Top MBA Colleges in India

Masters of business administration (MBA) is undoubtedly the favorite post graduate course among the students currently doing there bachelors degree. Below are the names of some of the most reputed MBA colleges in India. So this is for all the aspiring minds dreaming of MBA, go through the list and pre-plan your preparations and do well in the examination.
1. Indian Institute of Management — Ahmedabad
2. Indian Institute of Management — Bangalore
3. Indian Institute of Management — Kolkata
4. Indian Institute of Management — Kozhikode
5. Indian Institute of Management — Indore
6. Indian Institute of Management — Lucknow
7. Rajiv Gandhi Indian Institute of Management, Shillong
8. Faculty of Management Studies, Delhi University (FMS)
9. Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
10. Institute of Management Technology
11. Xavier Institute of Management
12. FORE School of Management
13. Symbiosis Centre for Management and HRD
14. Indian Institute of Foreign Trade
15. Institute of Rural Management
16. Xavier Labour Research Institute (XLRI)
17. Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies
18. SP Jain Institute of Management & Research
19. Management Development Institute
20. International Management Institute
21. Symbiosis Institute of Business Management
22. Tata Institute of Social Sciences
23. Indian Institute of Technology - school of Management
24. Indian Institute of Technology - Vinod gupta school of Management
25. Indian Institute of Technology department of Management Studies
26. NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING,MUMBA
27. ICFAI BUSINESS SCHOOL,HYDERABAD
28. UNIVERISTY BUSINESS SCHOOL , CHANDIGARH
29. ICFAI BUSINESS SCHOOL,GURGAONBHARATHIDASAN INSITUTE OF MANAGEMENT ,TIRUCHIRAPPALLI
30. LAL BAHADUR SHASTRI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, DELHI
31. WELLINGKAR INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT DEVELOPMENT &RESEARCH ,MUMBAI
32. ICFAI BUSINESS SCHOOL , MUMBAI
33. GOA INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT , GOA
34. ISB - Indian School of Business, Hyderabad
35. Indian Institute of Management, Indore (IIM I)
36. T. A. Pai Management Institute, Manipal (TAPMI)
37. VIT Business School, Vellore
38. University of School of Management
39. ITM business School Kharghar, Navi Mimbai
40. Institute of Management Technology (IMT), Nagpur
41. Institute of Management Technology (IMT),Gaziabad
42. Institute of Management Sciences, Lucknow University
43. Indian Institute of Finance, Delhi
44. IILM Institute for Higher Education, Gurgaon
45. IFIM Business School, Bangalore
46. Heritage Institute of Technology, Kolkata
47. Graduate School of Business & Administration, Greater Noida
48. Entreprenurship Development Institute of India, Gandhinagar
49. EMPI Business School, New Delhi
50. BLS Institute of Management, Gaziabab

119 Responses to “Top MBA Colleges in India”

1. 119
    AZEEM AKHTAR:

i belong from very poor family that why i done my MBA from online or private side so please search me a very low class fee structure college thank you mob no-9911993401

2. 118
    ritesh yadav:

top mba collage and fee structer in punjab and uttar pradesh please tall me

3. 117
    minakshi jarawara:

I am graduation passed and Iam not decided what can i do? so please give me a result

4. 116
    moni kuntala engty:

I am complet my graduation in the last year securing 49% i want to do mba in good college through derict admission plz advise me which is institute good for me

5. 115
    Kamesh Dania:

I am in 10th class…… I want to run my own business….. so what courses i should do in future…….

6. 114
    Payal:

Respected sir
    Sir i am doing bca from ignou and i have no information regarding mba so can you pls give me some guideline that how i will start and some information and requirement for doing mba.what percentage is neccesary and exam details thank you

7. 113
    javed khan:

i want to know that can i do MBA while i got 38% marks in graduation in 2011 and i’m arts student. I’m very confused about my future and now i’m 26 years old. Plz tell me what is good and helpful for me.
    thanks..

