Bank of Baroda clerk exam books

Banking has been the preferred sector pf employment due to its high stability and smooth career prospects. Clerk based entrance exams are very competitive in nature and thus the candidates should go through various books that cover the syllabus in detailed manner and in the lucid of languages to be extremely compatible with the candidates mind of frames. There are other type of books that cover questions that have previously appeared in the entrance exams.

There are certain kinds of books that cover different General Knowledge based questions in the form of Multiple Types format. This enable superior hold of the individual candidates over the subject. English based as well as Grammar books are to be consulted during the preparation of the exam. Thus these books play a superior role in enhancing as well as improvement of the Subject as a whole and also the vocabulary.

Here there is a list of few books which students should be consulted during the preparation of the entrance exam:

Logical and Reasoning by Arun Sharma

Upkars General knowledge by Khanna and Verma

Mathematics by

Dr.Lal & Jain [Upkar Publication]

English by

R.P.Sharma

Idioms and Phrases [Arihant Publication]

English Grammar by Wren and Martin

Thesaurus

Indian Constitution by Roay and Mukherjee

The entrance exam for the Clerk based posts is of high level and thus superior stress have to be given on the different subjects. Thus the candidates have to study a wide range of subjects that enable them to cover the syllabus in the most detailed fashion and also elaborate their approach.

158 Responses to “Bank of Baroda clerk exam books”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 158
    varsha:

i have a no idia so u tell me who can i face to bank exam?
    have can face to enterwive?

2. 157
    Pratibha:

Please tell me a date of IBPS clerk cwe exam in 2012?

3. 156
    faheem:

plz send me 10 years bank clerical exam

4. 155
    Nandan kr:

Dear Sir,please send me name and writer of the best book for
    bank exam prepration.

5. 154
    rajkumar:

I want name of the best book for the bank examination .

6. 153
    PRABAKARAN.A:

please send me last five year question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda

7. 152
    archana:

Please send me solved 5 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda and also latest quotation Paper for same..
    waiting for your valuable reply….
    thanking you.

8. 151
    kunal:

plz sent me past 10 year bank clerical salved paper

9. 150
    sagrika:

can i prepare for bank clerical exams without coaching??
    Or is it necessary to join any coaching??

10. 149
    muthumari:

i want previous 10 years exam solved quetion papers

11. 148
    santosh:

morning sir,
    i want to socio & banking awarness question of 2011 for bank clerk

12. 147
    jayshree:

please send me 2 years BOB exam papers on my mail id .my mail id is [email protected].

jayshree

13. 146
    jayshree:

please send me 2 years BOB exam papers on my mail id .my mail id is [email protected].

14. 145
    Vishal chourasia:

Respected Sir /Madam,
    Please send me soft copy of last 5 years solved question papers on my mail ID and also tips for preparation and writing examination if possible.

Vishal chourasia

15. 144
    Naveen Kunder:

Respected Sir /Madam,
    Please send me soft copy of last 5 years solved question papers on my mail ID and also tips for preparation and writing examination if possible.

Naveen Kunder

16. 143
    rohit:

plz. Plz. Send me old 7year bank of baroda Exam papers and importent solution.

17. 142
    Neelima:

pls send me 5 yr old solved exam paper of bank of baroda at [email protected]. and pls suggest me about the english section preperation.

18. 141
    juhi:

if i choose wrong answer then we get negative marks?

19. 140
    Mukesh:

Kindly suggest me BOB exam books for clerical exam, and solved paper last 3 years. Please send it to my e-mail ID.

20. 139
    Moreshwar:

Sir Computer Diploma is neccessary or computer knoledge is necessary for bank exam. plz give me suggession.

21. 138
    jinal:

send me last 5 years bank of baroda clerk exams papers

22. 137
    yogini:

pls send me 5 year old solved exam paper of bob at [email protected]
    and give me book name for good prepration in the examination.

