Badruka College, Hyderabad

The college was built to give par knowledge to the students. The college was inaugurated by the vice –chancellor of the Osmania University on August 2nd 1950. Badruka College of Hyderabad is known as the first institution which came into existence only for the students of commerce. The college is well known for providing well trained students to the various national and multinational companies. The college also provides well experienced faculties to its students.

Campus:

The college took innovative idea’s in order to give par knowledge to its students. The college provides a library which contains several volumes of books, journal and it also regulates daily news papers which relate them with current topics. It also offers standard class laboratories, hospital, canteen and playgrounds facilities to its students.

Courses Offered:

The Badruka College provides various courses to the candidates that help to grab jobs in domestic and national companies. The courses offered by this college are Post-graduate in Business Administration, Commerce, and also PG Diploma in Taxation and MIB.

Admission Procedure:

The college intakes 60 students for MBA course which is affiliated to the Osmania University. The 25% seats are filed through management quota and rest is based on the test taken by the Badruka College.

Placements:

The major recruiters of this college are: BPL, Blue Star, Cipla, Biocon, Airtel, Kotak, Zenith, Big FM, ICICI Bank, HDFC Bank, HP and many more.

Contacts:

Dept. of Business Management

College PG Centre

Kachiguda

Hyderabad 500027

AP, India

Telephone No: +91-40-24658236

Email: [email protected]

81 Responses to “Badruka College, Hyderabad”

1. 81
    karthik:

I have been completed inter with 60% I want to join in now b.com so how much percentage is require to join in college please say?

2. 80
    MAHALAXMI:

WHAT ARE THE NECESSITIES REQUIRED FOR GETTING M.B.A AT BADRUKA COLLEGE ? I AM YET TO COMPLETE MY B.COM(HONOURS) GRADUATION BY APRIL 2014…PLS DO MAIL ME THE REQUIREMENTS FOR ADMISSION..

3. 79
    sulochana:

what courses are offered in badruka college and fee structure i want to know?

4. 78
    nitesh kumar:

i hve cmpted my 12class with 55.6%
    marks could i get admission in B.COM (hor)If yes wil there be any
    admission TEST and if yes can you send
    me the details…..!

5. 77
    nitesh kumar:

i hve cmpted my 12class with 50%
    marks could i get admission in B.COM (hor)If yes wil there be any
    admission TEST and if yes can you send
    me the details…..!

6. 76
    raheem:

sir i m raheem sir i have complet my intermedite with 42% i want to join c.a in your collage so plz send me detail argently

7. 75
    pooja dilor:

hello! i got 40662 rank in icet2013, ive got sc reservation can i get admission in badruka college? plz tell me when is the counselling????

8. 74
    syed sami:

respected sir /mam my friend have passed inter second year (sce) with 80% and required a college having BSC MSCs course if your college offers this course please reply.thank you

9. 73
    santhosh kumar:

sir/mam this santhosh kumar i have completed my inter with 52% percentage . Is there any eligible admission in ur college and iam the s.c cast please send me details

10. 72
    baba:

is there Bsc

11. 71
    admession in your collage:

sir i am 16 years old and i want to join your collage i have completed my 10 class
    exams and i got 6.3 in result and i got highest marks in my favourate subject in social i got 90 persantage so i honarabel request you to give me a chans in your colledge.i hope
    you will give a chance please sir . Awating for reply .thanking you .

12. 70
    Akram khan:

SIR I got 72.7% in intermediate can i eligable to join this college please give me the details of b.com addmission .Awating for your reply…………

13. 69
    RAKESH:

SIR inter marks i got 80% i want bcom addmision details tel me

14. 68
    masarrath aziz:

dear sir/madom
    i have completed my exams of intersecond year. i want to join badruka college for cpt-CA. i request u to please provide me detials regarding fees,timings,adress,date of registration..etc.
    awaiting for your reply

15. 67
    GAYATRI.N:

HELLO SIR/MAM,
    IAM GOING TO COMPLETE MY INTERMEDIATE 2ND YEAR IN MARCH -2013.1ST YEAR I PASSED WITH 94.2 %OF MARKS IN M.E.C.I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE UP BBA/BBM COURCE.SO PLEASE SEND ME THE PROCESS OF ADMISSION AND FEES DETAILS AND ALSO SEND ME LAST DATE FOR APPLICATION.PLEASE REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE……………..

