Female Supervisor - Haryana Staff Selection Commission

The Haryana Staff Selection Commission appoints candidates for various Government posts in through its Recruitment Branch.

The Recruitment Branch of the Commission compiles the requests received by different departments for the relevant posts and publishes the advertisement in newspapers. It approves the service rules and their amendments in respect of Class-III and IV posts. It approves the promotion cases from Class IV to III, and advices in disciplinary cases of   Class-III posts.

Job Profile:

Haryana Staff Selection Commission invites application from eligible female candidates for the post of Female Supervisor in Woman and Child Development Department, Haryana.

No. of posts: 278

Pay Scale – Rs. 9300 - 34800 + Grade pay of Rs. 3200

Age criteria – The minimum age limit is 21 years and the maximum age limit is 40 years.

Educational Qualification and post qualification experience – The candidates must have done graduation preferably in Home Science or child Development or Nutrition. They must have done Hindi/ Sanskrit up to Matric Standard. For more details of educational qualification, refer the Commission’s website link http://hssc.gov.in/pdf/advt/1.2011.pdf.

Selection Process:

The candidates are selected for the posts written examination and interview.

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates can download the application form of prescribed format from the Commission’s website link http://hssc.gov.in/pdf/advt/1.2011.pdf.  Completely filled application form must be sent along with required enclosures through registered post to the following address:

The Secretary,

Haryana Staff Selection Commission,

Bays No. 67-70, Sector -2,

Panchkula - 134151,

Haryana

Application Fee:

Fee of Rs. 150 (for general candidates) and Rs. 35 (for SC/ BC/ PHC candidates of Haryana only) must be deposited in the Haryana Govt. Treasury under the Head “0051- H.P.S.C -(103)- Staff Selection Commission, Haryana-Application fee and other receipts.” Fee sent in the form of bank draft or money order or cash will not be accepted.

Haryana Staff Selection Commission,

Bays No. 67-70, Sector -2,

Panchkula - 134151,

Haryana

Last date to apply: 18-04-2011

For more complete and detailed information regarding the post visit the Commission’s website http://hssc.gov.in/

219 Responses to “Female Supervisor - Haryana Staff Selection Commission”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 219
    anita bhardwaj:

I want to job of hssc aaganwari

2. 218
    mange ram:

female superviser court case details. tell me writ no date and other news about against female superviser.

3. 217
    Mange Ram:

tell me about selected candidate marks matrik, 10+2,B.A and home science subject there roll no

4. 216
    Raman Jast:

When will. Be come joining. Later female supervisior my no 9728335151

5. 215
    rishi:

i thought this time selection of candidates would be like a transparent glass…but they proved me wrong again…fill their pockets and get the job… so it means do start saving…it will be of great help in future..

6. 214
    anu:

Complete dhandli…. U gv jobs to those who filled ur pockets. Intelligence nd qualification doesn’t exist… Hssc, frauds…:/

7. 213
    Charu:

What is the cut off of BC-B categry for the 278 post advtno. 1/2011

8. 212
    Narender Malik:

How can see result
    or
    send the whole list of selected person

9. 211
    pawan:

When the result declered of ladies superviser

10. 210
    Monika:

Female Angnwari Supervisor result in haryana.

11. 209
    Sandeep Sehrawat:

Result imposed. HSSC once again done injustice with good candidates, only those are selected for female supervisors those were close to CM/MP Hooda. They said we put Chautala’s behind bars because they were practicing injustice in various vacancies and now what they(CM/MP Hooda) are doing .Haa Haa! Great applaud what a change they did in haryana. We’ll definitely return the favour back to them in next coming elections.

12. 208
    bhura ram:

When the result of female supervisor result declaired???????
    phone 9416683911

13. 207
    Neetu Malik:

when the result of female supervisor will be declared. plz tell me,

14. 206
    AJAY:

WHEN U DECLARE THE RESULT OF FEMALE SUPERVISOR ADV 1/2011 CAT NO 3 ??????

15. 205
    karanjit:

sir tell me whenever result of female supervisior result come.pls send result on my emailid

16. 204
    neha:

sir, female suoervisor in women and child development Adv no. 1/2011 ka result kb aayega

17. 203
    kusum sharma:

When will be the result declared.

18. 202
    Rajender:

Sir/madam, when the result of female supervisor will be declared
    ?

19. 201
    alisha:

Amit sir !! kaha a gya result?? Kaha post h???

20. 200
    anu:

Plz let me know the date of result of female supervisor?

21. 199
    laxmi malik:

sir female supervisor hssc advt.no 1/2011 ka result kab ayega .