23. 136
    Satish:

Sir, Pls send me last six years socio economics questions fo9r the bank of baroda.

24. 135
    radhika antriwale:

hello sir,plz send last 10 yr question paper and some study material for socio,economic and banking awareness.
    thanks………..

25. 134
    kalpesh samyani:

i want previous 10 clerk exams’ solved question paper

26. 133

what are the names of BOB exam

27. 132
    sunita:

sir, plz send me bob last 5 yr question n also matter for socio economic n banking awareness. thanks

28. 131
    madhur:

sir plz give me a book name for social- economic, banking awareness.

29. 130
    vandna khari:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir send me clerk solved question paper held on 6 june 2010; socio-economic and bannking awarness of bank of baroda

30. 129
    rakesh kumar:

sir, pls send me 5 years bank of baroda old question papers .pls send me noes on socio economics also .thanks.

31. 128
    nitu:

solved sample question paper of socio economic banking and computer awarness of clerical post of bank

32. 127
    shweta kapoor:

i am vry weak in SOCIO ECONOMIC & BANKING SERVICES plz suggest me book related to it.

33. 126
    preeti:

hello i m preeti. plz send me 5 year old exam paper of bob bank and give me good suggesation how to clear bob bank clerk exam

34. 125
    preeti:

hello. i m preeti pls give me good suggestion for preparing bob bank exam prepration and plz send me 5 year old bob bank exam paper

35. 124
    Jayeeta Roychoudhury:

Please send me the 5 years solved question papers of BOB clerk Exam at my Mail ID - [email protected] and suggest me the books for Current affairs.

36. 123
    lalit sachan:

i,lalit sachan from kanpur up plz,send me last 5+ years solve/unsolved bob model paper(hinbi) in my [email protected]
    thanking u.

37. 122
    monika singh:

Please e-mail me solved 7 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda!!
    i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

38. 121
    Mahalakshmi:

Hi sir,

Please tell me tips to pass in bob clerical exam..

39. 120
    Nitin:

Hi Sir/Madam, Kindly suggest me BOB exam books for clerical exam, and solved paper last 3 years. Please send it to my e-mail ID.

40. 119
    shalini singh:

plz send me english model question papers with answer of clerk exams

41. 118
    mithoo dutta:

pls tell me the syllebus of banking awerness and socio economic paper of bank of baroda clerical exam . and sent me previous 5 years qustions within 2 days

42. 117
    Parth Shah:

I had appear for clerical exam for 2011 plz send me last 5 year question paper in my email id and which book is best for exam.

43. 116
    saroj:

how can get solve question papers

44. 115
    binal parmar:

hi, sir i want bob exam book information and question papers latest . i hope i wil get it soon

45. 114
    bhagi:

hiii..can u plz tell me name of the book for socio banking awareness..

46. 113
    sunil pandiya:

plz send me books name of bank po in hindi medium.n solved papers book name.thnx

47. 112
    megha sharma:

plz send me last ten years solved paper of bank of baroda clerical exam…

48. 111
    amar pratap singh:

plz send to my e-mail id last 5 years solb question papre.

49. 110
    pinki rawat:

Hi Sir, I need BOB exam book, and clerk exam paper

50. 109
    umesh mishra:

hello sir/madm plz send me the last two year question paper

51. 108
    harshit:

sir, want to paper of clerk exam .. bank of baroda??????

52. 107
    sunder dass:

hello Sir / Madam

Plz send me the last two year question paper

53. 106
    Anjumara:

I had appear for clerical exam for 2011 plz send me last 5 year question paper and which book is best for exam

54. 105
    Anamika:

please send me last 5 years solved question papers of bank of Baroda for clerical exam

55. 104
    AAKASH:

Can you please refer Some good book on computer awareness for bank exams covering major topics

56. 103
    veena:

plz send me solved paoers of bob entrance test

57. 102
    Faiyaz Dhanshe:

I humbly request to BOB that suggest or inform me the name of that book which is suitable for the preparation of clerical staff exam.please do needful as soon as possible.

