21st April 2018, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to study PhD(Economics) in Mumbai University?

I am studying MPhil(Economics). After my MPhil I am interested to do research on Economics. For this I want to study PhD. I have heard that in Mumbai University, PhD Economics is taught. I want admission there. So I have to give any entrance exam for admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get stipend to study PhD in Management at Mumbai University? Entrance exams available to study?
  2. Is it compulsory to appear in entrance exam to study M.Com Honours in Mumbai University?
  3. Details of MCA in mumbai university? What is the required eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam in Mumbai University
  4. Eligibility criteria, exam date, study material and previous year question papers of Ph.D in Public Administration entrance exam conducted by Mumbai University and Pune University?
  5. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study M.Com in Mumbai University?
  6. Date of the entrance exam of B.Ed course in Mumbai University? What is the procedure for the same?
  7. How to study MBA in marketing in Mumbai after completing B.Com Mumbai University with 62%
  8. When and where will the application forms for B.Ed. entrance exams of Mumbai University be available?
  9. When does Mumbai University conducts its entrance exams for B.Ed course? What is the whole procedure?
  10. What is MCA entrance fee structure of Mumbai University for OBC caste
  11. Is there any entrance exam to study PhD(Economics) in Mumbai University? -- [New]
  12. Is it possible to study LLB and B.Com degree simultaniously?
  13. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  14. B.Ed. entrance exam and admission procedure in Mumbai University -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to take admission for MSc(microbiology) in Mumbai University
  16. Last date of submission of B.Ed forms?