MANUU 2011

Maulana Azad National Urdu University (MANUU) conducts an admission process for its various programs. It is a central university established by an act of parliament in 1998. It is a member of Association of Indian Universities (AIU) and also the Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU). All its programs are certified as qualification for further studies and job prospects. Most of the programs provided by the university are through distance learning though few programs are through regular mode as well.

Many of the regular programs of the university are in Urdu medium. While admission to several of the programs is through academic merit there are many programs where admission is through an Entrance Test. A large number of candidates apply for these programs every year.

Courses Offered by the Maulana Azad National Urdu University:

M.A in the following subjects:

i) Urdu;
ii) Persian;
iii) Arabic;
iv) Hindi;
v) English;
vi) Translation Studies
vii)Public Admn.;
viii) Women Studies;
ix) Master of Social Work;
x)Mass Communication & Journalism

Master of Business Administration
Bachelor of Business Management
Master of Education
Bachelor of Education
Diploma in Education

Certificate Programs

i)Khush Khati;
ii) Tahseen-e-Ghazal

M. Phil

i) Urdu;
ii) Hindi;
iii) English;
iv) Public Admn.;
v) Women Education;
vi) Social Exclusion and Inclusive policy

Ph.D.

i) Urdu;
ii)English;
iii) Hindi
iv)Women Studies;
v) Public Admn;
vi) Education

PG Diploma Programs

i)Museology;
ii) Tourism;
iii) Functional Urdu
iv)Information Technology

Diploma Programs;

i) Arabic;
ii) Arabic Translation;
iii) Persian

Polytechnic:

i)Civil
ii) IT
iii) Electronics
iv) Mechanical

•    UG / Diploma Programs

1.    MA (Urdu, History and English)
2.    B.A
3.    B.Com
4.    B.Sc (BZC / MPC)
5.    B.Ed (for in-service teachers only)
6.    One Year Diploma courses (Teach English, Journalism & Mass Communication)
7.    Certificate courses (Proficiency in Urdu through English and Hindi, Functional English, Food & Nutrition)

•    PG / Diploma / Ph.D Programs

1.    Master of Education
2.    Bachelor of Education
3.    Diploma in Education
4.    Master of Business Administration
5.    M.A
6.    M.Phil
7.    Ph.D.
8.    Diploma in: Arabic/ Functional Urdu/ Arabic Translation
9.    PG Diploma Program in: Museology/ Tourism/ Information Technology

How to Apply:

The forms will be available directly from the campus and the regional centers of MANUU. The form can also be obtained by post from MANUU by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. Candidates can also download the form online through the website www.manuu.ac.in.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Availability of Application Forms: May 3rd week, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: June 4th week, 2011

Please note that the dates are only tentative and are not final. The post will be updated as soon as the dates are officially released.

Maulana Azad National Urdu University
Gachibowli
Hyderabad - 500 032

Phone: (040) 64576612 & 13

Fax: 2300 6603

414 Responses to “MANUU 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 414
    Fayaz Ahmad Kumhar:

I have completed my pg history from ignou and b ed from kashmir university with 56%and 59% wil i take m ed.or p hd from mannu if yes then plz give me full information about admission criteria regarding fee on basis of distance format..

2. 413
    sana subhani:

sir/madam i want to take admission in B.sc(BZC),i have completed urdu fazil & DMLT……can u tell me the procedure plz

3. 412
    MD.ALI BAHADDUR:

How many B.ed distance programme centers in A.P sir

4. 411
    mir waqar:

i wana to know about result of ba 2nd year.in kashmir campus.plz send me link in my mail.
    your sincerly

5. 410
    how can we get the admit cards for med courses:

how can we get the admit cards for appearing in the med entrance examination.

