Mohanlal Sukhadia University

The university by the name of Mohanlal Sukhadia University situated in the city of palaces also known as Udaipur in Rajasthan is the university affiliating many institutions in its jurisdiction and duly recognized by the UGC. The university has a fleet of 4 constituent university colleges while other 110 affiliated ones from the neighboring districts.

Initially by the name of Udaipur University, it was situated in some tribal areas and was only referred as an agricultural university but with the advancements and growing of this university it included other departments and faculties to turn itself into a multi- faculty university in 1964. Finally, owing respect to the architect of Rajasthan, Late Shri Mohan Lal Sukhadia. The university got its name out in their memory in 1984.

Now today the departments and the faculties that the university holds are as specified: arts, commerce, science, management and law which are further specialized in its different depths offering many courses in multiple domains.

The university has been offering the degree courses both undergraduate and postgraduate in all the disciplines of the above told faculties ranging from the languages in the arts to the biotech in science, business in management and accountancy in commerce. The university is also offering its research and thesis works for the offering of the PhD programs.

In the library facility if the university is among the top ones boasting 7 different independent and well equipped libraries giving out the best of services in different fields like management, science, law etc. besides a central library.

The campus of the university is easily reachable and is located at an approximate distance of 5kms from the railway station/ bus stand of the city of Udaipur. Including other facilities include computer centers, workshops, estate centers, internet centers, sports arenas, hostels and guest houses. They together make up this prestigious university formerly known by the name of the city itself.

16 Responses to “Mohanlal Sukhadia University”

1. 16
    Major UPS Paliwaldr:

what is the upper age limit for appearing in LLB entrance examination for 2013-2014.

2. 15
    dilip salvi:

muje ye janna he ki last year ke exam kab se chalu hone vale he praivet exam plz. sir

MY CONTEC NAMBAR

3. 14
    darpan:

proces of admisson in ph.d in sociology

4. 13
    krishna parihar:

sir Msc-IT ka entrance text hota hai kya or hota hai to kab hai..
    process kya hai…
    rank ki kya requirement hai?

5. 12
    richa:

what is the procedure for entrance exam of msc(physics) & what is the date for submitting the entrance exam form?
    and what is the exam date of this exam?

6. 11
    Laxman Mali:

me B.A. 1st yr ki non collage exam dena chahta hu, muje please ye bataye ki B. A. 1st yr ke exam form kab niklenge or kab close honge

Laxman Mali

7. 10

sir what is the procedure for entance exam of phd.Plz send me information about issue date of forms for this.
    Thanx

amit

Read more here: university/#ixzz1TKzi75F1

8. 9
    S.I.M.Jafri:

Being a working librarian at one of the Adityabirla group of schools, having a post graduate degree with B.lib science degree, wish to do my M.Lis from your university. kindly let me know the date of entrance and fee structure and procedure to go about it, the undersigned will appreciate your gesture and oblige.
    Thanking you.
    P.S. looking forward for a prompt response from yur side.
    S.I.M.jafri
    Librrian
    ABPS,Adityapuram,Chittorgarh,Rajasthan

9. 8
    mukesh sharma:

I have completed B com and want to do Law so plz guide me for this .Plz send me information about issue date of forms for this.
    Thanx

Mukesh Sharma

10. 7
    Teena:

Please tell me the procedure of admission in m.sc.biotech.

11. 6
    EKTA NAMA:

Please send information to M.Sc. chemistry exam form 2011

12. 5
    divya jain:

sir “when wil form avilable for bbm

13. 4
    Madhukanta:

I have completed M.A & B.ed (Sanskrit) and want to do M.ed. so plz guide me for this .Plz send me information about issue date of forms for this.
    Thanx

14. 3
    parveen soni:

sir i want to know the admission process in M.A. in geography?

15. 2
    sunny:

plz send information to m.sc chemistry exam form 2011

16. 1
    praveen kumar jha:

I want to know my subject of BA part-1

With Regards,
    P K Jha.