31st December 2014, 03:51 PM
Unregistered

Admission procedure and total expense to study MS(Automobile) in Germany?

sir
I am studying my btech mechanical in india
i am intrested to go to germany
to do my MS in automobile
can u please send me procedure
to enter and cost for the course......

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure of admission and requirements to study PG in Surgery at Germany? Total expenses of PG in Surgery at Germany? -- [New]
  2. List of universities offering MBBS course in Germany? What's the total expense of the course?
  3. What will be the total expense of doing MS from Germany?
  4. Is there any medical college in Germany teaching MBBS course in English Language? How to get admission in there? How much is the total expense?
  5. What's the procedure for taking admission in Germany for MS course? I am BE mechanical student
  6. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  7. Does Germany offers free education? Detailed procedure?
  8. Procedure to follow for doing MS from Germany? Procedure to get loan for it?
  9. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(electrical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? I'm a B.Tech(electrical engineer) pass-out with 7.03 cgpa
  10. Is it a good choice to opt for MS in Germany after BCA? What are the branches available in MS?
  11. What is the education cost and living expense in Germany to study MS?
  12. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible for MS in Germany after completing B.E Mechanical Engineering with 58%? Best universities in Germany? Procedure for admission?