14th July 2015, 11:39 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to do MS in some European countries which offers free education?

I am in third year BE (Mech). I want to do MS in some European country which is said to be offering free education. what are the procedures? Can someone please let me know the complete details which I need to follow up for the same? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in good universities or colleges further studies of engineering? What is the fee structure of it?
  2. Which country have scope for MS in Civil?
  3. Best colleges for MS in chemical in European countries? Is TOEFL necessary for admission in Europe universities?
  4. Which degree is valid in Europe? Procedure of working in European countries?
  5. Which is the best college with scholarship between Canada, Australia, France, Germany, USA and UK?
  6. Procedure and restrictions to get a job in abroad like European Countries?
  7. Can I get scholarship to study MBA in any European country if having 5 arrears in B.Tech?
  8. Which entrance exam to write for admission in M.Arch at Newzealand, Switzerland or other European countries?
  9. How to do higher studies in abroad after B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering?
  10. Does Germany offers free education? Detailed procedure?
  11. How to do Ph.D from European Countries? I have completed M.tech in Thermal System and Design Mechanical
  12. What are the job opportunities as a NCHM graduate?
  13. How should I work in European countries like Canada and USA after completing completing BSc IT?
  14. M-pharm or pharm-D or MS abroad after B-pharmacy? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What are the opportunities available after completion of B.Pharmacy course? Which countries offer free education in Abroad and after B.Pharm? Which one should I choose, M.Pharm or Pharma.D?
  16. Are there any good engineering colleges in Abroad like Singapore or other European Countries which take admission just by 12th board exam marks?