6. 409
    Maqsood:

Sir asalamualikam sir i have completed ma urdu from manuu have receive my 2nd year mark memo but i can not receive 1st year mark memo please tell me about it that what can i do i also send application with necessary document for getting duplicate please send information on my id address i shall be highly thankful to you

7. 408
    md qamar aqbal:

I WANT TO TAKE PREVIOUS ENTRANCE EXAM QUESTION OF MCA.
    BECAUSE I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION

8. 407
    Mohd ayoub:

Sir/mdm ! I want to know about form/entrance schedule of MANUU plz tell me & i m highly thankful to u for this act of kindness.

9. 406
    zeenat khan:

I want to know my result of M.A. English first year of 2011.

10. 405
    Meer Mushtaq:

Sir,please tell me BA 1st.year results 2011-12 kab naklay ga,,

11. 404
    nayeem:

when will MANUU out the result of B.A 1st year session october 2011? what is the last date of submission of B.A 3rd year admission form?

12. 403
    md quamar alam:

sir, am i eligible for NET exam after completing MA URDU from distance mode(MANNU)?

13. 402
    sayeda lamatunnoor:

Can i submit assignment of BA 1styear of 2010 -2011 ?

14. 401
    Showkat hussain:

Sir, mai manuu mai M.A in Urdu karna chata hoo. Mai na 2011 mai B.A complete keya hai aur Dec. 2011 mai admission form nahi bar sakha. Ab p/z tell me kya mara admission hoga. Sir kal hum na paper mai dakha ke MANUU an student ko adm. Da ga jinhoo na hall he mai B.A complete keya hai. Last date of form is 28 Feb. Khuda hafiz……

15. 400
    Rayees Ahmad:

Sir, i m from kashmir, plz tell me when PG distance mode 2011 results will be declare as 4 months hve gone vn examz was held n result is still pending..plz gve tentative date of declaration of result. Thankyou

16. 399
    yasmeen nazi:

what what subjects are there in D.ed 2nd year of manuu.
    plz give me reply as soon as possible
    yours faithfully yasmin nazi

17. 398
    tauseef raza:

sir maine up madarsa bord se kamil kiya h kya main maanu me b.a me admison le 7jq skta hu please tell me

18. 397
    md shahbaj:

Sir Please B-ed Entrence Exam Date in 2012-2013 sent my E-mail Id. Thankiu Sir. Khuda Hafiz.

19. 396
    Bushra jeelani:

i wantd to know if i can apply for M.ed through distance mode in your unv. i have completd my B.ed through distance mode from kashmir unv.

20. 395
    MD.ATAHAR:

i want to pls give me MBA entrance exam website and pls give me
    MBA entrance exam model paper

21. 394
    rukhsar:

sir i want to know the date of Ba 1 year result 2011 2012 Mumbai.

22. 393
    Naseema akhter:

Sir, I want results of b ed ent exam held in Nov 2011 my hall ticket no is 1207024300

23. 392
    Mohd javid:

Sir i have appeared in B.ed entrance exams 20 nov 2011 i want my result under roll no. 1206021661

24. 391
    yasmeen begum:

sir i am written bed entrance test at al ameen college banglore i want get my result plese send my result to my id

25. 390
    faiyaz:

what is the tentative date for phd programme 2012.

26. 389
    azad:

i want my b.ed result test on dated 20 12 2011

27. 388
    BISMA:

when i get my B.A.F.Y result ????? I had done my exam last to last month in 2011.

28. 387
    NIKAHAT PARVEEN:

PLZ B.ED RESULT 2011 MANNU DARBHANGA TEST
    plz my imail id pe result

29. 386
    Izhar:

Sir, how can i see my eligiblity exam result which i have written on 20th november 2011 at bandra, mumbai

30. 385
    ameen:

my hall tiket no 1203025725 b.ed entrans results plz send

31. 384
    ameen:

i want to my b.ed intrans results2011 plz send

32. 383
    Maviya khan:

Sir plz tell me b.ed dm result test on dated 20.11.2011 i m science math faculty student at mumbai r center

33. 382
    Yasmeen:

Sir, i want my B.Ed.entrance result held on 20nov.2011 result or the web site name where i can get my result .my hall ticket no.1203037069 in science section

34. 381
    Md.Shamim:

Sir, i want my B.Ed.entrance result held on 20nov.2011.my hall ticket no.1202034515 in science section

35. 380
    Mir Azam Ali:

I want to know the result of year end exam 2010-2011 PG Diploma in Museology Undertaken by MANUU. My Roll No is MUS00-11-0012.