22. 198
    renu:

sir agr result aa gya h to hssc ki site pe upload kyo nhi hua.

23. 197
    nidhisharma:

female supervisor ka results kab aayga

24. 196
    Deepak:

Sir , when the female supervisor selection result will declare.

25. 195
    RS:

Sir/Madam, please communicate result of female supervisor in women and child development department of haryana interviewed in Sep to Nov 2012(mob-9467030178

26. 194
    amit kumar:

aa gaya result call 8895521003 9416049393

27. 193
    dheeraj:

sir female supervisor hssc advt.no 1/2011 ka result kab ayega .

28. 192
    Anjana:

Pls.send me the upcoming new supervioer post on my mobile no.. 09729209393
    thankyou sir

29. 191
    renu:

sir, female supervisor hssc advt. no 1/2011 ka result kab ayega 10 months ho gye .

30. 190
    RS:

Please let us know what is the delay in declration of the result of female supervisor interviewed in Sep to Nov 2012.

31. 189
    Geeta:

result of female supervisor from child and female development hssc kab declare hoga

32. 188
    amit kumar:

sir jo bolta case hua hai wo case no sahi de jo case tha wo sloved ho chuka hai

33. 187
    sushila:

sir, when the result will be declared?

34. 186
    khushi:

female supervisor ka result kab aayaga

35. 185
    sudesh rohilla:

When the result of female supervisor result declaired???????

36. 184
    rajat gupta,9416549331:

post for female supervisor advertisement no. 1/2011 category no. 3 why result is not declared

37. 183
    shivani:

When will the result declerd of female superviser,advt,no,2011 cat,03

38. 182
    neelam:

sir pls tell what the case on the post of female supervisor and why or there is an effect on result of that post when the case is over what is the date of declartion on that case

39. 181
    kd:

no result will be declared for female supervisor …. case against the post in high court.. CWP- case no. 19618..

40. 180
    jyotsna:

anganwadi superviser exam modal paper

41. 179
    Anshu:

Sir pls tell me when will be result of female supervisor declared?

42. 178
    sultan:

when the result of female supervisor will declared?

43. 177
    krishan lal:

result will be out tomorrow I am class3 peon
    pl contact me 9355110694

44. 176
    Rajbir rana:

Plz tell me sir,when result of female supervisor will be declared?

45. 175
    jaspreet:

Plz tell me when the result of female supervisor will be declared

46. 174
    vinod gautam:

sir plz tell me about female supervisor result ph no 9813573536 kya hua hai Haryana sarker ko koi bharti kernai ka dum hi nahi ess bharti mai to koi proplem hi nahi hai fir result clear mai dekit kya hai ……………..

47. 173
    Rajbir Saini:

Sir/Madam, Please tell us when result of female supervisor will be declared.

48. 172
    mukesh:

when result of female supervisior take place interview held oct 2012

49. 171
    jaya:

sir plz tell me about result of female supervisor …..

50. 170
    Kuldeep singh:

Sir plz give me info. about result of female supervisor on my mob.no. 09435680215

51. 169
    Rajesh:

when will be declear the result female supervior

52. 168
    PINKI:

When you will declare result of supervisor in wlmen and child developement

53. 167
    RS NMara:

repected sir
    please tell me the status of female supervisor post . my
    mobile no is 9467030178

54. 166
    poonam:

plz give some response about the result of female suoervisior

55. 165
    anita:

When will hssc declare result of female supervisor.

56. 164
    jaya:

sir plz tell about the result of female supervisor

57. 163
    anita:

When will hssc declare the result of female supervisor.

58. 162
    neeraj:

plz tell me the result of female supervisor will be declare.

59. 161
    rachna:

sir pllz tell me about the result of female supervisor is declared

60. 160
    phoolkumari:

.when will be female supervisor result will be declare?

61. 159
    phool:

sir piz tell me about result of female supervisor…

62. 158
    Rajni Saini:

plz declare result of female supervisor..

63. 157
    sema:

sir plz tell me about the result of femail supervisor

64. 156
    rajbir:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    Plz. tell me about result of female supervisor

65. 155
    sunil:

when female supervisor result will be declared

66. 154
    sandeep:

sir piz tell me about result of female supervisor

67. 153
    MONIKA:

Sir/Madam pl. tell about the result of female supervisor,interview held on 19.10.2012. Myself Monika from ROHTAK

68. 152
    jaya:

sir plz annouce the result of female supervisor

69. 151
    Rubby:

Respected sir,please tell me about result of female supervisor.

