21st July 2011, 12:51 AM

List of universities in Germany offering MS in automobile fields? What are the requirements I need to fulfill?

I am a student in final year mechanical engineering in India . i wish to do my masters(ms) in Germany in automobile field please let me know about the top universities offering such courses and in order to that what all requirements i have to fulfill for getting a scholarship and which exams do i have to take up for this future admission

Related Questions:
  1. How may I apply for MS and research programs in Germany? List of the universities along with their entrance exam and eligibility criteria offering MS course in mechanical and automobile engineering in Germany? I have done BE in mechanical with 73%
  2. List of the top universities along with their eligibility criteria and scholarships program offering MS course with mechanical engineering in Germany?
  3. Is it necessary to answer GRE to take up PG in Germany for Mechanical Engineering? Which tests do I need to take up? List of universities offering the course and their requirements?
  4. List of top Universities offering MS in Automobile Engineering in Germany?
  5. MS course offering universities in Germany?
  6. List of good universities offering MS in automobile engineering in USA, Germany, UK?
  7. Is it necessary to take GRE test to apply for the universities in Germany? List of universities offering the course?
  8. Requirements to do Automobile engineering in Germany under good universities?
  9. List of top universities for MS in automobile in Germany? What is their fee structure?
  10. List of the top universities offering MS course with automobile stream in Germany?
  11. List of Universities offering Dairy technology in Germany?
  12. What is the minimum required percentage in B.Tech for doing MS in top universities of Germany?
  13. Requirements and eligibility to study Ph.D in Germany? List of institutes offering the course and how to take admission?