INIFD 2011

International Institute of Fashion Design, Hauz Khas is an extremely prestigious Institute and is affiliated to the Annamalai University. The Institute is known to offer several professional based courses to the interested candidates in the Design based course. The Institute had earned lots of prestige as well as respect in the recent time and offers high grade placement to the students after they have completed their respective courses. The Institute is amongst the first to offer International registration and certification within a period of one year in the Fashion based courses and is powered by the Instituto di Moda Burgo (Milan - Italy).

In the modern market, a career cult out in the fashion based technology is the preferred hub that allows for the best career conceivable. The Institute is one of the best that offers the prestigious professional based courses. The Institute has managed to cult out a place for itself in the education sector with the dedicated team of faculty as well as students. The institute is being looked after by their member and all working staffs. The Institute has been known to provide the best education along with the help of several fashion specialists. Even the Institute houses a Centralized Library which has over thousand of volumes of book on the related course.

The institute always calls the various top most designer for their ideas in this fast running market. They hike the confidence of the students for innovative ideas. It has given top most fashion designers to the country. It has created a favorable environment for the candidates so that they may give a new direction to their ideas.

The institute is established in the natural beauty of the city and has covered a big area. The institute has well maintained infrastructure in the form of different buildings. It has opened its own training shell with the help of various top companies that plays an important role in improving their designing.

Courses Offered:

• Fashion Design

• Textile Design

• Interior Design

• MBA in Design Management

• Apparel Marketing and Merchandising

• The candidates who are 10+2 for Degree and Diploma in any discipline and Graduation for MBA are considered eligible for these courses.

• Candidates pursuing their courses in final year can also apply for this course.

Important Dates:

• Admission opens in: May / June 2011

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design

F-3, Hauz Khas Enclave

Near Laxman Public School

New Delhi – 110016

Ph. 011- 26968868, 26531846, 65266751

27 Responses to “INIFD 2011”

1. 27
    Priyanka:

I have completed my graduation nd i am interested in interiors so wanna join in inifd.so what is the procedure to get an admission.

2. 26
    pooja negi:

Respective mam or sir i m in +2 in k.v ….ndr want to do interior designing from inifd…plz let me know the admission procedure,,fee structure nd the date for for gatting admission form

3. 25
    zeba:

plz tel me ki maine B.A kiya hai and i want to do fashion designing course so m eligibile for this course

4. 24
    larisa:

Is der any entrance exam for a degree course in FASHION DESIGNING at INIFd,mumbai and what is the course duration and fee structure

5. 23
    komal:

how much percentages are required for it

6. 22
    manisha:

do you have this institute available in ahemdabad as well…I am looking for some short term course in fashion designing through this institute

7. 21
    Mohsin:

i ‘ve completed 12th recently,
    i wanna get admission in Bsc interior design in INIFD.
    can i apply now for it.
    what is last date to do so and
    what is fee structure.
    if m late may i submit form with late fee.

8. 20
    gourav jain:

i am 10+2. i want to apply for interior designing. i want to know about admission procedure & date and how to get the forms?

9. 19
    Manisha Agarwal:

i want to do mba in design management, i m a graduate in textile designing n i year certificate course frm nitra gzb, i year expirence at shahi exports pvt ltd. (earlier known as sarla fabrics), gzb.

i want to knw wat is the last date of application form… for mba admission design management.

10. 18
    Kruti:

I have Completed My Graduation in 2010 - 2011 & I have to do Fashion Designing..
    But i wanted to do Degree Course.. It is Possible to do?
    What is the Admission Procedure in INIFD - Ahmedabad…

11. 17
    naveen:

i compieted reading 10th ciass and i want to do fashion designing ,how to do without knowing my parents

12. 16
    lavanya:

hi this is lavanya.i have completed my +2 after that in distance mode bcom.now i want to do degree in fasion designing in INIFD.i want complete details about what type of entrance exam i have to attend & am i eligible r not.

13. 15
    URVA:

CAN I DO ANY COURSE ONLINE OR PRIVATE FROM INIFD.

14. 14
    shwetasinha:

hello mai jaana chati thi ki institute ka timing kya hai ktne baje se class suru hota hai.admission fees ketana lage ga

15. 13
    jyothi:

i m planing for fashion designing advanced diploma course. i want to prepare for entrance test before i join in july 2011. so please help me with some sample entrance test paper. The place may be in mumbai or in delhi.

16. 12
    pyal gupta:

I wont take admission in your istitute

17. 11
    Tina shera:

I have done the 3 year diploma in fashion designing under PTU i want to know about the lead admissions and admission forms and entrence examination dates

18. 10
    Ankita:

about admission

19. 9
    kuldeep:

i am B.E. In textile technology and my results r awating til end of june. I want to know regarding admission for mba at inifd

20. 8
    prakriti:

i am 10+2. i want to apply for interior designing. i want to know the exam dates and how to get the forms? and i also want to know that what all courses are offered in the field of interior designing?

21. 7
    monalisa biswas:

i want to know about the exam dates for admission to bachelor courses in inifd 2010..

22. 6
    prachi:

i will complete my graduation(b.c.a) in may 2010. i want to do mba in fashion designing.plz tell me the exam schedule and syllabus for 2010.

23. 5
    anupriya:

i have completed my 2years of interior designing course from inifd cuttack and now i will complete my graduation in march 2010,i want 2do mba in interior designing so what i have 2do?

24. 4
    amt kumar:

admission last date of advance diploma in t.d.
    plz. reply quickly.

25. 3
    Simar:

Is entrance test for joining ‘Interior Designing- Degree’ required for a candidate pursuing 10+2 PCM?? Please reply

26. 2
    liya:

what is the admission procedure for MBA design managemnt course 2009 and when is the course commencing in inifd andheri/bandra center??

27. 1
    shejal:

last date of enterance exam for inifd n its further procedures