Sinhgad Business School 2011 Management

Sinhgad Business Schools conduct an admission process for admission to its Post Graduates Programmes in Management. Sinhgad Business Schools are part of Sinhgad Technical Education Society which was established in 1993. It offers 9 PG Management Programmes in its 6 institutes all of which are affiliated from University of Pune. SBS provides its students with good placement opportunities and infrastructure.

Candidates are shortlisted for Post Graduate Management programs of Sinhgad Business Schools on the basis of their CAT/MAT/XAT/ATMA/CET or other national level management entrance scores. Therefore for admission in PG management programs of SBS candidates have to appear for either of these exams. The candidates who are shortlisted on the basis of their scores in the mentioned exams have to appear in a further selection process consisting of Group Discussion and Personal Interview after which the final selections are made.

Courses offered by the BIMM:

•    MMM –Masters of Marketing Management (2 years Full Time)
•    MPM- Masters of Personnel Management (2 years Full Time)
•    MCM – Masters of Computer Management (2 years Full Time)
•    PGDFT – Post Graduate Diploma in Foreign Trade (1 year Full Time)
•    PGDIEM – Post Graduate diploma in Import Export Management (1 year Full Time)
•    PGDMLM – Post Graduate Diploma in Materials and Logistics Management (1 year Full Time)
•    PGDBM – Post Graduate Diploma in Business Management (2 Year Part Time)
•    PGDFS – Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Service (1 year full Time)
•    PGDMM – Post Graduate Diploma in Market Management (1 year Full Time)

Eligibility criteria:

A candidate should have a 3 years bachelor degree or equivalent from a recognized institutes with atleast 50% aggregate marks(45% for Maharashtra backward classes). Candidates in their final year of graduation can also apply.

Availability of Application forms:

The forms for SBS will be available from the institute and also from Sinhgad Technical Education Society Mumbai Office. Candidates can also download the form online through the website sinhgad.edu.

Important Dates:

Last Date for submission of application: January 28th, 2011
Group Discussion/Personal Interview: February 13th, 2011

Selection process:

Candidates are shortlisted on the basis of their CAT/MAT/XAT/ATMA/CET or other national level management entrance scores. The shortlisted candidates are then called for further selection process consisting of a Personal Interview/Group Discussion.  Final selection is based on candidate’s performance in Written Test, Interview, Group Discussion, Past Academic Performance and Work Experience.

Sinhgad Business School
19/15 Erandawane
Smt. Khilare Marg
Off Karwe Road
Pune – 411004

PH – 020-25431001, 25434314

Email: [email protected]

29 Responses to “Sinhgad Business School 2011 Management”

1. 29
    rohit:

sir give me a feee stucture of singad collage send the information in my account…. 2 year all fee

2. 28
    PAWAN KUMAR MAHTHA:

APPLICANT FORM OF CORE MBA 2011 (ENTRANCE)

3. 27
    SUKESH:

AUTHORISED ADMISSION CONSULTANT
    Hello friends
    For admission in SINHGAD COLLEGE,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-9766082894,8605014740.
    U can book your seats in advance at very low price.
    MBA,ENGG,MBBS,PGDM,BBA, and all other branches.

4. 26
    dheeraj kumar:

about addmition in mba pgdm 2011

5. 25
    pavan raj:

Hello friends
    For admission in SINHGAD COLLEGE,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    U can book your seats in advance at very low price.
    MBA,ENGG,MBBS,PGDM,BBA, and all other branches.

6. 24
    Anil matsagar:

is there any registration faculty for mba

7. 23
    arjun maid:

Is there any type of registration facility for MBA admission ?

8. 22
    mahesh ghule:

i wanted to know that is their any specialisation in
    MBA- PRODUCTION

9. 21
    ANIL DADHEECH:

MY SON SCORED MAT EAXM 67.28 PERCENTILE. CAN HE GET ADDMMISSION IN MBA

10. 20
    smriti sagar:

do you provide coarse for mba in human resourses?????

11. 19
    rahul ninawe:

sir, i want to the cut off list for MAT September 2010 and maximum score needed in MAT exam to get admission in your college

12. 18
    ramendera:

wt is the selection process of this MMMcourse

13. 17
    Rushikesh C. Nikumbh:

Please tell me what was merit list of previous year of CET

14. 16
    afrinkhan:

please kindly tell me abt the placements in sinhgad business school khondwa pune.
    and wat is the highest and avg package.is there 100% placement. wat is the guarantee of getting placed..

15. 15
    afrin:

i have taken admission in sinhgad business school khondwa branch!!
    what is the placement guarantee and highest and lowest placement.
    please kindly reply fast!!

16. 14
    shashank:

tell me exact avg placement of sinhgad with campus

17. 13
    ritesh:

placement 2009

avg package per annum

highest salary salary package

18. 12
    Sandeep jain:

Sir, i wanna knw that wht is the admission procedure n wht 2yr fees for PGDM (AICTE) approve course

19. 11
    Umesh:

1. Please clear me fee structure for PGDM two year course amount, payment type, and interval for installment payment.

20. 10
    Rahul Targotra:

i have done my B.Com in 2009 from jammu university.i have mat score of last year which is valid upto 2nd may 2010.i want to take admission in this busi.school and i didn’t apply for ur entrance exam. i have 6 months experience in vodafone essar spacetel ltd. so pls guide me on my email id.

21. 9
    Rahul Targotra:

i have done my B.Com in 2009 from jammu university.i have mat score of last year which is valid upto 2nd may 2010.i want to take admission in this busi.school and i didn’t apply for ur entrance exam. i have 6 months experience in vodafone essar spacetel ltd. so pls guide meon my email id.

22. 8
    shubra:

i forget to paste photo on the application form can you please help me with that

23. 7
    ankita:

my score is 522 in mat.i want to know whether i am eligible for applying in your college? and please tell me what is the last date for aplying?

24. 6
    sweta:

what is the eligibility criteria for master in personnel management

25. 5
    manish kumar:

I am manish kumarfrom ranchi.i was fill your addmission letter in 5th jan and sendd your adderse but a have no any mail from your college .what kind i do please tell me.

MANISH KUMAR
    AT+PO=SURNI
    DISS+GODDA
    VIA=MEHARAMA
    JHARKHAND
    MO NO=09852755707,09334595034

26. 4
    medabalimi jyothirmai:

hii , this is jyothirmai pursuing my bsc final yr am i eleigible to apply for ur business school ? i didnot take any entrance t his year is entrance compulsary or any particualr entrance for ur institue pls let me know thank u

27. 3
    tara shankar:

i want to last 2 year placement record in sinhgad business school in SIBACA CAMPUS

28. 2
    Amitesh kumar:

fee structure of 2 years management programme in asia pacific institute of management. and sinhgad busiess school.

29. 1
    Harish:

when pgdm 2nd sem2009 result’ll be declered