36. 379
    rehana perveen:

sir i want yo know the last date of b-ed in urdu entrance form ……for 2011-2012

37. 378
    Irfan Maulana:

Sir! B.ed Entrence exam result date sent my e.mail address.

38. 377
    Bhat aijaz:

I cannot see the proviosnally selected candidates for bed dm in srinagar.For it what i have to do

39. 376
    shaik Mazher:

Intermediat exam have r not

40. 375
    Fayaz ah.bhat:

A/a,want 2 know M.ed.admission procedure. Thnk u

41. 374
    Ovaise:

why i have not received bonafied & migration certificate to till date when i was qualify the good %age in M.A.English in 2008
    En roll No 123060267

42. 373
    raihan:

in which date the entrance will held

43. 372
    Imran:

Sir I am Sayyed Imran from Mumbai. I want to know my entrance exam results for 2011-12 which i have written on 20th of last month. I could not find my result on manuu website also.
    Please do the convinient.
    Imran

44. 371
    how to get free coaching of civils in manuu:

How to get civil coaching in manuu

45. 370
    nasar ali khan in jammu and kashmir:

what is last date of ph.d in education and urdu.

46. 369
    shaik khaled:

Hello, Sir am shaik khaled from mbnr. I want to know my entrance exam results 2011 which i have written on 20th of last month. I could not find my result on manuu website also.
    So, will you plz advice me how to know my results now as soon possible.

47. 368
    wasim khan:

diploma in mass cummunication & journalism ke addmission form kab ate hai aur uska criteria kya hai bataiye

48. 367
    R. Ghouse mohiuddin:

how to download IAS eligibility test application form

49. 366
    kainat:

result for BA fist year ki date kiya h….

50. 365
    saiyyad imran:

Assalamo laikum i want result of M.A, english i year 2011

51. 364
    Ajaz Ahmad Naik:

procedure for the m.ed through distance mode

52. 363
    Md Badruzzaman:

Assalamo a laikum i want result of eiligibli test 2011

53. 362
    khurshid from srinagar:

My son will finish B.E degree in 2012 and I want to prepare him
    from jan 2012 for IAS exam scheduled to be held in 2013 stop
    carespected sir
    n u pl help me in this regard and enroll him for coaching from
    dec 2012 stop pl also forward me study material asap
    looking forward for your support

54. 361
    mohammad faiyaz ali masoom:

i have compleated adeeb-e-mahir from jamia-e-urdu,aligarh,can i do diplo ma in jurnalism after ade eb-e-mahir please sugges t me as ur possiblity thank ‘u’

55. 360
    abrar ul alam:

sir , what is fee,eligibility , and duration of b.ed , m.ed and d.ed

56. 359
    SYED RIYAZ:

ASSALAMU ALIKUM
    I WANT TO HALL TICKET OF (B-A 2nd year)
    I HAYE PASSED BA FIRST YEAR,
    PLEES HELP ME.
    SYED RIYAZ SHAH.
    MAHBOOB NAGAR

57. 358
    ather:

let me know list of eligible candidates for b.ed exam 2012

58. 357
    nashrahandaleeb:

sir i have applied for b.ed entrance exam nov 2011. but still i dint get the hall ticket. i want to know whther my application form for exam is accepted or not. please inform me.

