MBA Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

There are many colleges in the state of Madhya Pradesh offering the candidates with master’s course in business administration. Some of the top colleges providing this post graduate degree in various parts of the state are mentioned below.

MBA Colleges in north Madhya Pradesh

• Bhartiya Vidya Mandir College of Management Education, Gwalior
  • Jiwaji University, Gwalior
  • Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior
  • Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management (IITTM), Gwalior
  • Nagaji Institute of Technology & Management (NITM), Gwalior
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior

MBA Colleges in east Madhya Pradesh

• Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa
  • Mahatma Gandhi Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya, Satna

MBA Colleges in south Madhya Pradesh

• Rani Durgavati Vishwavidalaya, Jabalpur

MBA Colleges in west Madhya Pradesh

• Asia Pacific Institute of Management, Indore
  • Devi Ahilya Vishwa Vidyalaya, Indore
  • Govindram Seksiria Institute of Management & Research, Indore
  • Indian Institute of Technology (IIM), Indore
  • Indore Institute of Technology & Management, Indore
  • Institute of Management Studies, Indore
  • International Institute of Professional Studies, Indore
  • Maharaja Ranjit Singh College of Professional Science, Indore
  • Medicaps Institute of Technology & Management, Indore
  • Pioneer Institute of Professional Studies, Indore
  • Vaishnav Institute of Management, Indore
  • Prestige Institute of Management & Research, Indore
  • Sanghvi Institute of Management & Science (SIMS), Indore
  • Mahakal Institute of Management, Ujjain
  • Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Business Management, Ujjain

MBA Colleges in central Madhya Pradesh

• Bansal MBA College, Bhopal
  • Barkatullah University, Bhopal
  • Bhabha Management Research Institute, Bhopal
  • C.R. Institute of Management Studies, Bhopal
  • Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Bhopal
  • Crescent Institute of Management, Bhopal
  • Disaster Management Institute, Bhopal
  • Extol Institute of Management, Bhopal
  • Indira Priyadarshini College of Management, Bhopal
  • Institute of Cooperative Management, Bhopal
  • Institute of Professional Education & Research, Bhopal
  • Maulana Azad College of Technology, Bhopal
  • Oriental College of Management, Bhopal
  • People’s Institute of Management & Research, Bhopal
  • Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal
  • Vidyasagar Institute of Management, Bhopal
  • Institute of Professional Education & Research, Bhopal
  • Indian Institute of Forest Management (IIFM), Bhopal
  • Dr. H.S. Gaur University, Sagar
  • Sri Satya Sai Institute of Management, Sehore

Top MBA Colleges in Madhya Pradesh

Among the numerous MBA colleges in Madhya Pradesh, some of the top ones are IIM, Indore, IMS Indore,  Prestige Institute of Management and Indore Institute of Technology & Management.

Admission Procedure

The admission to the MBA courses in Madhya Pradesh will be on the basis of aspirants’ mark in under graduate program along with the score obtained in the entrance exam opted by the particular college such as Management Aptitude Test (MAT) / Combined Admission Test (CAT).

11 Responses to “MBA Colleges in Madhya Pradesh”

1. 11
    Ashish:

Mba ka entrance mat kab hoga

2. 10
    manshuljain:

what is the entrance exam from m.p for m.b.a .& last date of this exam from

3. 9
    manshul jain:

plese sent the all detail regading MBA ENTERANCE OF STATEOF M.P,R.J,U.P,GUJRAT,UTTARKHAND
    CONTACT ME THIS NUMBER 07830272647

4. 8
    manshul jain:

plese sent the all detail regading MBA ENTERANCE OF STATEOF M.P,R.J,U.P,GUJRAT,UTTARKHAND

5. 7
    M V PRATAP REDDY:

I had interest of doing my MBA in north INDIA .Can u please suggest some MBA colleges in north INDIA and also suggest me the exam to be written to get seat in that colleges.I am an non-local student.so that I like to know the percentage of reservation I had in that colleges.may I know the fee details if i get seat in those institutions.suggest some good private colleges which have good campus facility and better faculty . suggest me a place where cost of living is less. I am waiting for reply forward message with clear information that helps me more and also suggest me which u think are better

6. 6
    abhinandan guru:

mp me mba 2011 ka entrance exam kab hoga?

7. 5
    vaishali upadhyay:

i hav missed mp met… n wanna take admission in mba in m.p. ..so is there any other exam so that i can get admission in mba in m.p… n plz gv me detail of mp cet

8. 4
    alka:

hi i m a commerce graduate. intending to pursue mba with dual specialisation in fin plus hr. my budget is 6-7 lakhs. pls suggest me good mba colleges as soon as possible.

9. 3
    Ashu:

Hi! Garima,
    send me ur email or contact me on 8103733059 for more info.

10. 2
    ASHU:

Hey garima send me ur email or contact me on 8103733059 for more info.

11. 1
    garima:

send me list of aicte approved mba colleges of MP and last date of admission and also fees structure