Fee Structure for PG courses in Swami Vivekanand University

Swamy Vivekananda University offers Post graduate programmes in Technical subjects, Arts, Science and Management. Course fee for each discipline is different. For instance candidates who pursue M.Tech courses will have to pay Rs. 27,000/- per year as course fee. Course fee for MBA is Rs. 9000/- per year.

List of Post Graduate Courses offered by Swami Vivekanand University

Faculty of Technical Courses

• Master of Technology in Mechanical Engineering
  • Master of Technology in Electrical and Electronics
  • Master of Technology in Electronics and Communication
  • Master of Technology in Civil Engineering
  • Master of Technology in Computer Science
  • Master of Technology in Information Technology
  • Master of Technology in Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Master of Technology in Highway Road Technology

Faculty of Computer Science

• Master of Computer Applications
  • Master of Science in Computer Science
  • Master of Science in Information Technology

Faculty of Management

• Master of Business Administration
  • Executive MBA
  • Integrated MBA (BBA + MBA)

Faculty of Pharmacy

• Master of Pharmaceuticals

Faculty of Education

• Master in Education (M.Ed.)
  • Master of Arts  in Education

Faculty of Physical Education

• Master in Physical Education (M.P.Ed.)
  • Master of Arts in  Physical Education

Faculty of Arts

• Master of Arts in Hindi
  • Master of Arts in Political Science
  • Master of Arts in Sanskrit
  • Master of Arts in English
  • Master of Arts in History
  • Master of Arts in Philosophy
  • Master of Arts in Sociology
  • Master of Arts in Mathematics
  • Master of Arts in Geology
  • Master of Arts in Economics
  • Master of Arts in Public Administration
  • Master of Arts in Psychology
  • Master of Arts in Rural Development
  • Master of Arts in Drawing
  • Master of Arts in Criminology
  • Master of Arts in Music
  • Master of Social Work

Faculty of Science

• Master of Science in Zoology
  • Master of Science in Physics
  • Master of Science in Chemistry
  • Master of Science in Microbiology
  • Master of Science in Home Science
  • Master of Science in Forensic Science
  • Master of Science in Geology
  • Master of Science in Environment Science
  • Master of Science in Mathematics

Courses offered by other Departments

• Master of Science in Fashion Designing
  • Master of Science in Textile Designing
  • Master of Science in Interior Designing
  • Master of Science in Animation
  • Master of Commerce

Fee Structure for PG Courses

For M.Tech Programmes

• Course Fee: Rs. 27000/-
  • Exam Fee: Rs. 1400/-

For MCA

• Course Fee: Rs. 9,000/-

For M.Sc Computer Science/ Information Technology

• Course Fee: Rs. 10000/-

For MBA

• Course Fee: Rs. 9,000/-

For M.Pharma

• Course Fee: Rs. 30000/-

For M.Ed

• Course Fee: Rs. 55000/-
  • Exam Fee: Rs. 1900/-

For Master in Physical Education

• Course fee: Rs. 30, 000/-
  • Exam Fee: Rs. 1900/-

For M A Programmes

• Course Fee: Rs. 4800/-

For MSW

• Course Fee: Rs. 14, 000/-

For M.Sc programmes

• Course Fee: Rs. 8500/-

For M.Sc Interior Designing/Textile Designing/Fashion Designing

• Course Fee: Rs. 12, 000/-

Apart from these, all candidates are required to pay Rs. 600/- as enrolment fees and Rs. 500/- as registration fees.

5 Responses to “Fee Structure for PG courses in Swami Vivekanand University”

1. 5
    bijender singh:

Coress name. M.A Physical Education
    Name -Bijender Singh
    Father Name - krishan kumar
    Pz information my admission

2. 4
    Rohit Kumar:

sir/mam, i have filled application and paid fee for MSc.(phy), but till now i have not get my resistration number, so i am not sure about my admmions. so sir/madam please provide me details,
    i m giving my details below
    Name- rohit kumar
    father’s name- santu ram
    mother’s name- Parwati devi
    mob.- 7415521745

3. 3
    Abhay Raj:

Mai MBA me addmission lena chata hu par.
    Mai (sc) cota me aata hu kya MBA fee kuch
    kam ho sakta hai

4. 2
    saisudha sarathe:

what is the fee of ANIMATION course.

5. 1
    Ashok Rathod:

I want to be M.Sc.(Chemistry) in SVN Uni. ,

I have some queries like this ,

1) This course is valid by UCG ?
    2) Is there any provision for spesialisation ? (Just Like Organic, Inorganic, Analytical, Industrial, Sterio…….etc.
    3) What about the exam centers ? is there any center in Gujarat (Bharuch)
    4) What are the document require ?

Best Regards,

Ashok Rathod.