58. 101
    Naresh:

Naresh,
    pllz send last 5 year qustion paper with answar and i ll prepare the bank exam e-book for my mail

59. 100
    avesh faisal:

please send the last 5 solved question papers to me for clerk post of all banks

60. 99
    Balaji:

I know the best channel which sent daily information on bank for free just send JOIN STUDY_CIRCLE to 9870807070 this very good channel. Thanks dear to provide this all information to us.

61. 98
    harpreet kaur:

please send the last 5 solved question papers to me for clerk post of all banks

62. 97
    Jasleen:

Plzzz can u mail me previous solved exam papers…

63. 96
    Shubha:

pls send me the solved question paer of bank of baroda for clerical exam of last 2years

64. 95
    suman:

hows to pass out the written test of bank of baroda

65. 94
    srivallikonuru:

please send me syllabus of BOB

66. 93
    srivallikonuru:

plesae send previous question papers of Bank of Baroda to my mail id

67. 92
    Ashok kumar:

Plz e-mail me last five year solved question paper of bank of borada for clerk exam.

68. 91
    Manoj:

Plz e-mail me last 5 year bank of borada solved paper

69. 90
    Alka Ahuja:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not PO exam papers in hindi and English. (Reasoning ability,Numerical ability,Clerical aptitude,English,Socio-economic,Banking awareness & Computer Awareness)
    Thanking you.

70. 89
    Poonam:

Please e-mail me solved question paper in hindi of claerical exam

71. 88
    kawal:

please send the last 5 solved question papers to me for clerk post of sbi

72. 87
    Mahesh:

Sir/madam
    Please e-mail me solved 5 years question paper(n Hindi) of clerical and po exam!!

thanking u.

73. 86
    abhishek:

sir suggest some books for the preparation of computer knowledge test

74. 85
    lokesh:

please send the name of the book which is best for preparing bank clerk examination

75. 84
    jaya:

Please e-mail me solved 7 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda!!
    i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

76. 83
    nikita srivastava:

hi,sir
    kindly suggest me the best books for computer and marketing for prapartion of banking exams….also guide me what is the best way to prepare general awereness..and minimum marks in each section required to get qualified..i am desperately waiting for your reply…..thanks alot
    mikita srivastava,gorakhpur

77. 82
    kavi:

please
    send me previous years solved question paper of clerk exam of Bank of baroda in english of bank of baroda.i shall oblige to you for this .

78. 81
    kundan kumar:

please
    send me previous years solved question paper of clerk exam of Bank of baroda .i shall oblige to you for this .

79. 80
    Hemant:

please
    send me previous years solved question paper of clerk exam of Bank of baroda in hindi of bank of baroda.i shall oblige to you for this .

80. 79
    Reena:

Hi Sir,
    i am very week in General awareness for the clerk exam . pls suggest me with some sample questions based on the latest socio economic awareness.
    Thanking u.

81. 78
    Reena:

Hi Sir,

I would like to have a few sample question papers for bank of baroda clerical post. Also I need general socio economic and banking knowledge as i am very week in this topic. Please send me. Thanks

82. 77
    mahesh giri:

please send me bank of baroda clerck last five years solved exam paper.

83. 76
    mahesh giri:

Please send me solved 5 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda and also latest quotation Paper for same..
    thanking you.

84. 75
    siri:

Can u plz tell me from where can i get previous question papers of this exam..???

85. 74
    RAKHI:

need previous year paper bank of baroda clerk examplz send the paper on my email id [email protected]

86. 73
    reshma pandit:

i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

now.

87. 72
    yupesh shrimali:

thanking you.

88. 71
    naveen kumar:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    I need the book of BANK OF BARODA clerk Exam 2010.
    So kindly reply me soon that from where i can purchase or get the exam book plz reply soon.

89. 70
    Anju:

PLEASE SEND ME 5 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION OF bob CLERK EXAM.

