31st March 2012, 12:55 PM

List of colleges for M.Tech admission through GATE? I have scored 418

I want to know the colleges for M.Tech admission through GATE, my score is 418 in West Bengal or Karnataka.

1. How to get admission in colleges of Pune for M.Tech after scoring 7.00 in GATE
  2. Good colleges in delhi NCR region for MTECH with GATE Score 418 in ECE?
  3. In which colleges can I get admission for M.Tech after qualifying for GATE exam?
  4. List of colleges for M.Tech? I have scored 17000 in GATE
  5. List of the colleges which I can get after scoring 2500 in GATE(EEE)? How to apply for M.Tech?
  6. List of some good colleges in India? I have scored 9700 in GATE
  7. List of M.Tech colleges in Chandiharh and HP which take admission without GATE exam?
  8. List of colleges considering admission without the GATE score in M.Tech Environmental Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of colleges offering M.Tech admission without GATE score in London?
  10. List of the colleges for M.Tech counseling?I have scored 341 in GATE with 25.33 marks, 90.37 percentile and 10602 rank
  11. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE? -- [New]
  12. In which college can I get admission after scoring 26.33 marks in GATE?
  13. List of Government Colleges for M.Tech or PhD in Biotechnology taking GATE score for admission? I got 947 rank, 40.67 percentile and 381 score in GATE
  14. Best colleges for M.Tech in Bioinformatics? List of private universities?
  15. How to get admission for M.Tech through Non GATE entry? I have scored 82% in CGPA
  16. List of institutes providing M.Tech admission in computer science and engineering without GATE score card?
  17. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?
  18. Can I get admission for M.Tech course having scored 378 in GATE Exam with EC stream?
3rd May 2012, 12:56 AM

Default Re: List of colleges for M.Tech admission through GATE? I have scored 418

hi sir....
dis is gopi . i m doing b-tech from computerscience. i have qualified for gate exam 28.67marks with 30615 rank. I want to know the colleges available for this rank.
If any colleges available styfund is come r not for me. my b-tech %is 68
6th May 2012, 11:07 AM

Default Re: List of colleges for M.Tech admission through GATE? I have scored 418

i m OBC-NC candidate,
Mechanical Branch,
My GATE score 2011 is 464,
AIR Rank is 4037,
can i have a chance to get any IIT
13th May 2012, 08:36 AM

hi sir
i have scored 11 point in gate exame.can i get admission to mtech computer science in kerala.
23rd May 2012, 08:46 PM

sir..
my gate2012 score 95 & marks 7.33 in mech.engg. branch,i want know, can i get admission in m.tech NITS ?
CATEGORY-- SC

plz....... tell me...... email ID: [email protected]
24th May 2012, 10:23 PM

LIST OF COLLEGES FOR M.TECH ADMISSIONS IN ANDHRA PRADESH
25th May 2012, 01:11 PM

sir i have 232 score in gate exan 2012. plz tell me can i get admission in nit or iit colleges in punjab....plz tell me on my email
my email id is [email protected]
30th May 2012, 11:56 PM

i am kiranmai.. can i know the process for admision to mtech in andhra pradesh through gate???
3rd June 2012, 11:22 PM

my gate score is 314.can i get m.tech addmission?///plz send reply to [email protected]
19th June 2012, 11:05 AM

i am venkatesh..my gate score is 180.can i know the process for admission to mtech in andhra pradesh through gate?????//and when the spot admission??//plz send reply me to emailid:[email protected]
24th June 2012, 08:36 PM

my gate score is 333 for M Tech can I get admission in mumbaI
11th July 2012, 06:42 PM

My gate score 191,all Indian rank is 42057, sc caste . Eee branch. Can I get m.tech seat in Andhra Pradesh. Kindly provide list of colleges
My email I'd is [email protected]
15th March 2013, 01:03 PM

I got 20marks in gate.cat.sc.kyad mujhe koi goverment coll.mil jayega kya.plz tell me.my [email protected]
15th March 2013, 04:45 PM

i hv scored 240 marks and 35.33 out of 100 in gate BTE exam.... which colleges can i apply, in which i can get admission only on score basis, not in gate eligibility basis ???
15th March 2013, 05:59 PM

