5th January 2012, 10:27 PM
deeps_abhi

Information about Interior Designing course? Institutes in Delhi/Noida?

i am pursuing M.A. in english and i am in final year student. Prior to this I have done B.A. Now I want to become an interior designer. So please tell me about some proffessional courses an institutes in delhi/noida either full time or correspondence/part time.

17th February 2012, 09:26 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Information about Interior Designing course? Institutes in Delhi/Noida?

Quote:
Originally Posted by deeps_abhi View Post
i am pursuing M.A. in english and i am in final year student. Prior to this I have done B.A. Now I want to become an interior designer. So please tell me about some proffessional courses an institutes in delhi/noida either full time or correspondence/part time.
There are many well known Institutes which offer diploma course as well as certificate course in Interior Designing. The duration of the course varies in between 1 year to 3 year. The minimum qualification required is a pass in +2 level of exam. The Institute offers both part time as well as full time course.
You can refer to the official website of the following Institutes in Delhi:

International Institute of Fashion Technology
International Polytechnic for Women
Exterior Interior Limited
Indian Institute of Design
Delhi Institute of Fashion and Technology
18th February 2012, 03:49 AM
chandler8161

Default Re: Information about Interior Designing course? Institutes in Delhi/Noida?

# Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Powai, Mumbai - 400076
Maharashtra, India
Phone- +91-22-25722545 FAX: +91-22-25723480
Website www.iitb.ac.in
Contact now (E-mail) - Email
# JJ School of Arts ,
Dr. D. N. Road,Fort Mumbai-400 001
Phone: 2620488
Course :Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) (Craft- Interior Decoration) 4 years (60 seats)
Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent

Nirmala Niketan,
49,New Marine lines,
Mumbai-400020
(Tel. 2206 7345)