90. 69
    MITHILESH KUMAR:

Good evening sir, I know that first english ma kitna question solve karna sa ho gaga

91. 68
    Shreem:

Plz give me clrek’s exm Genaral kownlege, computer, maths, Tarkshakti,bank’s book all book Bank of baroda Clrek’s exm plz give me all bank book.

92. 67
    vinay kumar das:

please send me bank of baroda clerck last five years solved exam paper

93. 66
    shivangi singh:

please send me bank of baroda clerical exam’s 5 year solved paper

94. 65
    pramesh Jana:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers

95. 64
    RITA PANDEY:

please send me bank of baroda clerk last five solved exam paper-

96. 63
    anil kumar meghwal:

I M GRADUATE .I WANT TO GIVE CLERICAL POST EXAM FOR BARODA BANK.PLZ EMAIL ME LAST FIVE YRS EXAMS PAPER FOR EXAM

97. 62
    sanjay:

please send me bank of baroda clerck last five years solved exam paper.

98. 61
    mukul agarwal:

i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

99. 60
    mukul agarwal:

please tell me rule in clerical exam 2010 to bank of baroda

100. 59
    mercy:

Hi Sir,

I would like to have a few sample question papers for bank of baroda clerical post. Also I need general socio economic and banking knowledge. Please send me. Thanks.

101. 58
    mercy:

Hi Sir,

I would like to have a few sample question papers for bank of baroda clerical post. Also I need general socio economic and banking knowledge. Please send me. Thanks

102. 57
    sahasra:

please tell me which book i have to read for general socio economic and banking knowledge

103. 56
    Ratheesh Raj:

Please send me question papers of socio economic banking awareness in respect of Bank of Baroda clerical exam.

104. 55
    abhay:

thanking you.

105. 54
    monika:

hi!! can any body suggest me one book for the preperation of the clerk exam of bob

106. 53
    sana:

plz send me some papers on general socio economic and banking awareness on my email id [email protected].
    i really need thm!!

107. 52
    pradeep:

please send sample papers of bank of baroda clerical exam

108. 51
    gokul:

can u pls send a mail with question paper models for socio economic banking awareness and computer awareness papers.i am lacking in that area.if u would send it i can enrich my knowledge at there

109. 50
    Ratheesh Raj:

Please send question paper with solves answers of bank baroda clerical exams

110. 49
    bharti:

Please e-mail me solved 5 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda!!
    i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

111. 48
    aditi.shanbhag:

sir,plz inform me if there is any other book in which all the subjects are together

112. 47
    yogesh khambe:

Please e-mail me solved 5 years question paper of clerical exam of bank of baroda!!

thanking u.

113. 46
    Chetan:

How can we prepare bob clearical exam ?

114. 45
    Goswami Nareshpari:

Please send me solved 5 years question paper for clerk exam of cyndicate bank for my e-mail id. thanku.

115. 44
    Goswami Nareshpari:

i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

116. 43
    Vishal Sarkar:

Tips to clear bank of baroda clerical exam-general awareness questions?

117. 42
    ashwini nayak:

send to my mail id name of author of book socioeconomis and banking for bank of baroda po exam

118. 41
    yogesh:

please
    send me previous 5 years solved question paper of clerk exam in hindi of bank of baroda.i shall oblige to you for this .
    thank you…

119. 40
    suman:

please
    send me previous years solved question paper of clerk exam in hindi of bank of baroda.i shall oblige to you for this .

120. 39
    Pooja Patil:

Before this i had appear for bank exams but only because of maths i always fail to achive my job. Pls suggest me how i can over come of this is any book is availabe by which i can slove maths problem easily
    Thanking you.

121. 38
    chetan:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    i will b grateful to u!

122. 37
    Anjulika:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

123. 36
    nilesh:

plz send me the clerk question papers

124. 35
    Sriyanka:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not PO exam papers. (Reasoning ability,Numerical ability,Clerical aptitude,English,Socio-economic,Banking awareness & Computer Awareness)
    Thanking you.

