Various Posts, HPSSSB

Company Profile:

The full form of HPSSSB is Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection. The main funcation of the Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection is to make recruitment on important posts in the state. HPSSB has some other important functions as well besides recruitment work.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Senior Assistant (Accounts):
Posts Available: 9
Pay Scale: Rs. 5800 + 50% DP

2. Recruitment of Junior Engineer (Civil):
Posts Available: 69
Pay Scale: Rs. 5800 + 50% DP

3. Recruitment of Junior Engineer (Electrical):
Posts Available: 6
Pay Scale: Rs. 5480 + 50% DP

4. Recruitment of Surveyor:
Posts Available: 19
Pay Scale: Rs. 4020 + 50% DP

Selection Procedure:

Selections will be made on the basis of candidate’s performance in the written examination. Only candidates with good performance in the examination will be considered for the selection.

How to Apply: Dully filled Application form in prescribed format should be sent to the Secretary Himachal Pradesh, Subordinate Service Selection Board, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) - 177001.

Last date for applying is 30 December 2009.

For more advertisment details visit http://himachal.nic.in/hpsssb/2009AdvertisementNo14.pdf

488 Responses to “Various Posts, HPSSSB”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 488
    jyoti:

Sir I want previous question paper of staff nurse…it’d my humble request…

2. 487
    pooja mehra:

what is the date of drawing teacher exam

3. 486
    rajeev:

whether periyar university salem Tamilnadu is valid in himachal pradesh for government jobs

4. 485
    Ravi kumar:

Dear sir/madam, plz send post code of (kanaguo)

5. 484
    Manisha devi:

respected sir aapko jo ques paper bhejne ko khte hai bo aap bhjte nhi hai mene aapko phle bi ques paper ki mag ki the .student ki mago ko kya aap pura krte hai?

6. 483
    pallavi sharma:

plz send me syllbus of PGT IP enterence test nd previou solved Ques paper also

7. 482
    Manisha devi:

Sir,pls send me previous question paper with ans for clerk post code 367

8. 481
    aditya:

pls. send me H.P. TGT TET arts sample papers with answers of previous years

9. 480
    praveen kumar:

hey

10. 479
    seetu:

plz tell me new architecture related posts in himachal pardesh

11. 478
    sandeep kumar:

dear sir,send me hpssb allied service paper with answers held on 7july 2013 also send me hpssb election kangoo paper and its answers which held on 14 july 2013

12. 477
    abhinay dadwal:

Sir, plz send me the syllabus for the post code 352… Plz

13. 476
    Arun:

Please send question paper of clerk test(held on 7th july) with answer

14. 475
    jatinder:

Please send the previous paper for computer operator post

15. 474
    Renuka Badial:

sir plz send me last year solved question paper post of computer operator.

16. 473
    swati sharma:

plzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the syllabus for preparing written test of hpsssb for the post of computer operator

17. 472
    RENUKA:

sir plz send me solved sample question paper for the post of computer operator.

18. 471
    mahi:

please send me last year solved question paper for the post of computer operator.

19. 470
    renuka:

please send me a solved sample question paper for the post of computer operator

20. 469
    VIKAS:

I want to know about the syllabus of Excise and Taxation Examination to be held on 07.07.2013 conducted by HPSSSB HAMIRPUR , HIMACHAL PRADESH.

21. 468
    Manjeet Kumar:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 335

22. 467
    naresh kashav:

i want pattern of exam for hp excise and taxation and also previous years papers plz send me [email protected]

23. 466
    Ritesh Vashisht:

please send me previous year exam papers of computer operator conducted by HPSSSB

24. 465
    Ritesh Vashisht:

sir please send me previous papers of computer operator exam conducted by HPSSSB.

25. 464
    Ravinder kumar:

sir pl. tell me about the paper of post code 335 clerk. i want to know about the date of exami. and roll. no. so pl. i am waiting for your reply.

26. 463
    kewal singh:

Are the candidates having ETT 2 -year diploma eligible for JBT STET In HP?

