26th April 2013, 01:45 PM
How to do Ph.D in Fashion Technology? I have done MSc in Fashion technology with 73%
Res. sir/mam,
I have done m.sc in fashion technology with about 73% from p.t.u jalandhar in distance edu. prog.. i want to do ph.d in fashion technology from any punjab uni. plz tell me about ph.d prog. in your campus. thanks. |
18th September 2013, 07:47 PM
How to do Ph.D in Fashion Technology? I have done MSc in Fashion technology with 73%
3rd October 2013, 05:03 PM
Re: How to do Ph.D in Fashion Technology? I have done MSc in Fashion technology with 73%
how can i do phd in fashion m msc in fashion
14th November 2013, 03:21 PM
Re: How to do Ph.D in Fashion Technology? I have done MSc in Fashion technology with 73%
i have also the same question to know, from where will get the proper answer??? help me someone..
9th December 2013, 02:37 PM
Res,sir/mam,
i have done m.sc in fashion technology with 80% from p.t.u jalandhar.now i am teaching at inifd ludhiana from last 4 yrs.i want to do ph.d in fashion designing from punjab.plz tell me about ph.d prog in ur campus.([email protected]) thanks. RADHIKA SHARMA |
20th December 2013, 06:26 PM
Dear Sir/Maam,
I had done my B.Sc(Costume Designing & Fashion Technology with 70% from tamilnadu, Now am working in FDDI Chhindwara I like to Join your PGRI course but in that nothing is related with my subject oriented, Can you guide me which is suitale for me, or i have any other option to study my PG Phd. Kindly help me the same.([email protected]) Thank You. D.Jothipriya |