8. 112
    jeffin yoosuf:

i want to joln for mba in this january.i dont attent theCAT yet.

9. 111
    Mba:

Sir i want to scoring mba but i dont know when mba application form coming, so plz. Tell m when d form is coming..

10. 110
    Rizwan:

Hello, I’m Rizwan alam my prcntge in 10th-53.5% In isc-53.4%.now persuing bba(distance). l wanna know that i’m i able for cat.if no then what shuld i try fo better future.

11. 109
    Anubhav Nigam:

sir i am complit my graduation with 49% can i get admition for mba

12. 108
    Ankita Bhasin:

I am Singaporeancitizen living in india is there anyway that i can get admission in MBA in some good colleges under some NRI quota .

13. 107
    satyajeet:

i am complit my graduation with 39.96% can i get admition for mba

14. 106
    sumit:

We Have An Excellent Track Record Of Processing Admissions In All The Streams And

Branches Btech-MBA-BBA-LAW-MBBS-LLB-MD-​BD-MDS-BDS-BALLB

FOR ADMISSION UNDER MANAGEMENT / NRI QUOTA

All over India

15. 105
    Ajay:

I want to give examination of MBA of Indian board from Nepal.So give me some guideline to take MBA degree in a lowest fee structure.

16. 104
    akshat:

dear sir i want to take admission in a good MBA college within a month,i had secore 87 percentile in XAT 2011.but i did,t take the admission.now i want to take admission.please suggest me some college.

17. 103
    Ragini:

Im persuing my bba, in 5th sem, can i get info whr to take admissions with minimum fee structure

18. 102
    Nirmal tandel:

I am b.sc(chemistry) graduate with 63%.i want to do admission in top part time mba college in mumbai.please send me full detail on my mobile and email id 9904330378. THANK YOU

19. 101
    subhasish:

i am doing my graduation from sikkim manipal university distance education. i have passed class 10th in 2004 with 50%, class 12th in 2006 with 45%… for family problems & family business problem i can’t do the graduation in regular, so, i have joined sikkim manipal university in 2008…
    now i want to to my MBA in regular in good business school…
    if you suggest me any good colleges who takes admission on december or january session & starts the session from december or january… my mailid: [email protected]

20. 100
    madhan:

i want to get admission in india’s top mba college with out writing any entrance.
    is it possible please tell me. i am frm chennai,
    mob. 9952978422

21. 99
    G MANNA:

i am an employee of sailor category in indian navy and will be retired in 14 months. a graduate from kolkata university in distance mode. scored 49% marks. at the time of retirement i will be awarded with a graduation certificate from indian navy.
    i would like to know, whether i am eligible to appear in mat, xat, cat, imet ctc. i will be of 34 yrs at the time of retirement.

22. 98
    ARVIND KUMAR:

TELL ME THE BEST & CHEAP COLLEGE(IN TERMS OF FEE) TO GET ADMISSION WHICH SHOULD BE AN AUTHENTIC & REPUTED COLLEGE?

23. 97
    sandhya:

i haven’t appeared for any entrance test for MBA and m awaiting my results of graduation. i want to know the list of MBA colleges in mumbai which have their own private entrance test?

24. 96
    vishal patel:

i got 80 per in 10th n 81per in 12th(sci). I study in engg. I interested in mba. So please give me some gaide line…,…….. Thanks

25. 95
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

26. 94
    Naseem Ahmad:

I am working in Kuwait but I am also interested to get Degree for MBA.
    So kindly i request you sir give me information how can i do this.

for best regards
    Naseem Ahmed

27. 93
    navaya:

hi,,,
    plz tell me some of cllge name conducting program of pgdm..

28. 92
    santosh yadav:

i am the student of Nepal and i want to join MBA in india for upcoming session.so which college will be a good choice for me? and what are the criteria and procedure for admission?

29. 91
    Nandita:

Hi,I have obtained 91 percentile in cat 2010..can you tell me if i can still apply to some good college..