59. 356
    md zaki ahmed:

assalamu alaikum i want to get adm in first year BA urdu how get adm give me information please and i have already fazilat cirtificat of jamiya markaz saquaftis sunniya calicut kerala and at this time i live in Banglore-md zaki ahmed

60. 355
    azmathulla:

Sir/ Madam,
    I have completed my M A Urdu with distance mode first batch from MANUU
    I want to know is there any course in socialogy in urdu from your University

61. 354
    aarifpasha:

Bed 2012 entrance exam model quesation paper

62. 353
    asif khan:

let me know list of eligible candidates for b.ed dm exam 2012

63. 352
    asif khan:

sir, i want to know the list of eligible candidates of b.ed dm exam 2012.

64. 351
    Arif Waheed Mir:

Sir is there any procedure for lateral entry for MBA . I have done Advance Diploma In Business Administration from ICFAI university.Now I want to do specialization from your university .is there any procedure for it…….

65. 350
    sameerkhan inamdar:

admission for b.sc 3rd year last date and fee
    late admission aloud or not plz mail me.

66. 349
    sd.akram:

sir,Can i join us without M.Ed entrance exam.

67. 348
    Manzoor ahmad war:

Sir,what is the last date of b.ed 2011 entrance application forms.

68. 347
    sarfaraz Ahmad:

plz email me syllabus for entrance test B.Ed 2011-12 correspondence

69. 346
    rakesh:

please tell me the last submission date of BA forms.

70. 345
    seema siddiqua khan:

would like to know the time table for MA (Eng) ist ear exam that was postponed from 10th oct 2011 to nov. KIndly let me know.

71. 344
    saiyyad imran:

I want to take add. in M.A. Eng II year so please given me informtion about this when you conduct date of last 2011-2012 add. or other detials related this. thak,s.

72. 343
    ahmad abbas rizvi:

kya jamia Urdu Aligarh ki adeeb kaamil sanad se M.A. urdu men dakhila mil sakta hai.

73. 342
    Nazmeen:

I want to take addmission in B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam 2011 or other detials related this.

74. 341
    SAYYED LUKMAN:

SIR I HAVE PASSED TYBA FROM YOUR UNIVERCITY AND I AM INTRESTED TO GET ADMISSION IN B. ED CAN I APPLY TO ADMITION IN B. ED AND I DONT HAVE ANY EXPERINACE IN TEACHING SO PLEASE GIVE ME CORRECT INFORMATION MY CELL NUM IS 9967614224

75. 340
    Shabbir Nadaf:

I want to know why B Ed interance paper write with pencil.

76. 339
    Md. Rahmat Ali:

sir i want yo know the last date of b-ed in urdu entrance form ……for 2011-2012

77. 338
    Abdul majeed:

Assalam alykum sir!
    I want to take addmision in pg urdu
    give me the detailes last date of admision and fee.
    thanking u sir.

78. 337
    syed sadakathula:

i want to know the dates of admissons of ba exams of 1year0001 00000 2year 3wyear plz inform

79. 336
    Farooq Bhat:

Please introduce environmental science in distance mode . ( 2011- 2012 )
    Waiting hundreds of students in Kashmir valley.

80. 335
    reyaz srinagar:

sir please tel me when the admision for mphil starts

81. 334
    mohd younus:

dear sir i send the examination fees through the post and another is i changed the examination center from bider to hyderabad.

82. 333
    javaid arif:

sir i want to apply for ph d in urdu.give me information.please

83. 332
    mohd abdul hadi:

i was residing near in vanasthalipuram and i want the study centres near to my location for applying for eligiblity test

84. 331
    Tariq Hussain Naik:

When the admission starrs for MA Courses and B.Ed Courses

85. 330
    ashfaq ahmad umar:

ASHFAQ AHMAD UMAR
    GORAKHPUR
    …..asslam o alikum…………..
    PLEASE TELL ME SIR B.ED CORRESPONDENT ENTRENSE DATE OF EXAMINATION AND PURCHASE THE FORM IN LUCKNOW CITY……………

86. 329
    mohammad asif:

sir i am complete b.sc from sub. pcm .sir i want to admit in b.ed entrance exam test so pls tell me about b.ed test exam

87. 328
    khrusheed:

i want to get adm. in first yr. PG urdu 2011….how can i get adm…..give info…….please

88. 327
    zeba:

sir, i am appearing B.A 3rd year,can i eligible for B ed entrance test?