125. 34
    clera:

Respected Sir/Madam

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers. I need the book of BANK OF BARODA clerk Exam 2010.
    So kindly reply me soon that from where i can purchase or get the exam book.
    Thanking you.

126. 33
    sadhana:

Hello sir/madam,
    I need the book of bank of baroda for exam of clerk plz
    reply from where i can get the book & send preious years of BOB clerical my Email id earlist.
    thanking you…

127. 32
    shahid:

give me the objective questions of socio economy,bankling awareness and computer knowledge for up coming clerical exam 2010

128. 31
    hetal:

Pls send me last 5 years solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers.

129. 30
    chetna:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not PO exam papers. (Reasoning ability,Numerical ability,Clerical aptitude,English,Socio-economic,Banking awareness & Computer Awareness)
    Thanking you.

130. 29
    Deepika sharma:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers.(Reasoning ability,Numerical ability,Clerical aptitude,English,Socio-economic,Banking awareness & Computer Awareness)
    Thanking you.

131. 28
    Prashant:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    i will b grateful to u!
    thanking u.

132. 27
    renu:

plz tell me about clerical aptitude test and give me some sample questions

133. 26
    NIRUPAM PANDEY:

i want bank of baroda last 5 years papers books……..plz help me…

134. 25
    Lily:

from which book i can prepare of Mathematics……
    for clerk of bank of baroda in 2010
    plz help me……….

135. 24
    Rekha:

Respected Sir/ Madam
    I need the book of BANK OF BARODA clerk Exam 2010.
    So kindly reply me soon that from where i can purchase or get the exam book plz reply soon.
    Thanking you.

136. 23
    Rekha:

hello sir/ Madam
    I need the book of bank of baroda for exam of clerk please replyyyyyyyyyyy from where i can get the book.
    thanking you….

137. 22
    Lakhi:

Hiii Dear
    This is lakhi here,plz send me previous year papers of BOB.
    I vl be highly thankful to u people.

Lakhi

138. 21
    kayathir:

ple ssend me clerical exam question paper canara bank send me to my mail id ammu 1988 @ gmal.com

139. 20
    somalina:

Thanking you.

140. 19
    bhavana:

pls send me last 5 year question paper of bank of baroda………….

141. 18
    neha sharma:

plez send me few paterns of clearial exam pattern of bank of badora plezzzzzzzzzz

142. 17
    moumita roy:

I hve applied for the coming bank of baroda exam . what do they mean by the term SOCIO ECONOMIC awarnes??? is it general awarness related questions??? plzz give me some model questions of this perticuler topic so that i can prepare myself for the exam….. & plz send me atleast 5 years solved question papers ofbank of baroda…..thank u

143. 16
    kamal:

Pls send me last 5 year’s solved or unsolved Clerical exam question papers, not PO exam papers in hindi and English. (Reasoning ability,Numerical ability,Clerical aptitude,English,Socio-economic,Banking awareness & Computer Awareness)
    Thanking you.

144. 15
    pooja r dhamankar:

Thanking you.

145. 14
    Rahi:

i also want last yrs question papers. n can u suggest any good book covering almost all about general knowledge????? n is marketing der as a whole section in exam?????

146. 13
    anusha chaurasia:

Please send me solved 5 years question paper for clerk exam of bank of baroda for my e-mail id. thanku.

147. 12
    khushbu:

plz tell me the name of book which is more popular for bank exam of clerk at bob???reply me……….

148. 11
    madhuri bansi:

please send me last 5 tears exam paper bank of baroda my email id and also send me solve question paper of post of the clerk exam

149. 10
    ruchi:

Thanking you.

150. 9
    neha:

plz send me last 5 yrs solved clerkial exams question papers on my e mail.id.i am a science student .can u tell me how to prepare for it ?thanking you

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All