if I didnt have Maths in my 9th to 12th class?
  2. How to join coaching centre for preparation for IAS after completing B.Pharmacy?
  3. Should I start preparing now for IAS after graduation? Do I need to join coaching?
  4. What strategy should I adapt to prepare for IAS Exam for the year 2013? Which is the best Coaching Center for IAS Exam in Lucknow?
  5. When should I join coaching center for preparation for IAS while in 2nd year Biomedical Engineering?
  6. Best coaching institute for preparation of IAS exam in MP
  7. How can I do preparation for IAS exam after completing B.Sc? Do I have to join any Coaching Institutes for preparation?
  8. Is it right to join coaching classes for entrance exam preparation?
  9. Should a 10th student join coaching institutes after 10th for the preparation of IAS exam? Which subjects should I choose for it? -- [New]
  10. Which coaching institute of Lucknow should a 12th student choose for the preparation of IAS exam? Eligibility criteria and written exam pattern of it?
  11. Best coaching institutes in Delhi and Allahabad for IAS preparation? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  13. What are the basic questions to be prepared for air hostess interview?
  14. What is the new pattern for CSAT exam? I am doing MSc in Mathematics? What kind of preparation is required?