SOFTDOT 2011

SOFTDOT is one of the reputed Institutes which provide the Professional and Job Oriented courses to the aspiring candidates. This institute is one of the best Institute for the top most placements of the students rather than the other institutes of India and is certified by ISO 9001:2000 company and the courses provided by this Institute are recognized by the UGC and Government of India approved Universities. Institute has achieved excellence in providing these courses. Institute is accredited by the Government Recognized, UGC Approved& NAAC Accredited Universities Punjab Technical University, Sikkim Manipal University and Maharishi Dayanand University.

The institute provides lots of opportunities for the upcoming candidates and also making their future secure. SOFTDOT is the only institute which has the alliance with the top most university of India. This institute provides lots of study materials notebooks and for the professional acknowledgment of the candidates this institute holds top class industries in India and also in international level. And now it is tied-up with the edexcel International, U.K. The Institute offers lots of opportunities for candidates who are eligible for the course. Extensive training program coupled with quality education is the keyway to offer successful career to the aspiring candidates.

The softdot institute yearly organizes a seminar in the different institutes of India about the infrastructure of the institute for the awareness of the candidates. The students are sent to the different industrial training all over the India and also in United Kingdom for the development of the candidate’s profession. For softdot courses the referred institutes in India is Hi-Tech Educational Institute Janakpuri, Delhi.

Courses offered by the SOFTDOT:

• BBA

• BCA

• MBA

• MCA

• M.Sc (IT)

• B.Sc (IT)

• MCA (Lateral Entry)

. MCOM

. MSC(MLT)

.BMC

• For appearing this test Candidates must have cleared 10+2 level from the recognized board with at least 50 % aggregate to be eligible for the Under Graduate course.

• Candidates must have completed their graduation from the recognized University for admission into these Post graduate courses of softdot.

. Candidates must have all its testimonials and residence above ten years.

NOTE: 7 days open, contact any time for enquiry

Soft Hi-Tech Educational and Training Institute

• South Extension

A-8 Ring Road

South Extension Part-1

New Delhi – 110049

Ph: 24601315/16/30/47, 46099615/16

• Pitampura

4th Floor

Aggarwal Millenium Tower

Netaji Subhash Place

Pitampura, ND – 110034

Ph: 47002190/91/92/93/94/95

• Janakpuri

8th Floor Jaina Tower – II

District centre

Janakpuri, ND – 110058

Ph: 41588840/41/42/43

Email: [email protected]

45 Responses to “SOFTDOT 2011”

1. 45
    Chipem:

i did ma +2 wit science and now i want to take up BCA. Will it be possible to change the steam.suggest me something

2. 44
    santosh kumar:

dr,sir
    i’m student of bscit smu i wnt to know the last date of fees submition.plz rply me as soon as possible..santosh

3. 43
    saddam:

how to prepare exam from BBA 1st yres plz suggest me ?

4. 42
    shikha rawat:

sir i have passed my +2 in 2004 & i did bsc(2nd year) from ignou
    bt left it in middle
    nw i want to do bca from softdot..
    wat is the procedure 4 d admission ??
    can i do bca from softdot??
    wat is d fees ??

5. 41
    Mahluna:

can u please inform for the academic calender of softdot as well as PTU for MBA course.

6. 40
    vises:

sir plz tel me the detail of admission and fee structure of bca in yours institude.

7. 39
    Abhishek kumar:

I m a student of softdot (janakpuri)i m bba 2nd year from J.H.U so i want sample pare of J.H.U 2nd year please kindly send the paper on my id……………
    ………………..Thanks

8. 38
    raju jayaswal:

sir i have passed my +2 and now i wan’t to study bba so I need the information of your college.so please provide the info.abt fee structure of ur college.can there b admission right now

9. 37
    zubairahmad:

i am student of softdot iam bba 2nd yr from jhu so i want sample paper of jhu 2nd yr pls kindly send the paper on my id

10. 36
    nisha:

i m studnt of ur institute (BBA final yr exclusive)…mam\sir i want to do MBA…give me suggestion…pls…

11. 35
    Deepak:

Dear friends
    Best institute for BBA in Delhi is Centum Learning Centre under A Bharti Associate Company
    Fee: Rs 15,000/ per semester with unique qualities

12. 34
    Hemant kumar:

plz tell me abt fees of mba & addmission criteria.