27. 462
    Pooja:

Sir plz send me sample question paper for computer operator exam by hpsssb to my id [email protected]

28. 461
    shaily bhatia:

sir, kindly send me solved sample paper related to the post of election kanungo exam

29. 460
    radhika:

please send me previous years solved papers of computer operator hpssb hamirpur

30. 459
    radhika:

sir,please send me previous years solved papers of computer operator conducted by hpssb hamirpur

31. 458

I want paper pattern and previous paper of computer operator
    in hpsssb for post-no340

32. 457
    ashwani:

sir plz send me previous years 2010, 11 -, 12 clerks solved mcq papers conducted by hpsssb hamirpur

33. 456
    Bhupinder:

Please send me previous question papers for Himachal Allied Services Excise & Taxation Inspector.

34. 455
    RUCHIKA:

my roll NO was 83609 for pharmacist recrument test held on Feb 2012.i want to know my marks on this test.

35. 454
    Saloni sharma:

Sir may i know the result of pgt english held on 12 of august.

36. 453
    SAPNA:

i want the answer key ofPGT Engish test held on 12-02012

37. 452
    sangeeta:

please send my tgt tet result held on 5feb 2012

38. 451
    Amarpreet Kaur:

could you email me the sample papers for the post of PGT commerce the exam is on 12 August 2012

39. 450
    Narender:

Last Date of written test for the post of AE Civil in HPSSSB

40. 449
    VIJAY KUMAR:

HOW TO APPLY FOR HP ALLIED SERVICE. JBT POST OFFER.

41. 448
    yog raj:

We have wants to you that posts of j.e in any department so wants to tellme by mail.

42. 447
    neha:

when the next TET of medical will take place in 2013?

43. 446
    rishi:

sir i have applied for the post of clerical(post code:316) in electiricity department under hpsssb hamirpur but still i didn’t get any reply.Could you please tell me,when the particular exam is going to take place?

44. 445
    Rakesh:

what the use of this because none of the question is been replied all this is just a fake

45. 444
    Vandna:

sir, plz kindly send the ans. key of written clerk exam 2012 ,code no. 301

46. 443
    manju:

Will the grace marks be given to the students of NONMEDICALin TET?

47. 442
    deepa:

please sir kindly send me the date of exam for post 305and also send me the syllabus for this post and sample papers.

48. 441
    Dhaneshwari Thakur:

sir, kindly send me the date of examination and roll no. and Examination centre for the post of junier Engg.(electric)

49. 440
    pankaj:

can u pls send me the date of interview of pharmacist allopthy..
    thank you,

50. 439
    naveen:

send written test 2012 clerk code no. 301 ans.key

51. 438
    Daljit Singh:

Kindly send the couselling date of Ms Roma Bhardwaj D/o sh Daljit Singh Bhardwaj, who has passed the written test for Staff Nurse conduted by HPSSSB bearing Roll no 77009

52. 437
    lalit thakur:

Which of the following games has the largest area?

53. 436
    Rakesh:

when result of hptet exam held on feb 2012 will be declared and pls tell me is there any grace marks for non medical stream grbecause i read about grace marks news in news paper due to confusing or wrong question.

54. 435
    poonam:

sir kindly send me the previous solved question paper for the post of clerk code 301.
    i shall be very thankful to you for this.

55. 434
    Bunty:

Plz send syllabus to post of clerk 301

56. 433
    reeta sharma:

sir, lab asistant ka result kb tak aayga. pls send me the whole result on my email of laboratry assistant

57. 432
    monika dhiman:

please send me the syllabus and sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

58. 431
    ROHIT BHATIA:

tell me abt the dates of interview for the post of allopathic pharmacists. nd wht kind of criteria is der??????

59. 430
    poonam kumari:

please sir tell me the exam dateof post code 301 (clerk)and305(commerce).i,shall be very thankfull you for this.

