16th January 2015, 07:47 PM
Unregistered

How can I study Medicine in Romania, France and Germany being a student of Tunisia? Whether country language is mandatory?

hi
i am tunisian student i got my bac degree i was oriented to preparatory engeneering which i don't like it so i didn't study in the first year and i passed instead
some contests in medicine but it didn't work out.and this year i don't wanna spend it at home
so idecided to go and study medicine abroad french ,germany or even romania.so please help me with information concerning the studying abrod and if i can go this year for example to germany and learn there the language until i hopefully recieve my admission .

Related Questions:
  1. Whether GRE is mandatory to study MS in Germany or German Language Test is sufficient? Percentage required in B.Tech to pursue MS in Germany?
  2. Any professor in Germany to coach to me for Ph.D physics?
  3. Study opportunities in Abroad for MBBS? Standard universities for Medicine in countries like UK, USA, Germany and Canada?
  4. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. IS GRE compulsory for masters in German University? How much score is required?
  6. Can I study another Masters in Germany, France or Australia?
  7. Knowing german language is necessary to study PhD in Germany?
  8. Is knowledge of German language necessary to study in Germany? How may I do MS(automobile) in Germany? I'm currently in B.E(mechanical) 5th sem
  9. Can I study Master degree again in Germany, Australia or France if completed B.Com and M.Com?
  10. Can I study Master degree again in Germany, Australia or France if completed B.Com and M.Com?
  11. Where should I do my MS after completing mechanical engineering?