30. 90
    Anand lohia:

I have not given any entrance exams last year & i m looking to take admission in top70 colleges for mba. what will be the other way to take admission. rply me as soon as possible.

31. 89
    Shamli.A.Eqbal:

which are the top MBA colleges in south india? i wloud like to know itz fees structure. plz help me.

32. 88
    Lokesh:

i have scored 45% in 10th and 70% in 12th and 60% in graduation. am i eligible to apply for MBA in good colleges.
    if yes, then please tell me the name of the colleges where i can apply.
    LOKESH

33. 87
    Rashmi:

Respected sir,i am pursuing with bba 5th sem and my aggregate percent till now is 66.i want 2 knw abt gud institute 4 MBA along with its fee structure.thnx

34. 86
    Ravi Bhuria:

Can I get a good college for full time MBA with 42.5% in graduation from DU.
    My ph no. is 9555833771

Ravi

35. 85
    suraj:

sir,i scored 59 in my X n graduation and 70 percent in XII. my mat score is 88.18 suggest sum colleges

36. 84
    Abhishek:

Can I get a good MBA college in India with 56% in my HSC?

37. 83
    PRADEEP SAVITA:

sir i want to take addmission in MBA this year so please send me name and procedure to take addmission.i want to knw name of delhi and gaziabad colleage name.

38. 82
    chirag:

I am Chirag from Surat at Gujrat,
    I have one question that
    Can i get admission in any business school with 42%?

39. 81
    dhanraj:

sir i want the best mba college in hyderabad wich starts in january 2011 , i completed my degree in distance education

40. 80
    Vijendra Mahadeo Baiballa:

we want Admission for MBA in Karnataka for full time curses Plz i request u PLZ Find Me Any College in karanataka

41. 79
    kiran:

I want the list of top 70 mba colleges in india and the fee thereof

42. 78
    varun jain:

sir ,those people who do m.b.a regular from good insititute for example top 20 insititute of management in india get good placement and package after completion of programme but those who do m.b.a from correspondence such symbosis,imt insititute or any other insititute get same opprtunity in placment and package as above regular student get who passed out from good insititute please response

43. 77
    rahulT:

hello sir,i am doing my graduation from national power training institute in power engg.i am intrested in MBA specialization in FINANCE.so please guide me about the course in which i am interested and tell me which institute is suitable for me.My budget is maximum 4 lacks.Give me list of top MBA college to set my goal…

44. 76
    natarajan:

CONTACT - Natarajan - 09870727384
    WE PROVIDE CAREER COUNSELLING,ADMISSION GUIDANCE AND DIRECT ADMISSION IN ALL INDIA & ABROAD IN ANY BRANCH, ESPECIALLY -WE PROVIDE THE MOST APPROPRIATE GUIDANCE REGARDING NRI CATEGORY / VACANT SEATS IN THE VERY BEST PRIVATE UNAIDED MEDICAL , ENGINEERING , MBA ETC ..
    INSTITUTES & UNVERCITY IN INDIA & ABROAD
    AND ANY QUOTA’S, IN ANY STATE & CITY. VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VELLOREand SRM UNIVERSITY FOR ALL THE STREAMS OF B.TECH PROVIDED BY THE UNIVERSITY STRICTLY UNDER MANAGEMENT / N.R.I QUOTA ETC

SRM UNIVERSITY IS ONE OF THE FINEST UNIVERSITIES IN INDIA ACCORDING TO VARIOUS SURVEYS UNDER VARIOUS CRITERIAS .THE UNIVERSITY PLACEMENTS ARE CONSIDERED THE BEST IN TERMS OF PERCENTAGE. AND THE SAP ( SEMESTER ABROAD PROGRAM PROVIDES AN OPPORTUNITY TO STUDY ABROAD WITH TONS OF EXPOSURE.

FOR ALL BRANCHES AND STREAMS OF B.TECH PROVIDED BY THE UNIVERSITY. THE V.I.T UNIVERSITY HAS A SPRAWLING 700 ACRE OF CAMPUS AND OUTSTANDING INFRASTRUCTURE WITH ENOUGH EXPOSURE TO POLISH YOUR SKILLS.

