Management Trainee, Food Corporation of India

Company Profile:

Produced according to Food Corporation Act 1964, The Food Corporation of India fulfills various food policies. As a safety measures to farmers FCI offers charge sustain process. An integral role is played by FCI to renovate catastrophe administration leaning food safety to even safety structure. It is because of the help of FCI; India has conquered food deficiency problems and has become independent.

Job Profile: The post for Management Trainee – Manager (General).  

Educational Qualifications:

Students with a degree from renowned university.  Candidates having Post Graduate Degree will be given preference/ Candidates having full time Post Graduate diploma of 2 years or Business Management of 3 years in part time are also eligible; MCA/ Industrial Relations. 

Vacancy: 2 (SC-1, SC-OH-1)

Pay scale: 16400-40500

Age Limit: 28 years

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can apply both in offline and online. For one application one post is required to be submitted. Examination fee for the application is RS 300/-. Candidates are required to draw a demand draft of Rs 300/- in favor of Food Corporation of India, payable at Chennai. SC, ST and PH candidates are not required to pay the application fee. The application of Central Government/State Government/Public Sector Undertakings should be routed through the proper channel. The application should be sent in envelop, written Application for the post of Management Trainee – Manager (General). The application should reach the below address on or before 7th January 2010.

Contact Details

Post Box No 4334,
Kalkaji Head Post Office (HPO),
New Delhi – 110 019

22 Responses to “Management Trainee, Food Corporation of India”

1. 22
    virender:

i have completed b.sc. with physics chemistery and maths. i have diploma in food technology also.
    Am i elligible for mt technical?

2. 21
    sanjay:

sir pls pls send me the previous year paper of fci managment traniee .on my emailid-

3. 20
    asheesh:

sir pls pls send me the previous year paper of fci managment traniee .on my emailid- [email protected],[email protected]

regards,
    asheesh

4. 19
    mamatha:

Dear madam/sir please send me management trainee (depot) exam pattern and old question papers of food corporation of India

5. 18
    Kyntiew bor Nongkynrih:

Please send me all the question of the Management Trainee of General & Depot of Food Corporation Of India exam.

6. 17
    Shailly Singh:

Sir/Mam,

I have applied for management trainee position for General/Depot/Admin. Kindly do let me know about the previous question papers of the same.
    Looking for your early response.

With Best Rgrds
    Shailly

7. 16
    kavita:

in FCI AGM legal what type of questions will be asked

8. 15
    Ajantha:

Hi sir,am preparing for Management trainees,I request you to plz send me the MT(Depot and General) previous question papers.

9. 14
    ashwani bajpai:

Sir i have applied management trainee in general admin branch and also for assistant general manager in food corporation of india sir i m not aware of the examination patern of both abovesaid kindly let me know about that and what is the syllabus for both. Please mail me the required answers of my questions
    thankyou sir

10. 13
    Niti:

Hello, i m not able to get the book for management trainee (general & depot). I have searched a lot……..plz guide me

11. 12
    Haripal:

Hi. Can anyone assist me with exam pattern of Food corporation of india (FCI) for the post of Management Trainee.
    Pls contact me at 09716046712.

12. 11
    Ashish kumar:

whose are colleges for diploma in food technology. please send me inquiry about it.
    ASHISH KUMAR
    MOB. NO. 9456430111

13. 10
    Rumpi:

sir i need the blue prints of the sllabus & some solved sample paper of food corporation of india exam-mgmt trainees (accounts). plz Provide this As soon as possible

14. 9
    deepi:

sir im 12 th pass out do i u offer any job opportunity for us?

15. 8
    varun:

i want question papers of last years of mgmt. trainee technical

16. 7
    Neelam:

sir i need the blue prints of the syllabus & some solved sample paper of food corporation of India exam-mgmt trainees (accounts). Plz Provide this As soon as possible

17. 6
    Omkar Bhoir:

when exam food corporation in mumbai & which next date?
    where is form collect & submission?

18. 5
    karuna:

plz send solved sample papers of previous years of food corporation of india’s management trainee accounts examplzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

19. 4
    VIPIN:

sir i need the blue prints of the sllabus & some solved sample paper of food corporation of india exam-mgmt trainees (accounts). plz Provide this As soon as possible

20. 3
    barkha:

I want question samples for food corporation of india exam-mgmt trainees (accounts)

21. 2
    sachin ichake:

i done my b.com from mumbai university ,currently i am working in honda service center for private sector .can i able to this exam ?

22. 1
    bakiya:

am working in logistics and shipping..,for private sector
    can i able to get any logistics job in government sector?