60. 429
    govind dadhwal:

, i applied the post of clerk ode 301 exam held in 8th april
    plz send me my admit card when i sit the examination

61. 428
    Avinash Sharma:

Please send the syllabus for the post of clerks code 301

62. 427
    pawana devi:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

63. 426
    shivani:

Shivani : sir, ihave applied for PGT Biology test..pls send me the sample of question paper and tell me the date of exam

64. 425
    Kuldeep kumar:

please send me sample paper for the post of clerk grade of post code 301

65. 424
    jagdev chand:

i applied the post of clerk code 301 exam held in 8th april any problum we cannot reach the alloted center so what i sit the exam in other center.

66. 423
    Monika Kumari:

please send me a sample question paper for the post of clerks code 301

67. 422
    nidhi rana:

plz snd the model test paper of hpsssb 22 2011 for post code 301

68. 421
    Monika Rana:

pls tell me the date of result of TET exam held on feb 5 and also tell me the date of test of PGT ENG MEANS FOR CODE 304

69. 420
    Hitender Singh:

please send me the date of interview for the post of pharmacist allopathic written held on 26 feb 2012 as I have cleared the written test

70. 419
    amara vati:

can tell me result of exam conducted on26 feb 2012 for the post of phrmacist

71. 418
    SACHIN THAKUR:

WHAT IS ROLL OF CLERKS POST CODE301

72. 417

i have applied for the post code 314. what is the syallbus and exam pattern of hpsssb 2012 .

73. 416
    Sumitra:

What is roll of clerks post code 301

74. 415
    sunil:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll

75. 414
    meetu:

sir/mam, i have applied for the post of clerks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issoued and date of exam … my e-mail id is [email protected]

76. 413
    Sapna Sharma:

I have applied for test code 301.Please send the exam date and send the test paper for the exam.

With Thanks & Regards.
    My Mail is as:- [email protected]

77. 412
    Rahi:

I have applied for code 301 (clerk) HPSEB.

It was scheduled to held on 25th March, 2012

could you tell me the date is still 25th of March or it has been changed to other date.

78. 411
    Rajesh:

I have applied for code 301 plz send me detail about exam and date of exam. and when will be roll.no provide……my e-mail id [email protected]

79. 410
    saurabh chandel:

plzzz tell me the date of the exam to be held on 25th march is it postponed or the date of he exam is same as per my knowledge…this is my e_mail id..plz do write me on this topic…[email protected]
    i’m waiting for ur reply///

80. 409
    kullu:

pls inform me about exam date of hpsssb clerk post code 301 and sample paper

81. 408
    kullu:

pls inform me about hpsssb clerk post code 301 and sample paper

82. 407
    Suman Rani:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll …

83. 406
    Anuj kumar:

sir/mam,
    i have applied for the post of clerks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issued and date of exams.. my email id is [email protected]

Anuj Kumar

84. 405
    Arun:

Dear Sir /Madam,
    Could you tell me the date of examination for PGT commerce post code no.305 advertisement no Advertisement No. 22/2011 Dated: 13.12.2011

Arun

85. 404
    inder dev:

Dear sir/madam
    please intimate me about the marks distribution & date of exam of informatics practices (pgt). I will be thankful to you.

86. 403
    chaman shukla:

i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll …

87. 402
    rajni:

Tet ka result kab out hoga

88. 401
    nitin kapoor:

sir please teell about syllobous for the test of ayurvedic pharmacist

89. 400
    Sandeep kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please tell me the exam date For JE ELECT RICAL (314) HPSSSB and Still i do not have recieved my Hall ticket.plz tell me exam date and how can i get my admit card for this.my form no is.669625 and my father’s name is Mr Ompal singh.I m from up.

90. 399
    Sandeep kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    Please tell me the exam date For JE ELECT RICAL (314) and Still i do not have recieved my Hall ticket.plz tell me exam date and how can i get my admit card for this.my form no is.669625 and my father’s name is Mr Ompal singh.I m from up.