70. 150
    Reena:

Declare the result of female supervisior hssc

71. 149
    indu:

when did interview result declare

72. 148
    Rajesh Kumar:

Please confirm when the result for female supervisor will be declared.

Rajesh Kumar

73. 147
    seema:

sir piz tell me about result of female supervisor

74. 146
    Result of female supervisior:

When female supervisior result will be declare

75. 145
    RS Nara:

Madam/Sir,

Plz let us know the likely date of result of female supervisor interviewed in Sep/Nov 2012 for the post of 278 in haryana woman and child development department.

76. 144
    raman jast:

Plz replay when will be result anaoused hssc femail supervisior 9728335151

77. 143
    Ravi Sharma:

respected mam/sir please tell me when will be declare the result of female supervisor

78. 142
    rajni:

sir plz annouce result of feamale supervisor

79. 141
    Raman jast:

When will be declaired hssc femail supervisior finql result

80. 140
    jaya:

sir plz tell me about result of female supervisor

81. 139
    suman:

respected mam/sir please tell me when will be declare the result of female supervisor…

82. 138
    rajni bala:

What about result of women supervisor?

83. 137
    suman:

when will be the result of female supervisior announced by hssc

84. 136
    Raman jast:

PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL BE DECLARE THE RESULT OF FEMAIL SUPERVISIOR DECLARE THE RESULT

85. 135
    minakshi poonia:

telll me about result my rolll no. 1849

86. 134
    Nara RS:

Sir/Madam, Please tell us when result of female supervisor will be declared.

87. 133
    yamini:

respected mam/sir please tell me when will be declare the result of female supervisor………………………….

88. 132
    SUMAN:

PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF FEMALE SUPERVISIOR DECLARE BY HSSC

89. 131
    vijay:

when will be declare the result of female supervisor of women and child development haryana?

90. 130
    Amar Pal:

plz tell me when will be female supervisor ssc result declare interviewed held in oct/nov 2012

91. 129
    deepika:

plz tell me when will be Female Supervisor SSC Result declare interviewed 04-10-1012

92. 128
    manisha:

sir plz tell me when will be announcement the result for thepost of female supervisior which interview in sept/nov

93. 127
    anu:

Plz let me know the date of result of female supervisor.

94. 126
    ashwani:

Plz tell let me the date of result of female supervisor interviewed in Sep/Nov 2012 for the post of 278.
    regards,…………………..NNNNN

95. 125
    kuldeep:

when will be female supervisor result will be declare?

96. 124
    jaya:

sir, plz tell me…. when will be the result of female supervisor in hssc declared…..

97. 123
    samiksha:

l m eagrly waiting for female supervisor result

98. 122
    renu bala:

when will be my female supervisor result will be declared in hssc

99. 121
    Maha Singh:

When will be the result of female supervisor woman & child development department haryana declared. Plz tell

100. 120
    RS:

Plz let me know the likely date of result of female supervisor interviewed in Sep/Nov 2012 for the post of 278. Regards. Thanx

101. 119
    harish:

When will be the result of female supervisor in hssc is declared??????

102. 118
    anu:

Wen d result of female supervisor vl declared? Plz tell

103. 117
    shakuntla:

plz tell me result of female supervisor in woman and child development dep in hariyana {interviewed October 18th, 2012
    ] will be declared by hssc

104. 116

i have given my interview. when will result come.

105. 115
    R S Nara:

R/ Sir,
    Plz let me know when the result of femal supervisor in woman and child development department in haryana (interviewed in september to november 2012) will be declared by HSSC

106. 114
    nisha saharan:

sir plz tell me when result will be coming.i was given my interview.

107. 113
    To Secretory HSSC:

Sir result of female supervisor in child and health deptt when will be declared

108. 112
    Rajender Singh:

Sir, May I know the likely date of result of female supervisor, child and woman development in Haryana interviewed in Sep/Oct 2012.

109. 111
    arti bichhoriya:

i had not got my call letter for interview
    tell

110. 110
    aarjoo:

plz tell me in call letter issue and when reached letter. Plz .sir and information no

111. 109
    vinay:

plz tell me the written test and interview of female supervisor

112. 108
    kishanthapa:

sir,tell me about result….my calling letter has not come…..

113. 107
    santosh:

is there written test for the post of female supervisor?