89. 326
    ilmudeen:

sir plz send me hou apply of distance mode B.ed and where are the centre in rajasthan

90. 325
    Javid Ahmad Shan:

Sir, i am appearing b a 3rd year can i am elgible for b ed entrance test

91. 324
    inamullah:

please tell me some information of b.ed entrance exam

92. 323
    bashir ahmad:

sir, i have done m phill(cs). is there any option for phd in your university in same subject.

93. 322
    ahmed:

i have passed B A. and i want to join in p g in ur university so what i do.

94. 321
    shoaib shaikh:

sir i dont found application form for enterance exam of BA

95. 320
    Fazna kouser:

sir iwant to take addmission distance urdu B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

96. 319
    jalal:

what is the programme name and progqamme code of BED entrance test 2012?

97. 318
    mohmd abdur raheem:

i want 2 know time of exam time table M.A 1st year 2011

98. 317
    John Muzafar:

The MANUU is the best university and i am doing my BA through this university, but I would like to told some thing the Managing Body, what happens while we are searching our results in the net why not only a individul is able to see his result instead of seeing all students result like old pattern. strongly recommended that follow the sites like other universities where only enrollment numbers are required and the full data of the individual is available on the screen. the result of an individual is available within seconds not necessary to wait till all the candidates result will be uploaded. Please do anything so that we can able to see our results well in time and without loosing time and also it is recommended that other information like examination, etc may also be updated. thanks.

99. 316
    shafeeh mohammed:

iam a islamic university student from kerala state
    I have no qualification in meterial studies
    I prefer to take a degree in urdu
    What shall i do?
    Is there any study center in kerala

100. 315
    Naushad:

Aslamallaikum, sir i want to take addmission in polytechnic program plz send me full detail plz sir….

101. 314
    Abid Aziz:

I want to know about B.Ed,how can I apply & do the B.Ed course providing by MANUU?
    please give me the information that is form opening and closing date, about B.Ed course for Minority students.

102. 313
    khaja:

who can eligible for M.A urdu in moulana Azad university

103. 312
    gulabkhan:

PLZ tell me b.ed information

104. 311
    ROZINA KHATUN:

please,inform me distance b.ed entrance form and date in persian subject.

105. 310
    shanu jain:

tell me datesheet of b.ed 2011.sir iwant to take addmission in B.ED so please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other details related this and syllabus
    of b.ed.entrance exam and date of submit the application form.

106. 309
    shanu jain:

i m from Agra.is there any study centre in Agra,please tell me about it.i want to know about your b.ed. programme.what is the last date of submit the application form and date of entrance exam.what is the of syllabus of entrance exam.

107. 308
    Hiba Tahir:

We want donwnload M.A.Eng.FORM

108. 307
    Ahad Ali:

I want to know about B.Ed,how can I apply & do the B.Ed course providing by MANUU?
    please give me the informations about B.Ed course for Minority students.

109. 306
    Javiad....:

Iam working as teacher in education department and iam desirous to to b ed throuh your university…kindly inform me how do i do……

110. 305
    kamal basha:

as slamalakum
    in regular m.ed how percentage in b.ed
    fees details

111. 304
    Faiyaz khan .Mumbai:

Manuu ke bandra study center me B.A. 1st year me admissions Kabhi start hogi.

112. 303
    Barkat Hussain Para:

Sir,plz send me the Syllabus of B.Ed course

113. 302
    Shah ayoub:

Sir plz tell me date sheet of m.a urdu ist year

114. 301
    ATIQ ANSARI:

sir iwant to take addmission in B.EDso please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

115. 300
    sabeera:

Ma second year application form how to get

116. 299
    Tajdar Shaikh:

i want my B.A result or process of duplicate result

117. 298
    Sameer ahmad lone:

Sir please send me datesheet of sociology of ist and 2nd semster 2011

118. 297
    Sameer ahmad lone:

Sir please send me datesheet of sociology of ist and 2nd semster

119. 296
    momin nausheen:

SIR please send me B.E.D. EXAM DATE 2011

120. 295
    showkat:

tell me datesheet of b.ed 2011

121. 294
    siva prasad:

please tell me that i passed fazil from manzareislam from BARELLY in U.P so am i eligible B.ed from your university.