13. 33
    nishtha:

hello mam, i want to join your institute for bba in south ex. , i know all the necessary information about your institue and i like your institte vey much but before taking admission i want to know about the infastructure of south ex. because i dont know about it. someone has told me that you dont have a.c. classrooms in south ex. institute, the classrooms are very small, moreover there are not so much books in the library. is it true? please tell me because these things are also very esssential while someone study such a professional course.i hope u dont mind. thankyou.

14. 32
    prabhakar kumar singh:

per Sem MBA fee

15. 31
    Renu:

Plz tell me abt the admission in BCA and fees criteria

16. 30
    smriti chaudhary:

plz tell me about d admissions n fees criteria.

17. 29
    Amit:

I want to know when is the BCA 2nd year exam date sheet come please inform me in my e-mail id.

18. 28
    Dhruv:

Sir/mam pls send me the last year question paper of bba1 year JHU in my mail id pls…..

19. 27
    kapil gupta:

please bca 3rd year examdate seet come inform me urjently
    placement information please my mail id

20. 26
    sanjeev:

i want to know when is the bca final year exam datesheet come plz tell me in my mail id

21. 25
    Priya:

Can you plz tell me the details of B.sc IT, eligibility and last date of form submission? ,i have done A level course ,will i get any advantage. Please reply soon

22. 24
    Priya:

Can you plz tell me the admission procedure in B.sc IT,fee structure, eligibility and last date of form submission? ,i have done A level course ,will i get any advantage. Please reply soon

23. 23
    Shikha Shivani:

Respected Sir!

I want to know when is the BCA Final Year exams of Jamiahamdard Univ.

24. 22
    Sameeera:

I wanted to pursue a carrier in TRAVEL AND TOURISM, does softdot avails any course under this segment..?? if yes please give its details.

25. 21
    poonam:

plz tell me the admission procedure & fees procedure

26. 20
    atul:

hi i m atul a want to a part time MBA

27. 19
    hai:

will you please send me the date sheet of 3rd sem.(finance) of PTU DEP. And all the previous years question papers regarding to the 3rd semester.

28. 18
    rajpal:

can you tell me ptu mba 1st sem. exam time table.

29. 17
    mukesh:

Is there any branch of your university in coimbatore?

30. 16
    Manoj sharma:

Dear sir/madam,

Good afternoon, could you tell me can i take admission in MCA if I have done Beachlore of Arts from IGNOU .

Manoj Sharma.

31. 15
    anumeha:

Please mail the BBA question papers of MDU dde

32. 14
    Anand:

Sir ,my is Anand&my quertion is -What is the syllabus of BCA course &fee.

33. 13
    baba dad:

basic part of marketing

34. 12
    Natasha Mehra:

Hi! My Name Is Natasha Mehra I am Intrested To Do this Course Plz Send your Prospectus.

35. 11
    Jaimit:

Hi. My name s jaimit. I did my b.com pass through correspndance frm du, new delhi with 45 %age aggregate. I want to take mba frm jamia hamdard through distant. Plz cnform also the estimated fee.

36. 10
    Pankaj Kumar:

good afternoon, i want to know about the MCA 3rd semester (Lateral Entry Scheme) after A_Level from DOEACC.

37. 9
    Navneet Singh:

good afternoon, i want to know about the min. eligibility for BBA&fee.

38. 8
    Tanveer Imam:

Dear sir, please send me detail of Admission Procedure & last date of Admission in MBA.

Tanveer Imam

39. 7
    onkarchand:

plase rel me is threre part tme MBA course with you what is the fee for it

40. 6
    kalsangkyab:

i m a very poor guy from tibet and i have no parents and orphan and reffuge in india,actually i want to take admission from ur institution.but it is so expensive so ma question is can those poor people have consation? thanking you/

41. 5
    ASHISH:

I have secured 48% in class 12 th . I want to gte admission in BCA. Can I get admission

42. 4
    Ishwar:

plz tell me the date of 1st year exam of bba??????????

43. 3
    AJIT RANA:

admission form for the bba,bca were issued

44. 2
    mahmed salem:

adderses website for
    pervious question paper for BBA 1st all subject . thanx

45. 1
    balvinder singh:

DO U HAVE MBA IN FINANCE COURSE AND WAT IS TOTAL FEES