91. 398
    Reema devi:

I have applied for post of clerk code-301please send me a sample of booklet also and information about it and roll no and examination date-also my email ID Rana [email protected]

92. 397
    Pradeep:

sir please send me syllabous for physical education teacher code no 295 my email is [email protected]

93. 396
    LALIT MOHAN:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE PTI ENTRANCE TEST, ROLL NO OF LALIT MOHAN S/O DILARAM CHAUHAN FROM THEOG..
    email id- [email protected]

94. 395
    mamta:

please tell me roll no of p.t.i test.name

parmesh kumar sharma s/o kamal nabh sharma

95. 394
    Archana:

please tell me roll no of p.t.i test.name-ANIJA kANWAR d/o Hirda Ram.

96. 393
    Parmarthi Datt:

I wanted to know about my PTI entrance test exam roll no which is being held on dated 11 march 2012 . Plz help me solve out this query.
    thaks.

97. 392
    amita choudhary:

pleas tell me the syllabus for upcoming clerk(301).

98. 391
    deepa:

plz send me previous questoin papers of allied services

99. 390
    lucky chauhan:

please tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301
    same problem for my many friend
    please answer me

100. 389
    lekh ram:

pleas tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301)

101. 388
    pushpanjali:

i want latest nursing test key

102. 387
    Sonam chhering:

Sir/madam,
    i have applied for the post of clerk code 301.please send me the sample question paper and paper format

103. 386
    kushal kumar:

i want to know about syllabus for IT teachers along with some kind of guide pdf aalso the date of exam…

104. 385
    mamta devi:

pleas tell me the test and interview schedule/date for upcoming clerk(301).

105. 384
    yogesh kumar:

plz send me tet tgt nonmedical ans key Dseries

106. 383
    Sunil:

sir/mam,
    i have applied for the post of clercks code 301 please send me a sample question paper and also please provide me information about it when will be the roll No. issued and date of exams.. my email id is [email protected]..

107. 382
    Manoj kumar:

Pharmacist test key net par kab uplode hogi

108. 381
    Dinesh Kumar:

Please intimate me about the date sheet of Informatics Practices(PGT) paper. I will be thankfull to you

109. 380
    rup singh:

p t i post ka roll number & examination centre nahi mila abhi .

110. 379
    monika:

send me the answer key key for examination of post code -293 held on 19th february 2012

111. 378
    NARAIN SINGH:

DEAR SIR ALLOPATHIC PHARMACIST KA RESULT KAB TAK OUT HOGA PLEASE TELLME THANKU

112. 377
    KULDEEP SINGH:

please tell me the test and interview schedule/date for the upcoming physical education teacher test.

113. 376
    raj:

sir/mam please send me answer key of female health worker screening test held by 26 feb 2012 and send me a sample question paper for the post radiographer screening test held by date 13 feb 2012 my mail [email protected]….

114. 375
    sharmab:

Please send me syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science syllabus or MCA level i don’t know so pls gave me syllabus or matirial like previous test paper or sample papers and Please tell exam date.
    and marks distribution e.g. total question ip/computer sc.2 GK .3. current affair 4 general English . 5 General Hindi. logic

115. 374
    anil:

Dear sir, tet arts ka result kab out hoga or kya tet ke bad bhi koi test hoga.

116. 373
    Neera kumari:

Sir/mam i have applied for the post of anm test is held on 26.feb.2012 by hpsssb please mail me ANM sample paper [email protected] And [email protected]

117. 372
    ashwani:

send me the last 2 year question paper of allopathi pharmacist in hpsssb examination

118. 371
    promila devi:

sir…i promila devi appeared in pgt history screening test in 2010 under roll no 21860 centre at GDCMandi but my result is not cleared but i fully confident that i cleared my test so please i want to know about my test what is the reason

119. 370
    Sapna kumari:

Der.sir/madam plz i wnt model test paper of female health worker

120. 369
    Anita Thakur:

what will be the syllabus for the test for the job of Pharmacist held on 26 feb.

