Head Constable, Technician, Madhya Pradesh (MP) Police Telecom

Profile:

Madhya Pradesh (MP) Police Telecom was established under the Government of India. The major objective behind the establishment of the Madhya Pradesh Police Telecom was to have a responsible and governing body for performing various telecom services in the state of Madhya Pradesh. This police telecom works on the sole aim of providing their best facilities in the related field. Madhya Pradesh Police Telecom is determined to provide excellent facilities in the related work area in the state of Madhya Pradesh.

Job Profile:

Applications are invited from eligible candidates for direct recruitment on various posts such as Head Constable, Technician, Operator, Driver etc in Madhya Pradesh (MP) Police Telecom. Candidates should apply at Police Wireless Headquarters, Bhopal.

Interested candidates must be between 18 to 28 years of age. However, candidates belonging to reserved categories will be provided some relaxation in age. The relaxation will be provided as per government rules. Candidates are also required to be medically fit and they should match some fitness standards set by the MP Police Telecom.

Educational Qualification:

12th passed or equivalent from a recognized board must be attained by the interested candidates as the minimum educational qualification.

No. of posts: Total 716 posts are available in Madhya Pradesh Police Telecom. However, 10% of theses posts are reserved for Ex-Serviceman and 15% are reserved for Home Guards.

Pay Scale: All selected candidates will be paid in the Pay Band II i.e. Rs. 5200-20200. But different grade pay will be given for different categories of posts.

Selection Process:

The selection process for the posts includes a written test, interview session and then a medical fitness test. All the test will be held in the same sequence but only qualified candidates of the written examination will be called for the personal interview and Medical fitness test.

How to apply: Candidates should apply in the prescribed format before the last date for the reciept of application. The application form alongwith the other required documents such as date of birth certificates, educational certificates etc must be submitted to the address:

Police Radio Headquarter,
Bhadbhada Raod, Bhopal.

Police Radio Headquarter,
Bhadbhada Raod, Bhopal.

Last date for application: 29 December 2010

For more information visit http://www.mpinfo.org/mpinfonew/rojgar/2010/2911/Police_Headquarter_Telephoen.pdf

11 Responses to “Head Constable, Technician, Madhya Pradesh (MP) Police Telecom”

1. 11
    bhageerath kaurav:

sir my father is ASI mp (morena) so plz tell me now howmany time for ASI-SI pramotation ( to ciniarty ) ? the pramotation has in 2007 than now howmany time for si

my email; [email protected]

2. 10
    nitin:

plx sir meko question bata do meko nahi pata question kis type ke aate hai police me plx help me

3. 9
    MP police constable recruitment solved paper 2010:

R/sir,
    i am asking u about the solved papers of MP police constable recruitment for praparation ?

4. 8
    madhuri:

i want application form from net from which site it get

5. 7
    swapnil:

How to prepear high post of mp police.?

6. 6
    virendra singh:

when is the next exam for head constable enterance for 2011-2012?

7. 5
    vivek goswami:

whats the condition of physical entrance in the rank of . is. etc ,

8. 4
    NITESH:

PLZ SAY ME THAT KI m.p me subinspector ki jgah kub nikl rhi hai plz give me some hints about it

9. 3
    yogendra tomar:

for solutions of papers

10. 2
    n k joshi:

Respected Sir
    I am an Ex Army Corps of Signals as Telecommunication Supervisor.Any Service opp. for me pls kindly info me.

11. 1
    santosh ahirwar:

i am asking you about the syllabus for the post of head constable in wireless police which is organise (m.p.) state
    sir can i know about the paper 1 electronics may be all topic which is prepared me for exam purpos.
    plses sir help me