FASTER AND TRANSPARENT WORK WE ARE AN ISO 9001:2000 COMPANY

for 2010-2011 is started just cal us if any thing:- .Symbiosis Institute of
    Business Management,
    Pune.

.Symbiosis School of
    International Business,
    Pune

Symbiosis Institute of
    Computer Studies and Research,
    Pune

Symbiosis Centre for
    Management and Human Resource
    Development, Pune

Symbiosis Centre of
    Information Technology,
    Pune

Symbiosis School of
    Banking Management,
    Pune
    Symbiosis Institute of
    Management Studies,
    Pune

Symbiosis Institute of
    Geo-informatics,
    Pune
    Symbiosis School of
    Telecom Management,
    Pune

Symbiosis School of
    Health Sciences,
    Pune
    Symbiosis School of
    Operations Management, ,
    Nasik

Symbiosis School of
    Media & Communication,
    Pune
    Symbiosis School of
    Business Management,
    Bengaluru

Symbiosis School of
    Media & Communication,
    Bengaluru

for 2011 - mr - natarajan

45. 75
    pooja dhiman:

when your MBA entrace exam start in IT Department.can u send me all details of IIMT Institute in delhi.

46. 74
    ajay sharma:

best think

47. 73
    ankit verma:

i want the information regarding mba entrance exam

48. 72
    Nikhil gupta:

i am doing B.tech in computer science comleting in june 2011,I want to do mba 2011-13. Please suggest me the area of specialisation which will be the most suitable considering the present scenario of jobs.

49. 71
    akhilesh kumar:

can u suggest me the mode of entrance exam through which they take admission

50. 70
    mitali:

i want to know the list of top 25 mba college with fee structure including hostel and mess charges

51. 69
    vivek:

which colleges i can get at rank 1954 (general) in see-uptu ?

52. 68
    sheena:

i want admissions from top colleges for my mba this year only..
    can u tell me which colleges offer me admissions now?

53. 67
    Rajendra:

My nephew could score only 49% in BBA from Guru Jambeshwar University. Can he get admission in MBA programme in a recognised college in management quota (25%)whereas he does not meet the 50% eligibility criteria. Please advise.

54. 66
    charu:

I want to take admission for part time as I have done BE in electrical Engg. and currently working in SS and i have experience for 2 yrs

so for which courses i should apply and which course will be fruitful to me

55. 65
    Sheikh Hasan:

i want to know about the admission session of mba iipm institute . is there 1 or 2 session bcoz i heared that there are two session one start in july & second in jan.if there such facility available so plz reply or contact me as soon as possible. thank you

56. 64
    shrikant likhar:

i have done my BE in electronics & telecommunication now i want to do mba which specialization should i choose which r the top colleges & there fees which r the various compititive exam what about the education loan

57. 63
    Alka Shrivastava:

i m a commerce graduate having 67% marks in graduation. i secured 80% in feb mat. i will also appear this year entrance exams. my interest era are finance , retail , hr. MY Budget is 6-7 lacks. can u please tell me which college would be best for me? alongwith this can u plz send me list of top 75-80 colleges of india with fee structure? reply as soon as possible

58. 62
    Naresh:

Qtn:- I want to do 1 Year Part Time MBA Couse. I am residing in Navi Mumbai at Kharghar. Please suggest me MBA instutue name and theri 1 YEAR fees. But it should be resonable.

Regds
    Naresh Hande

59. 61
    sushant sharma:

i have done my B.pharma. because of late result i could’nt appea for entrence tests. i want to know the lists of colleges which cunduct their own entrence test for admision. thankyou

60. 60
    mayank gupta:

i have completed my grad. in 2010 and i want to doing mba. i have completed my grad. with 61% marks. please tell who is the best mba college for me..