121. 368
    raj:

respected sir/madam, please send me syllabus of female health worker screening test (sssb hamirpur) i.e. held on 26th feb 2012 thanks.

122. 367
    Yash:

Sir i can apply for HP allied service plz tell me when the test is held.

123. 366
    dimpel:

Res Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post of female heath worker.Please send me syllabus and exam pattern.sir plz send me the syllabus of female health worker written test held on 26 feb 2012 weather it concern with Gh or something or its only concern with FHW syllabus? I shall be thankful to you for this.
    My email id is [email protected]

124. 365
    divya:

send me the last 2 year question paper of allopathi pharmacist in hpsssb examination tesg

125. 364
    BHUPINDER:

pls send me the syllabus of pgt information practices as conducted by HPSSSB Hamirpur

126. 363
    kulbir singh:

pl.send me ans.key non medical series d

127. 362
    meena thakur:

plse send me tet arts c series held on 5 feb 2012

128. 361
    pooja chandel:

what is the syllabus for hp pgteng

129. 360
    meenakshi:

i want to written test pattern ANMs on 26.02.2012 like
    G K—–HOW MANY MARKS
    Anatomy—-
    other——-
    TOTAL MARKS

130. 359
    yash:

dear sir/madam,
    I am intersted to know that, how can i know my roll no. Because i am unable to get roll no. which had been send by u & want to know the sample question paper.

131. 358
    Op:

Please send me syllabus of PGT IP test 2012 its only +2 nd computer science syllabus or MCA level i don’t know so pls gave me syllabus or matirial like previous test paper or sample papers and Please tell exam date.
    and marks distribution e.g. total question ip/computer sc.2 GK .3. current affair 4 general English . 5 General Hindi. logic

132. 357
    vikal sharma:

please send me tet arts answer key 2012

133. 356
    MANOJ KUMAR:

pls send me the paper style of the physical education teacher & answer key of tet(LT) held on 11 dec 2011

134. 355
    samir:

sir please provide me the sample paper/syllabus of staff nurse test 2012 to be held on 19nth Feb HPSSSB hamirpur

135. 354
    bhupinder:

What is syllabus for PGT-IP (himachal pradesh) of Computer Sc./IT. it will be of +2 level or master level & pl. provide me syllabus for said post.
    please also suggest books for the prepration of this.

136. 353
    deepali:

plz send answer key of hptet science held on 5th feb 2012

137. 352
    Monika:

please send me booklet of tet arts ‘D’ series held on 5-02-2012

138. 351
    Suman Thakur:

Plz send me letest answer key of TET(Arts) series B and previous Question paper for clerk test. I shall Be very thankful to you for this.

139. 350
    Mamta:

Sir please send me the answer sheet of HP TET arts C series held on 5th of feb 2012

140. 349
    pankaj:

sir,plz guide me about the syllabus material for the post of pharmacist(allopathy)

141. 348
    sandeep Kumar:

Sir plz send me tet arts booklet c series answer key held on 5.02.2012

142. 347
    Manoj Vatshyan:

plz me about advt no 19/2011 post code 295 physical education teacher style of question paper
    i will be very tank you
    my e-mail id:[email protected]

143. 346
    Manish kanwar:

Sir plz send me tet arts booklet b series answer key held on 5.02.2012

144. 345
    JITENDER:

HIGHEST NUMBER OF COTTON MILLS IN INDIA

145. 344
    amar:

tet arts b series answer key

146. 343
    Ashish:

Sir,Plz Send me syllabus of physical edu.teacher on my id.

147. 342
    Shalini:

pls send my roll no for post of allopathic pharmacist.father’s name-Surinder Kumar

148. 341
    chitra:

sir, pls send me ans key of tet (arts)series A and what is the syllabus of pgt(ip) & pgt (com)and date of exam

149. 340
    Poonam:

Plz sir, send me tet arts booklet-B sereas ans key held on 5-2-2012

150. 339
    rajesh:

sir,plz guide me about the syllabus material for the post of pharmacist(allopathy)

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All