21st September 2012, 06:45 PM
shital12345

How to do distance correspondence CS course if I am a government employee

iama govt employee,having 8hrs duty.i wnt to do distance correspondece cs course...wt thng i hae to do?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do correspondence BSc from registered university if I am a state government employee of Jodhpur
  2. How can I do electrical diploma by correspondence?
  3. Can I do Ph.D in Entomology if I am a central government employee
  4. How to do MSc in Zoology if I am a central government employee?
  5. How to join LLB course by correspondence? I am a employee and graduate in arts
  6. How to apply for IAS preliminary exam?
  7. Can a government employee be allowed for C.A course?
  8. Procedure to take admission in GNDU? Is there any online admission test for it?
  9. How to do MBA in distance? Is correspondence better than distance?
  10. Can any government employee give IPS entrance test? What is the age relaxation and age limit for Government Employee?
  11. Where can I do Ph.D in Chemistry in Correspondence having done M.Sc in Physical Chemistry and M.Phil and being a Central Government Employee?
  12. How to pursue B.Ed degree in Parallel via correspondence after doing MSc Biotechnology?
  13. Am I eligible to study B.Ed through correspondence being an employee in School Education Department after completed B.Com and M.A.(English)? -- [New]
  14. Can a central government employee give JMFC exam and be a Judge?
  15. What is the fee structure of MBA course through distance learning? Is there any difference between correspondence and distance learning?
  16. Is there a BAL course in Annamalai University? How should I pursue LLB course through distance?
  17. What's the age limit for B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Am I eligible for MPPMT exams if my birth certificate is of MP while I studied in Rajasthan??
28th June 2013, 05:24 PM
sammy_wrath
Senior Member+