61. 59
    nidhika:

pleasehi i have applied for iipm single specilisation course which they said is recognised by channi university.is this course good.and what are other good colleges in delhi for wich i can apply for which have there own enterances..

62. 58
    intakhab:

i want to get admission in india’s top mba college on management quota.
    is it possible please tell me.
    mob. +91-9013565786

63. 57
    anu khandelwal:

I have completed b.sc. with botany,chemistry and psychology…nw plz suggest a better option..shoul I continue with msc psychology or mba..I have not fill form form 4 entrance in mba..please suggest sumthing wid good job opportunity ..thanx..please reply soon

64. 56
    naval:

i have completed my Grad. in 2009 and now i want to pursue
    MBA I have completed my Grad. With 43% marks.

please tell me i can do Correspondance MBA or not

65. 55
    sonam:

i have not appeared for any entrance exam for mba. plz list the colleges conducting their own admision test urgently..

66. 54
    piyush:

i hav not appeared for any entrance exam for mba.i want list of colleges conducting their own admission test urgently.

67. 53
    Someshwar:

for admission MBA in Finance, send details to me

68. 52
    mini:

for admission in june 2010 session of mba which exams are left for one who has started appearing in may mat and with no further clue?

69. 51
    vasanti:

I want to enroll for MBA in Finance, so i want to do it part time as i am eployed.

70. 50
    neeha:

i wanted to know that a student doing doing BBA by distance, is eligible to appear for CAT as he wants admission in IIM’s…please reply me sir

71. 49
    manoj gund:

plz give me the information about the top mba colleges in india which are conducting their own entrance test in april -may month of 2010

72. 48
    priya i:

i am doing my b.b.a under annamalai university.but my degree is distance based.so i have a question is there any problem regarding job because of my degree?

73. 47
    v.sujana priya:

sir plz say me whether there is any management quota in B schools ,if so what is the fee structure

74. 46
    jyoti singh:

what is the last date of submission of application form of iilm institute for higher education gt.noida

75. 45

i want to know which top 20 B-school in india offer admission to full time MBA courses via management quota.

76. 44
    B k school of management:

What is the rank of b.k.school of management at india level

77. 43
    What is the rank of b.k.school of management at india level:

What is rank of b.k.school of management at india level

78. 42
    swati nandeshwar:

i am plane B.Sc. final year student. can i do m.B.A. if yes then which group??????

79. 41
    tamanna:

is there a management quota in welingkar

80. 40
    kamaldeep:

IIPM delhi good or bad

81. 39
    hemant:

plz give me the details of top 10 colleges under mat

82. 38
    shaila:

i have completed my graducation ,and done travel and tourism course, right now working ……… i want to do my correspondence in mba …. can suggest me colleges in bangalore wchich are ugc recognised …. or the colleges which are good for corresponding courses…

83. 37
    sonal gupta:

plz give me the detalis of application forms of top 50 mba colleges along with the cost,fee structure,mode and last date of submission of application forms .

84. 36

hi sir/mam,

this is priyanka, wan some info abt good b schools which has courses of HR and Intl.business management.well ma qualification is have majored in english so did i do with in my masters.furthermore have been working as a teacher since 3years.well gimme some good and fruitful decisions.

85. 35
    Vikas:

THanks for the info buddy

86. 34
    manvi sharma:

Ths is manvi frm delhi.. I am pursuing mba in HR feild.. and nw i am planning to do ph.d aftr the completion of my mba in june.. cn u plz. suggest me good institutes available in india.. ?? In which subject should i do this?? and what is the common criteria of selection by institute for ph.d programmes??

87. 33
    sumit gupta:

i want to know about for mba 2010_2012

88. 32
    prabu:

Can u please tell me d procedure for getting admission in top mba college in india nd fee structure and exams i have to take for that .right now am studying BBA in distance education stream am i eligible for getting admission in top mba college in india please help me

89. 31
    amal qabageh:

hi i am in the 3 rd year degree in electronics and telecommunication is it possible to do MBA simuntaneously with the this dgree course i have completed my diploma in electronics also.