16. 66
    neha prasad:

. . i m from chattisgarh i want to do mba from badruka college and i m aapearing candidate and i m also apear in mat and i got 513 score in mat so plz send me tha process of admission and fee structure of badruka college.

17. 65
    rohith:

Sir b.com taxation group which college in hyd….plss send college in my nuber 8125525100

18. 64
    Anees Fatima.:

sir, this is Anees fatima i got 78.5 %in intermediate & i want a suggestion what should i take in degree b.com computer or b.com hons plz suggest me
    Anees FAtima [email protected]

19. 63
    manisha:

i got 78.5 percent in inter is i am eligible to get admission in badruka in b.com computers

20. 62
    sirisha:

I have completed my inter(mec) please suggest me what degree i should do bcom honours or computers which is best

21. 61
    Sagar:

I want to know that when will the forms for b.com will come out??

22. 60
    mohammed munawar ali:

this is munawar, presently working in kuwait. i would like to know about the ICWA or CPA courses from the respected institution about the course details which i mentioned. give me information about the distance learning programme about the courses, duration, exams, etc. as i m b com graduate passed in 2008. please kingly give me the necessary information.

23. 59
    nand kumar singh:

sir, i want to take admission in mba( jan-batch). i have a vaild score card of mat(74percentile)feb2o11.

24. 58
    G.Maisura Reddy:

Hai sir. This is g.maisura reddy.i am pursuing final degree in anantapur. My degree course is bachelor of business management (B.B.M). I got 70 percentile in MAT SEPTEMBER 2011.whether i have eligibility to enter into Badruka institutions&whether you are giving any preference to mat appeared students. .?

25. 57
    shyam:

i want 2012 mba students selected in badhurka collge hyd

26. 56
    maha:

let me know about pharma MBA program

27. 55
    satish:

please inform me about the details of m b a payment seat,

28. 54
    m.narasimha rao:

sir, i need a seat in bcom computers, in badruka my parcentage is 72.6., replay me.

29. 53
    Jagan Mohan:

Please inform me about the details of MBA payment seat,

Thanking you,

30. 52
    altaf:

i got 558 rank in icet can i get seat in mba finance, when is the counselling for icet and what is the fees i m oc

31. 51
    keethusai:

hello sir/madam

i wann join for mba in ur clg…i have appeared for icet2011 i got ranks of 18000….nd my degree results are expect very soon…i heard for b catergy of students u vl b conducting entrance exam ??? so plz sir kindly give me the details how can i apply for mba in badruka…… ?? nd fee structure also

thank u sir…….

32. 50
    naveen:

about the entrance exam conducted by badruka for mba admission?

33. 49
    aravindkumar:

i got 74 marks in ICET 2011 which college i can get in hyd

34. 48
    gouthami:

last date for applying for b.com (computers) in badruka degree college and fee structure of the course

35. 47
    R.PRAVEEN RAJ:

sir.i have passed my 12th exam with 61% and Ineed admission for B.cOM in your college. Ineed some information about admission procedure/

36. 46
    ADITHYA:

SIR THIS IS ADITHYA I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTER WITH 48 PERCENT I WANT 2 JOIN IN UR COLLAGE IN THE B.C0M COMPUTERS

37. 45
    RAJ:

i hve cmpted my 12class with 50% marks could i get admission in B.COM[COMTERS] If yes wil there be any admission TEST and if yes can you send me the details…..!

