AIHM 2011

Abhi Institute of Hospitality Management is the Government registered Institute that offers the Hotel Management courses to the eligible and aspiring candidates. Institute is the UGC recognized Institute that offers the diploma and degree courses to the candidates. Institute also offers the 100% job guarantee to the candidates on completion of this course. Institute also offers the training program in the guidance of excellent faculty. Admission into this Institute is done on the basis of GD / PI conducted by the Institute.

The Institute offers the aspirants with opportunities that relates to their dreams as well as aspirations that relate to making ideal form of career within the sector of Hotel Management. The Institute has been termed to be amongst the best Institute which relate to the course of Hotel Management.  The Institute along with state of the art Infrastructure facilities offers number of demanded courses for which the attentions are justifiably portrayed in an equal manner.

Candidates who are interested in undertaking the admission to the course of PG Level have to sustain a degree of Under Graduate level in the related stream of course. Aspirants who are interested in undertaking admission in the UG Level have to be securing a minimum of 40% in the 10+2 Level in English as one of compulsory subjects. Admission have to be made through a qualification exam namely NCHMCT.

The Institute offers excellent infrastructure facilities in different forms. The Institute offers hostel facility based on separate systems that are dedicated for both girls and boys. The Institute also has a 100% placement record and the candidates are recruited in some of the top notch industries based on Hotel Management.

Courses offered by the AIHM:

• Hotel Management courses:

1. BSc Degree

2. 1 and 2 year Diploma courses

3. 1 year diploma in food and beverage production

4. 1 year diploma in food and beverages services

5. Bartender Service Certificate course

6. Special F & B service crash course.

• For bachelor courses candidates must have completed 10+2 level with at least 55 % aggregate to be eligible for this course.

• Candidates appeared/ appearing in 12th class can also apply for this program.

• For certificate courses candidates must have done 10th class to apply.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens in: June 2011

Contact details:

430, Bhera Enclave

Paschim Vihar

New Delhi – 110087

Ph: 9818864317, 45567834

47 Responses to “AIHM 2011”

1. 47
    milind yadav:

resuls kab ayega

2. 46
    ashim:

respected sir, m in +1 nd nxt month m in +2..so cn i fill ths frm…

3. 45
    Sandeep jhariya:

Respected sir,attuly i m graduate with BCA but i want to be a shef in future.may i face the exam of NCHMCT.
    please suggest me sir what to do? please.

4. 44
    suman kumar:

hello sir, sir kay mai ab hotel mangment me admision le sakta hu pleas answer me sir

5. 43
    shashank:

sir how can i get direct admission?i’ve given NCHMCT JEE entrence exam and my rank is 2306..please give me more information..

6. 42
    abhishek budhrajs:

i m in 12 this year m i able to fill this form

7. 41
    Gaurav singh:

WHAT AGE LIMIT REQUIRED

8. 40
    Prince sam:

Sir when will the result of AIHM 2011 will come out and my roll number is 178 can u please inform me

9. 39
    rohit singh:

sir i am10th pass appearing in 12th class
    how to apply

10. 38
    pratyush narayan:

what is the fees structure for doing hotel management course ?

11. 37
    NAMAN MALIK:

hello, how can i take admission in ur institute

12. 36
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir i want to know that is there any scope for engg in hotel management and if yes , then what is the procedure to get into it please reply me shortiy

13. 35
    abhishek:

what is the date of enterence exam of aihm agra 2011

14. 34
    shiv:

sir,diploma in engg. apke institute mein hota kya kyu ke ek form nikla hai aur uska last date nahe diya hua hai.net pay serach kiyai par koee information nhe mila.plz replay me shortly.

15. 33
    shiv:

sir, diploma in engg. apke institute mein hota kya kyu ke ek form nikla hai aur uska last date nahe diya hua hai,site pay sarceh kiyai par show nhe kar raha hai.plz repaly me shortily.

16. 32
    sumit:

what is the last date of submission of aihm interance form for 2011.

17. 31
    sumit:

last date of filling the aihm form

18. 30
    anil raj:

my roll no 22081
    please tell me my rejult

19. 29
    saurabh:

from where will i get aihm form ??

20. 28

when u will give 2011 exm result..?

21. 27
    Akash kumar:

sir exam date or form date kab tak ha please tell.

22. 26
    md danish:

what is the last date of submission of aihm interance form for 2011 form where did i get the form? cell no is 9899833206

23. 25
    HIMANSHU SINGH:

what is the last date of FORM SUBMISSION OF HM IN YOUR COL LEDGE ?

24. 24
    Nick rawat:

please about the institue and course and fees& qualfection
    detals.

25. 23
    Nick rawat:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITION OF AIHM ENTERENCE FORM FOR 2011 AND FROM WHERE DID I GET THE FORM?

26. 22
    pankaj:

what is the last date of subssion of aihm form

27. 21
    paras kumar:

Aihm 2011exam date

28. 20
    ROHIT:

what is certificate course?

29. 19
    chirag bisht:

sir you says that the exam result will on 14/7/2010. how i could see the exam result

30. 18
    Dharmendra:

sorry i got my admit card on 10/07/2010. thats why i could not be able to attend my exam on 11/07/2010. because i live in singrauli it take 2 days to rich Delhi. can you suggest in any idea to give my exam.

31. 17
    manoj:

hello sir, may u tell me about the aihm,and what is the fee of MBA in hotel management

32. 16
    shashank singh:

i have submitted my addission form by post so how i get the admit card and when.

33. 15
    vivek:

plise can you give me agra campus information & fee detail?

34. 14
    Aman:

dear sir ,
    what’s date for aihm examination and admission. ad last date of application form

35. 13
    dharmendra yadav:

please about the institue and course and fees& qualfection
    detals
    please sir
    your obdentely
    Dharmendra

36. 12
    Mansoor Ansari:

Please,tell me what is total fees and mode of payment?

37. 11
    hemantkumar:

what is the last date of admission in bachelor degree program and total fees and mode of payment?

38. 10
    shane:

last date for submition of forms?

39. 9
    Ritun Majumdar:

what is the date of submission of AIHM in 2010 & the cost?

40. 8
    nandu singh:

what is the last date submit of AIHM form and what cost of form

41. 7
    Yash:

Can iget job in aviation after completing my mba in hotel management& tourism.

42. 6
    ROHIT:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITION OF AIHM ENTERENCE FORM FOR 2010 AND FROM WHERE DID I GET THE FORM?

43. 5
    Dhirendra:

whats d cost of application form?

44. 4
    BRIJESH:

FROM WHERE WILL I GET THE PROSPECTUS PLZ REPLY FAST AS THE LAST DATE IS 30TH OF NOV

45. 3
    ashwani:

from where i can purchase the form and is this trust help the winner to have scholorship in any university?pls do reply fast.

46. 2
    sanjiv kumar jaiswal:

is heritage instute of hotel and tourism(agra)will good to make acareer in hotel indruty

47. 1
    rohit pathak:

result of aihm 2009