5th October 2016, 07:25 PM
How much would it cost to do higher studies in USA after completion of diploma in electrical from India?
I had completed my diploma electric next want I want to do in usa how much of cost as per India rupees? Can you please guide me with the right information on the same? It will be helpful if you can provide me the complete details soon. Thank you!
9th October 2016, 07:58 PM
Re: How much would it cost to do higher studies in USA after completion of diploma in electrical from India?
The cost of higher studies after completion of diploma course in electrical engineering cannot be stated exactly. This is because :-
- It varies from one course to another. - It varies from one institute to another along with location of stay. Hence, kindly comment below with the course and the institute in which you are interested and we will revert with positive detailed response. |
9th October 2016, 09:06 PM
Re: How much would it cost to do higher studies in USA after completion of diploma in electrical from India?
The cost will depend on the kind of university you are studying in. If you get admission in a reputed university based on merit, then you also stand a chance of scholarship which will reduce your expenses surely.
If you get admission in a private university, then you will have to spend a lot. It is not a good option for a person who belong to middle class or poor family. Although, loan option is there but it will require a lot of collateral security. |