114. 106
    RACHNA:

R/sir,
    PLZ.TELL ME WHAT IS THE DATE OF WRITTEN TEST AND INTERVIEW.ALSO TELL ME SYLLABUS PATTERN.
    THIS JOB IS PERMANENT ? ALSO TELL ME THAT PAY SCALE 9300-34000. WHAT MEAN”S
    `

115. 105
    usha rani w/o alok dixit:

(hssc female supervisor 2011)
    plz tell me in call letter issue and when reached letter. Plz .sir and information no

116. 104
    yogita:

sir plz tell me when will call letters issue?

117. 103
    Nisha:

Sir what is short listed list of female supervisor interview page.any list prepared by govt after application published.

118. 102
    Vishal:

sir, Where is the shortlist of female supervisor?

119. 101
    Anshul:

plz tell me in call letter issue and when reached letter. Plz .sir and information no 9992407595

120. 100
    Kavita Devi:

plese show me date of interview

121. 99
    anju:

am i eligible for the interview of female supervisor?

122. 98
    promila:

plz.tell me about the date of written test or interview date
    for female supervisor post in women and child development department.

123. 97
    manjit_yadav:

Dear Sir/ Mem can you please inform us when will be the test and the interview of “female supervisor in woman and child development department” haryana.

124. 96
    Bimla:

plz. tell me in call letter issue and when reached letter. plz. sir

and information this no.09953824916

125. 95
    Virender:

Sir plz inform us about the interview dates for female supervisor post in women and child development department and also scope/pattern of interview.

126. 94
    satish:

sir pl tell me about female supervisor in anganbari.
    its publication date and category

127. 93
    opnain:

R/Sir,
    My wife faced the interview in june 2009 for the post of female supervisor.But no result received so far.Plz inform
    me about the status for the aforesaid post. Adv. No.3/2008 Cat. No. 20.

128. 92
    BHAVNA RANI:

R/Sir

Pls confirm the date of exam , syllabus “female supervisor in woman and child development department” haryana.

129. 91
    Malik:

Sir ,Can you tell me the date of exam for femal supervisor in woman child development department haryana and modal of question paper.thanks you

130. 90
    kavita:

date of examanitaion and modal of question papar and syllabus along with date of interview

131. 89
    manoj:

Dear Sir/ Mem can you please inform us when will be the test and the interview of “female supervisor in woman and child development department” haryana.
    Distt. Mohindergarh

132. 88
    manoj:

respected sir, please inform us when will be the test and the interview of “female supervisor in woman and child development department” haryana. thanks.

distt mohindergarh

133. 87

respected sir can you please inform us when will be the test and the interview of “female supervisor in woman and child development department ,haryana, thanku

134. 86
    REENA SAINI:

When will be the interview sir pls tell me

135. 85
    preeti arya:

plz tell me the exam date and interview date of female supervisior

136. 84
    Sarasvati Chouhan:

dear sir plz tell me female supervisor exma date of haryana.

137. 83
    Sarasvati Chouhan:

pls tell me the status of post of famale superviser in aganwadi.

138. 82
    veer bundela:

pta nahi kya hoga .. mujhe kisi ne btaya ki ab kuch nahi aayega.. sarkaar khatam hone wali hai hamara paisa doob gaya

139. 81
    sarika agnihotri:

what is the status ,i had send the application but no reply .plz tell the current status and what to do to go for next step. tks.

140. 80
    Ravinder Kaur:

141. 79
    vandana cyrus:

142. 78
    Wilhelm Reich:

The Haryana Staff Selection Commission appoints candidates for various Government posts in through its Recruitment Branch

143. 77
    SEEMA:

SIR I HAVE MASTER DEGREE IN COMMERCE AND A HAVE DONE DEPLOMA IN CHILDHOOD EDUCATION . CAN I APPLY FOR FEMALE SUPERVISOR IN HARYANA STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION

144. 76
    preeti:

is there any job for ba with sociology n public ad n also having b ed

145. 75
    parveen goel:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    Plz guide me related to Cat. No 54. In which Qualification req. Electonics For UTTAR/ DAKSHIN HARYANA BIJLI VITRAN NIGAM LIMITED But i have dIPLOMA IN iNSTRUMENT & Control. Plz conform me about can i fill this form.

Thanks & Regards,
    Parveen goel

146. 74
    neeru kathuria:

when will be the interview sir ..

147. 73
    preeti arya:

sir plz tell me the interview date will be conducted

148. 72
    sunita sharma:

please tell me status of female supervisor post. my mobile no

149. 71
    sunita sharma:

repected sir
    please tell me the status of female supervisor post . my
    mobile no is 9310461769

150. 70
    shamim bano:

Respected Sir
    Please tell me the status result of female supervisor post . My mobile no. is 9464270366

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All