25th February 2018, 04:59 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study MS and PhD in USA for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 2nd year student? Total cost of both courses in Germany?

Hello, I am studying in B.Tech Chemical Engineering 2nd year. I don’t want to do Post graduation here in India. I want to study my MS as well as PhD in USA. So it is possible for me? What would be the charges for studying both courses there in USA?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MS and PhD in Germany for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student? Total cost of both courses in Germany?
  2. Can I get admission in Germany for MBBS program at free of cost being a student of Pakistan? Cost of studying in Germany?
  3. Scholarship for pursuing PhD in USA or Germany?
  4. Is it better to study MS in Germany? Cost expenses to study MS in Germany and USA?
  5. Which test I should clear for pursuing PhD from USA, Germany and England like countries? Cost of GRE and TOEFL?
  6. Is there any entrance exam available to study PhD in USA for Integrated Dual Degree B.Tech-M.Tech(Civil Engineering) 2nd year candidate? Can I get talent based scholarship to study?
  7. Total cost to study MS in Germany?
  8. Cost of studying B.Tech in Germany after 12th standard?
  9. Possibility to study PhD(Information Management) for MTech(CSE) 2nd year candidate? -- [New]
  10. Am I eligible to study MBBS without work permit after completing BSc Hons and MS in Biotechnology? What would be total cost for studying MBBS in Germany?
  11. Possibility to study PhD in Robotics for M.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 2nd year candidate?
  12. How may I apply for PhD in USA, Germany, Norway after completing masters in plasma and particle physics?
  13. What is the eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D in Germany?
  14. Detailed procedure to study PhD in USA for B.Tech student?
  15. Possibility to study Integrated PhD for BSc 2nd year student?