122. 293
    rukhsar:

sir plz tell me the BA1year exam date 2011 2012 manuu mumbai .

123. 292
    Romana:

sir iwant to take addmission in B.EDso please give me information about this when you conduct entrance exam or other detials related this.

124. 291
    Nasir Ahmad Khan:

Sir, i want to know about B.A. 1st year admission 2011-12 for manuu to Srinagar Kashmir please send details. About the admission.

125. 290
    Nisar ahmad:

When are bed entrance forms issued 2011

126. 289
    shaikh firoz:

sir plz send me m.a exam date 2011

127. 288
    mohd sadique:

exam date for 2011-12

128. 287
    hafiz abdul qaiyum:

i want B.A resut 2009

129. 286
    Abrarul Haque:

Sir i would like know examination dates of M.A (final) in 2011.

130. 285
    Raja naseer:

When i submit admission form as (in-service teacher)for entrance exam. In B.Ed course from regional center srinagar ?

131. 284
    SHAHEEN FATMA:

SIR IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHD[URDU] DETAILS?

132. 283
    hamza o:

asalamu alaiakum,
    i studied ba urudu in calicut manuu center
    final exam i filed one subject.pls the compleite the course

133. 282
    murshid jamal:

is graduation in IT is available?

134. 281
    wajahat:

sir distance exams MA ka kab sa shroo hu ga

135. 280
    Shaikh Tajdar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I’m student of B.A. Part-3 (manuu. Region Mumbai Center). Year of B.A.Part-3 exam Dec 2010/11. Last 2 years I got my Books & Marks Memo in time.So I’m thankful for it. But unfortunately in 3rd year I had not received any thing.
    So, let me know the process of duplicate marks memo. I will be thankful of you for guiding me.

136. 279
    mujeeb:

sir muja MA history D Education se karna ha form. ki last date kab tak bateya

137. 278
    Najamdin shah:

I have completed graduation in Arts now i want to eager admission in M.A in English.what is the procedure of admission plz inform

138. 277
    Ab Majeed Dar:

when r u going to notify the adm through distance mode in PGUrdu

139. 276
    Naseer Danish:

I have passed M.A Urdu from MANUU and NET - UGC now i want to M.PHIL URDU from MANUU please suggest me

140. 275
    momin nausheen:

sir please tell me the date of b.ed entrance test for in service teachers 2011 and availability of applications form
    and also the last dateof submiting the form

141. 274
    rustam ahmad:

when will open admission for b.com

142. 273
    mohd shafi:

sir please tell me the date of b.ed entrance test for in service teachers 2011 and availability of applications form

143. 272
    minhaj sir:

plz inform entrance of b.ed form &date

144. 271
    aeisha:

plz inform entrance of b.ed form &date.

145. 270
    RATNESH KUMAR:

PH.D. EDUCATION ENTRANCE EXAM KAB HAI?

146. 269
    mushtaq khan:

please inf me about BEd entrance test date and availability of forms by date 09858050005

147. 268
    zakir usmani:

assalamalekum
    pls hame bataiye k manu b.ed regular course 2010 2011 ka result kab aayega

148. 267
    Md.Riyaz:

hi manuu univercity study center mahaboobnagar dist me hai ya nahi muje detail chahiye pls

149. 266
    Peer Ab Ahad:

Pub. Adm. paper is shown absent on my marks sheet. I produced necessary documents but yet to receive my updated marks sheet

150. 265
    md allauddin ahmad:

hi i am md allauddin ahmad i am apearing B.A from manuu my sesion in 2009-2011 i want to do MBA please sagese me

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All