38. 44
    Amandeep847:

Sir i hav completed my 12th with the total of 512
    so will i get the admission in ur college my total in subjects are 471 so will i get the admission

39. 43
    shesh thawait:

fees for doing simple b.com from urs prestigious college

40. 42
    K BJalamani:

Im studying B.Sc final year in biotechnology and wanted to know how we can get seat in badruka and is it possible through I-CET or we need to appear any aptitude test.i would like to know the procedure of attempting the test.please give the necessary details regarding application,procedure and fees for students belonging to ST category.

41. 41
    devendra kumar:

can u please send me Ur management quota fee details because i want to join in Ur college my nummber is 9059572284 devendar kumar

42. 40
    pawni:

I am doing B.pharmacy final year.I wish to join Bhadruka college of pharma mba and pursue pharma m.b.a.Yet,i did not take any entrance exams like ICET.I came to know that we need to appear for some aptitude tests.I would like to know the procedure for attempting the test.Please give me the details about the course,application,fee structure including(management quota)…

43. 39
    srinivas:

i m srinivas from chattisgarh i want to do M.B.A from BADRUKA COLL. so plz send me the process of addmission and fees structure of BADRUKA COLL.

44. 38
    Chandra shekhar:

I am from orissa, i have completed my B.sc in 2009.and also appeared MAT dec-10 and got 42%. i want to take admission for MBA in your college. If i am eligible please send me the addmission process and fees structure.

45. 37
    Anandram:

sir, i have completed intermediate with CEC. i want to join B.com(computers) in badruka. please inform me how to get seat in thise college 2011 academic year.

46. 36
    mahesh:

hi sir,
    I have done my b.com in distance nad wanted to do diploma in taxation from badruka colege so can you please mail me the details regarding the procedure for admission and the last date for the submission of application forms.

47. 35
    shravani:

hi..i wanna know wat is the minimum mat score to join in badruka college

48. 34
    ARUNA:

Sir,I HAVE COMPLETED MY B.Sc(Mathematics,Statistics,Computer applications) EDUCATION in 2004.I WONNA STUDY P.G(M.sc computerscience/M.C.A/M.B.A )IN BADRUKA.HOW 2 GET AN ADMISSION?

49. 33
    surekha:

when the cpt exams of C.A. & when I have to registrate for cpt exams in June 2011

50. 32
    deepak:

how much percentage is required in intermediate to join hotel managament course?

51. 31
    harsha:

how much percentage is required in graduation to join this course?
    Are seats are alloted for the reservation quota?

52. 30
    parmesh:

Hi this is parmesh i want to join badruka college for pursuing my mba studies i applied for it in icet concelling but i didnt get it are there any chances now of getting a seat in college,and i would like to know the procedure for joining in that if so any seats are available .please do the needful.

53. 29
    Anusha:

I have completed my gradution have work experience of a year. I wish to join Badruka College & pursue MBA, I didn’t appear for ICET 2010. However, will you be able to help with information regarding the test going to be conducted by the college.

Thanks in advance,
    Anusha.

54. 28
    Lohitha rao:

i have completed my b.pharmacy & appeared for icet entrance exam. i want to do pharma MBA from ur institute.please give me details about the course,application form details,fee structure.

55. 27
    gamini prasad:

when mba addimastion test for mba?

56. 26
    nikitha:

i have done my b.com(taxation) and wanted to do pg diploma in taxation from badruka colege so can you please mail me the details regarding the procedure for admission and the last date for the submission of application forms.

57. 25
    shravani:

i have done my b.com(taxation) nad wanted to do pg diploma in taxation from badruka colege so can you please mail me the details regarding the procedure for admission and the last date for the submission of application forms.

58. 24
    teja:

i have written mat i got 68% score can i know the details in bhadruka college

59. 23
    rama krishna:

the classes are not going on properly in computer section 2nd years

60. 22
    ashish:

Hi sir,
    i had got 41636 rank in icet 2010 can i seat in ur college and i need the fees structure of mba finance and banking…
    thank Q……….

