Clerk cum cashier, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank

Company profile: Baroda Rajasthan gramin bank is one of the leading functioning banks in the state of Rajasthan. The bank is sponsored by the bank of Baroda. Bank of Baroda is a centralized bank under the supervision of central government. The bank is well known for its services and transactions. The same is the condition of Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank. Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank is working in 13 districts of the state of Rajasthan, and has over 274 branches all over the state. This proves that the bank has a good transaction.

Job Profile: the Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank requires some clerks and cashiers for its proper functioning in all its branches all over the state. The bank has numerous branches and to serve its clients in a better way, the bank is recruiting more employees.

Under this post, one needs to do all the paper work and will have to maintain wither a part of the accounts or will be given some other responsibility. The cashier’s work does seem easy but requires excellent fluency in calculations and counting.

No of vacancies: the bank requires 83 clerks and cahiers.

Eligibility: one needs to be at least 10 + 2 pass and should be a resident of Rajasthan. One should also be fluent with English or Hindi language. Knowledge of computers and internet is also very necessary.

Educational qualification: one needs to be at least 10 + 2 passed with at least 50 per cent marks.

How to apply: the interested candidates can download the form from the website of the bank and requires filling it with the necessary details. After that an examination is held which they need to qualify in order to get this job.

46 Responses to “Clerk cum cashier, Baroda Rajasthan Gramin bank”

1. 46
    raj:

plz send me sample paper and previous bank paper of general hindi

thanx

2. 45
    jabbar khan:

sir,i am in delhi police kya me ignou se B.ed ker sakta hu

3. 44
    deepak:

sir. i am 12pcm pass 62% and 1year computer diploma.

4. 43
    Hemant Kumar:

can I apply for the same post my age is 23, qualification 12th

5. 42
    MONIKA:

CAN I APPLY FOR THE SAME POST IF MY AGE IS 37

6. 41
    Dilip Kumar:

I wan to be job

7. 40
    ABDUL-NASHIRU ALHASSAN:

KINDLY SEND TO MY E-MAIL OLD QUESTION PAPERS OF BANK OF BARODA (POST OF CLERK).

8. 39
    Rakesh:

i want last 5 years question papers of bank of Baroda (post of clerk)please send me on my email id as soon as possible

9. 38
    Aarti:

I want baroda rajasthan gramin bank’s old paper’s of all subject in my e-mail id
    plz help me

10. 37
    Rahul Mahawar:

i want bank clerk recruitment

11. 36
    nitu kumari:

i want previous bank clerk question papers

12. 35
    omprakash mourya:

job ke vaste

13. 34

what is the fee

14. 33
    Hemangi Kale:

my m.com degree has completed at april 2010-2011 and my result is First Class. my economic condition is not very well but i want to learning. but i can’t decided what i do now. i have 5 years experience in accounts in manufacturing co. and also want to do set/net exam but it will held on june 2011 now what can i do now. pls tell me about it.

15. 32
    sapna meena:

when will u declare the result clerk cum cashier of brgb.

16. 31
    krishnakant namdev:

my sister want to give this exam ,plz tell me when and where this exam will be held in rajesthan,
    and ,where are the books of this exam avilable,

17. 30
    Geetanjali:

Result kab aayega Bank Of Baroda clerks job

18. 29
    sameer saxena:

dear sir/mam
    when u declare the result, for the post of clerk cum cashier which is held on 28 feb 2010. m waiting for result
    pls rply soon

19. 28
    SHAHNAM RAZA KHAN:

bank of barod ka result kab aayga

jo 21feb 2010 ko hua tha yar ab to bahut din hogaye intzar karte karte

20. 27
    vinita shabdani:

Dear Sir/mam,
    Plz tell me when will declare the result of clerk cum cashier held in 21 feb 2010?

21. 26
    geeta:

Respected Sir/Madam

i want last 5 years question papers of bank please send me on my email id as soon as possible

22. 25
    RAKHI:

DEAR SIR/MADAM
    PREVIOUS YEAR PAPER REQUIRED FOR BANK OF BARODA CLERICAL EXAM,IF YOU HAVE PLZ SEND THE COPY OF MY E-MAIL ID AND TELL ME THE WEBSITE WE FOUND IT. THANK YOU

23. 24
    lalit meena:

mharaj result kb nikal rahy ho

24. 23
    ramniwas anchra:

clerk cum cashier exam 2010 ka result kab aayega sir reply plz

25. 22
    jyotikesarkar:

please send me last 5 years question papers of bank of baroda clerk exam as soon as possible

26. 21
    jyoti:

i want last 5 years question papers of bank of baroda please send me on my email id as soon as possibal

27. 20
    mahesh updhayay:

when will you dicleair the result of clerk cum cashier rajesthan baroda gramin bank held on 21 feb 2010

plz reply soon on my mail id : [email protected]

28. 19
    sumit goyal:

when will be the result come.

29. 18
    jyoti:

when will you dicleair the result of clerk cum cashier rajesthan baroda gramin bank.
    Plz Reply Soon.
    my e-mail id is [email protected].

30. 17
    shaheena:

when will you dicleair the result of clerk cum cashier rajesthan baroda gramin bank held on 21 feb 2010

31. 16
    mayur parihar:

please sir koi to batao result kab ayega.we are waiting for that.reply me on my e-mail address.

32. 15
    vivek choudhary:

when will you dicleair the result of clerk cum cashier rajesthan baroda gramin bank

33. 14
    kamlesh:

clerk cum cashier exam 2010 ka result kab aayega sir reply plz

34. 13
    dinesh prajapat:

clerk cum cashier exam 2010 ka result kab aayega sir batade plz

35. 12
    Nemika:

namskar..m nemika kaushal from padampur, distt.sri ganganagr,m graduate n now dng b.ed…so can i apply 4 bank job..i got 72% in 12th n ..61% in Graduation….
    thnx

36. 11
    Reena:

isme kya kya requirement hai?

37. 10
    abhimanyu Pratap:

what is syllabus of bank of baroda clerk examination 2010
    kindly inform me.

38. 9
    pintu dube:

piz ask the new date of (Baroda Rajastjan Gramin Bank)Clark cum Cashier

39. 8
    pintu dube:

piz ask the new date of (Baroda Rajastjan Gramin Bank)Clark cum Cashier

40. 7
    Rekha Soni:

My examination call letter for clerk cum cashier not received till date 24.02.2010

41. 6
    asha kumari verma:

MY EXAM. CALL LETTER FOR CLERK NOT RECIVIED

TILL 20.02.2010 ?

42. 5
    DURGESH PARIHAR:

MY EXAM. CALL LETTER FOR CLERK NOT RECIVIED

TILL 19.02.2010 ?

43. 4
    rakesh kumar:

exam date………….????????????

44. 3
    vinod kumar:

Can you plaese let me know about the syllabus and subjests of this clerk Exam

45. 2
    Anil Kumar Salvi:

Can you plaese let me know about the syllabus and subjests of this Exam.

46. 1
    dinesh:

online submit and exam location
    Scal of job