90. 30
    mashkoor:

plz give me the detalis of application forms of top 50 mba colleges along with the cost and last date of submission of application forms .

91. 29
    nilakshi das:

what are the fee structure of the top 25 mba colleges of india and their entrance exam

92. 28
    chaitrika:

hi i just finishd ma bcom degree…n i wanna join mba sum 1 told me dat 2nd batchs ll starts 4rm january is it? if so hw 2 to apply?can u pls giv me details of da colgs?

93. 27
    vivek kumar gupta:

I am graduate(B.A) with 47% marks.
    my addmision in any mba colleges
    so plz difine college name.

94. 26
    aakash bavariya:

i want to know about the last date for application for the mba colleges . about jmet , snap and xaviers colleges .

95. 25
    ravi prakash:

HOW MANY MBAs INDIA REQUIRE EVERY YEAR & HOW MANY GET MBAs DEGREE PER YEAR?

96. 24
    ATUL GOYAL:

how we easily prepare for the mba entrance exam ?

97. 23
    abhay:

what is the avg salary of IRMA,Anand?
    what king of companies are coming for campus?

98. 22
    moosa kudangothi:

i want to know that is there any MBA collage which starting in january…

99. 21
    Rejoy Thomas:

Sir / Madam,

I have completed my MBA -Finance from Sikkim Manipal University with 62 % marks (through distance education ). I am willing to pursue PhD in Management.Could u pls guide me wheher am i eligible to do, if so pls tell me the full details about the program.

100. 20
    sudhanshu:

forms for availabe for mba dis month

101. 19
    Sukanta China:

Sir/Mam,
    I have done my postgraduation in physics in 2007. Now Iam thinking about to do PhD in my subject. But I do not know how to do that. Please send me some information about procedure, like entrance examinations and institutions where I can do that.

102. 18
    Kripa Adhikary:

When is the last date for filling up the form of MBA program for most of the college in India that wll start from January 2010?

103. 17
    sachin:

which r d top mba colleges will conducting entrance exam in coming days

104. 16
    rupak singh:

i want the information regarding mba entrance exam

105. 15
    vamshi:

hi i am vamshi i have just completed my b-tech in ece i want to do MBA in a top college could u suggest me the procedure and the college correct for me

106. 14
    bhargav:

i am studing mba ofter studeing complet b.tech you tell now entrence exam in top 10 mba colleges

107. 13
    venki:

hello myself venki i have completed my b.tech.i want to do mba in best and top most colleges in India which university is better, about all the way.

108. 12
    rashmi:

is welingkar institute has management quota?n if it has then wats the admission procedure?

109. 11
    anish:

my self anish iam doing B.E. in telicomuniction . aftar completed my B.E. what shuld i do ??????????????

110. 10
    narayanamma:

i want information present mba colleges information

111. 9
    sri harsha:

syllabus for the entrance exam

112. 8
    santanu:

can i know the fee structures of singapore universities

113. 7
    abhishek gupta:

as i have not competed my bachelor degree of BCA as it will be completed by sep09.my documents will be complete till feb10.Is there any procedure of getting admission in this year or before feb10

114. 6
    abhishek gupta:

do we have any procedure of getting admission in jan09 for MBA

115. 5
    sivaram:

when r the results for second phase of interviews going to be announced.

116. 4
    sonali:

last dates available for admission and last dates for forms available for admission in top 10 indian colleges

117. 3
    Deepak chaudhary:

I have just finished my bachelor in electronics & comm. engineering.
    I want to study M.B.A in india, so i am looking for scholarship.
    What is the date of entrance exam & p;z tell me detail about scholarship in any state of india?

118. 2
    manjeet:

Please detail me about admission for mba 2009 under manipal university (manipal institute of management).

119. 1
    manjeet:

What are the last date of enterence examination for admission to regular MBA programme 2009 under manipal university and what is the free structure of Management quota or enterence test quota.