61. 21
    Ankita Ambasta:

Hi sir,
    I have completed my B.com from O.U and want to join in Badruka college for M.com so can i get complete details for online admission through management quota

62. 20
    vijay:

Hi sir,
    I had got 1825 rank in icet2010 and am a non local student so can i get admission in badruka college.And my friends had got ranks 30000 & 40000 and they to are non local students can they get admission in badruka.

Most imp: what’s the fee for full time mba in badruka.

63. 19
    vijay:

hi sir,
    my rank in icet is 1825 and i am a non local student so can i get admission in badruka college.
    And also send me the fee structure for full time mba in badruka college.

64. 18
    uttez:

my rank is 33755 can i placed in badruka college of management

65. 17
    t.karthika:

sir i got 218 rank in mcom entrance can i get a seat in badruka

66. 16
    Kanna:

H’i Sir
    My name is M.Karunakar i got 13950 rank in icet and i wanna build up my career in Badruka college
    So plz can i hav d details of fee structure(if management quota also)of mba….

67. 15
    ravireddy:

hi sir ,
    i wanna do m.b.a in badruka college so pls say the fee structure and details in management quota for BIFT

68. 14
    veena:

i got 9304rank in icet in which college i get seat of mba

69. 13
    pranav kumar:

sir, i have completed my bachlor in computer application & i got
    65%.i’ve appeared december MAT 2009 & my score is 425 and rank in ICET 2010 is 84712.so i would like to the fee structure for two years MBA .

70. 12
    pranav kumar:

sir, i have completed my bachlor in computer application & i got
    65%.i’ve appeared december MAT 2009 & my score is 425 and rank in ICET 2010 is 84712.so i would like to the fee structure for two years MBA .

71. 11
    pranav kumar:

sir, i’ve done my Bachlors in Computer applications and secured 65%. I’ve appeared december 2009 mat & my score is 425 and Rank in ICET2010 is 84712
    so i would like to the fee structure for two years MBA .kindly let me knw as early as possible.

72. 10
    veena:

sir, i’ve done my Bachlors in Computer applications and secured 74%. I’ve appeared MAY MAT2010 & my score is 568 and Rank in ICET2010 is 17726.
    so i would like to the fee structure for two years MBA and Placements Offered in the college. and process to get into BADRUKA too..
    kindly let me knw as early as possible.

73. 9
    SRILATHA:

I WANT MSCS IN BSE FOR THIS GROUP HOW MUCH FEE WILL BE?

74. 8
    spandana:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY INTERMEDIATE EDUCATION RECENTLY.I WONNA STUDY COMMERCE IN BADRUKA.HOW 2 GET AN ADMISSION?

75. 7
    jagadeeswara reddy:

This is jagadeeswara reddy, I want do MBA in Badruka college.I got 84.79% in may 2010 MAT exam.what is the procedure for apply and also what is the fees for MBA(full time)

76. 6
    ashwini:

hiii i am ashwini i have completed my bcom from badruka college of commerce and now i wann do my mba in same coll so can u pls say me how much ll be d management quota and is it based only on rank card ….waiting 4 ur reply.thank u

77. 5
    vamshi:

HI SIR,
    This Is Vamshi Krishna Reddy. I Wanna do M.B.A in BADRUKA COLLEGE. so pls say the fee structure and details in management quota

78. 4
    jani basha:

hi sir ,
    i wanna do m.b.a in badruka college so pls say the fee structure and details in management quota ASAP.

79. 3
    BHIM PRASAD:

BSC courses and about fee of that course

80. 2
    nihaal shaikh:

i want to know the fee structure nd admission details
    nd courses offered mba

81. 1
    b.nagarjuna reddy:

Courses offered for degree & clear details.What we have to do to jin inthe college.Also with fare(fee) details.