My gate score 230,all Indian rank is 85379, GEN catogery. ECE branch. . Kindly provide list of good colleges
My email I'd is [email protected]
17th March 2013, 01:52 AM

my gate score is 297 from electrical branch in general category......suggest me the name of colleges for Mtech
...My email id is [email protected] response me as soon as possible....
17th March 2013, 03:16 PM

sir my score in gate 2013 is 28.67 and my rank is 15938 in eee oc. what is the best college to study mtech
17th March 2013, 09:13 PM

my gate score is 312 and marks is 30.i m from electrical branch.what are the possibilities to get any government college or good private colleges???i m general by caste
22nd March 2013, 11:17 PM

I have scored 365 and 100 out of 25.33 in gate exam from Computer Science branch in general category.
So,please suggest me the name of colleges for M.tech.My Email Id is [email protected].
Please response me as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot
1st April 2013, 01:48 PM

which are the best m-tech colleges for the marks i scored 19.33 in 2013 gate exam
1st April 2013, 05:43 PM

I have scored 27 marks in gate exam with this score of gate exam any colleges to give me an opportunity to do m tech
8th April 2013, 09:55 PM

I've got 23040 rank in gate 2013 with a score of 260. My b.tech % is 62.5 in EEE. Can i get any colleges in chennai through gate?
I'm BC-D. plzz send information to my mail [email protected]
14th April 2013, 05:34 PM

I have not recieved my gate score card.. Suggest me.. My gmail [email protected]
18th April 2013, 01:12 PM

I've scored 24.67 marks in gate 2013 with a score of 263 in EEE. Can I get any colleges in kerala through gate?
I belongs to general category and my all india rank in gate 2013 is 22317 and my B Tech percentage is 63%. plz send information to my mail [email protected]
19th April 2013, 04:38 PM

list of goverment collage for mtech in e.c accepting gate score 314
14th May 2013, 03:21 PM

Sir;
I've score 12 mark in gate I . I belong obc category bteh in 61.55% civil engg I am interest civil engg plz send mrmy email sunilguptag38@gmail
15th May 2013, 11:04 PM

Sir , I m OBC( PH) candidate have got 24marks gate score 346 in gate exam 2013, and my AIR is 14375... pls suggest me for
which colleges provide me for M TECH in Banglore( or in Karnataka) my branch is computer science ... Plz send me details of counslling procedure.. do reply plz...
25th May 2013, 01:12 PM

Sir , I m OBC candidate have got 30.67 marks gate score 349 in gate exam 2013, and my AIR is 12203... pls suggest me for
which colleges provide me for M TECH , my branch is Mechanical ... Plz send me details of counslling procedure.. do reply plz...
My email-ID is [email protected]
26th May 2013, 11:00 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of top colleges for M.Tech admission through GATE are:-

HBTI Kanpur

ISM Dhanbad

Jadavpur University

Netaji Subhash institute of technology

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Punjab Technical University

Punjab Engineering College ( PEC)

Rajasthan Technical University (RTU)

VJTI Mumbai

West Bengal University of Technology

SV College of Engineering

University of Calicut

University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering

Andra University

Anna University

BITS Pilani

Bengal engineering and science university

College of engineering Trivandrum

Delhi college of engineering

Delhi Univerisity

Gautam buddha technical university (GBTU)

Govt. college of engineering Pune (COEP)

All the best..........
29th March 2014, 08:12 PM

I have score 28.22 marks in gate nd my gate score is381
AIR rank is25073.suggest me colleges my b.tech percentage is66%..
30th March 2014, 06:20 PM

i hav got 439 gate score and 33.22 in gate 2014 in ece branch. can u pls tell me as to which govt colleges or nits can i apply for vlsi. pls reply me at [email protected] it would be really of great help as i am really confused as to what to choose
30th March 2014, 07:40 PM

Sir , I m OBC candidate have got 33.67 marks gate score 438 in gate exam 2014, and my AIR is 6669... pls suggest me for
which colleges provide me for M TECH in Kerala , my branch is Computer Science and engineering ...do reply plz...
My email-ID [email protected]
30th March 2014, 07:52 PM

Sir , I m OBC candidate have got 33.67 marks gate score 438 in gate exam 2014, and my AIR is 6669... pls suggest me for
which colleges provide me for M TECH , my branch is CSE ...
My email-ID:[email protected]
5th April 2014, 09:03 PM

I Have Scored 380 and cracked GATE 2014, which NIIT Colleges i can GEt Please Suggest ,e
8th August 2014, 08:07 PM

My rank list is 2500 in pacey non gate category will I get a good college in bangalore